Showing results 1 to 25 of 88
Search: Posts Made By: emraankhattak
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Replies: 37
Views: 14,984
Posted By shahid manzoor
The only question about economy was regarding...

The only question about economy was regarding share of telecom sector.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Posted By shahid manzoor
I was interviewed today at Multan center. Panel...

I was interviewed today at Multan center. Panel consisted of chairman sahb, mam tabana, and 2 more people.
They asked me about myself, my family, my job, current challenges faced by my sector and...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, April 02, 2016
Posted By Shariah and Law
My interview experience for PMS 2015 ...

My interview experience for PMS 2015

Panelists: Chairman PPSC
Mam Tabbaba and two others

Interview started with a little discussion on my name with Chairman
Than he asked me to introduce ...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, March 31, 2016
Posted By srk345
My Interview Experience.

Today I was interviews by tha panel of shaigaan Malik sb.Most of the interview was in Urdu nd it was gup shup.It seemed that panel was not interested in me at all.
Questions.
Shaigaan sb.
1.Name...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, March 31, 2016
Posted By saqib ikramm
Today was my interview taken by Gen. Sajjad sb,...

Today was my interview taken by Gen. Sajjad sb, two male and one Lady Psychologist.
(By Gen. sb) My blue color. Symbolism.then asked intro. Most of the Questions were regarding law and order...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, March 26, 2016
Posted By timeOn
Interiew pms 2015 1. Mr. Shaighan malik 2....

Interiew pms 2015

1. Mr. Shaighan malik
2. Maj. General Ghulam Dastgir
3. Mr. Hassan Nawaz Tarrar
4. Deptt representative (female)

Mr.shaighan
1. Why are you leaving your current job? (I am...
Posted By mehreen ali
Thanks. And, dua bhi plz But what about the...

Thanks. And, dua bhi plz
But what about the 'tayz bolnay' wla point ? Like negatively tou nhi jata?
Posted By mehreen ali
The questions ranged from current issues...

The questions ranged from current issues (terrorism, energy crisis) to my optional subjects mainly. They also discussed my personality to some extent :p
Posted By mehreen ali
PMS interview

Hey, seniors!!
I recently appeared in my PMS interview and it went fairly well overall. One thing that is particularly intriguing me is that when the interview was almost over, Chairman Sahab smiled...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Replies: 40
Views: 38,540
Posted By Harriee
Exclamation PMS 2015 result

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, LAHORE

APPLICATION NO:52100728 ROLL NO. 12494
NAME : SEHRISH QAYYUM
FATHER’S NAME : ABDUL QAYYUM
CNIC : *************

PROVISIONAL RESULT INTIMATION ...
Posted By fizza anwer
Alhamdullilah 9:Fizza Anwer Roll.no10845 ...

Alhamdullilah
9:Fizza Anwer
Roll.no10845
Thankful to Allah as He blessed me before the opening of our Jinnah academy for competative exams
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Congratulations

Congratulations to all the qualifiers and best of luck for your psychological test and interview....:waiting
Posted By sohaibmalik
Congratulations to all the qualifiers, they have...

Congratulations to all the qualifiers, they have achieved a huge milestone in journey towards coveted posts of provincial administration
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, March 07, 2016
Posted By Cool Mind
Thanks God.qualified Sent from my iPhone...

Thanks God.qualified

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, March 07, 2016
PMS 2015 Written Result Announced

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMBINED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION - 2015

NOTICE

1. The Punjab Public Service Commission announces that the following 229 Candidates for Recruitment to 71...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Thursday, June 11, 2015
Views: 31,266
Posted By kal3m
Alhamdulillah 5th position

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Views: 31,266
Posted By omargondal
Alhamdolillah,,,, Allah's Blessings are...

Alhamdolillah,,,, Allah's Blessings are countless.
Got final selection in PMS.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 30, 2015
Replies: 29
Views: 4,492
Posted By mujtaba17
Is it me only or do other people too are having...

Is it me only or do other people too are having periods of high hopes where they think that they are surely in the top 20, then periods of no hope? :?
Posted By futuristic
My expectations are Written Marks: 680-700 ...

My expectations are
Written Marks: 680-700
Interview Marks: 120+
Over all score: 810-820

Overall nothing is certain as far as competitive exams are concerned.
Its just a wild guess however we...
Posted By mujtaba17
I expect good marks in written, due to English...

I expect good marks in written, due to English Essay and Précis + Geography InshAllah

No idea about interview, but hoping i make it into top 20 :)

Any guess as to when the FINAL RESULT will be...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 29, 2015
Posted By timeOn
I expect Written Exams 720 plus Interview ...

I expect
Written Exams 720 plus
Interview 140 plus
total 860 plus
Posted By pearl jam
Well my expectations are.. Written: 690-720 ...

Well my expectations are..
Written: 690-720
Interview: 130-140

I even forget how well was my papers, so its a wild guess/assessment of my written marks.
I think 860+ will be a safe score...
Posted By rocksever
Round about 800.

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, April 30, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 128,102
Posted By daniyalahmed
Psp

I have been allocated to PSP, 27 position!:ki:D:D
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, April 30, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 128,102
Posted By Obsessed With CSS
Alhamdulillah, life changing moment. Merit...

Alhamdulillah, life changing moment.

Merit number 223 (16th in KP)

Allocated to IRS.

My obsession has brought the sweetest fruit.

Al Azmatulillah.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 88