Showing results 1 to 25 of 54
Search: Posts Made By: SA Haider
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, April 09, 2015
Views: 3,184
Posted By Hussain_qureshi
Last time no such kind of directions issued by...

Last time no such kind of directions issued by GOP. Focus on the first few words of Press release issued by NAB "In line with the directions of Establishment Division, Government of...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 17, 2014
Replies: 242
Views: 26,080
Posted By sincere khan
Thats Great yar

Forum: Essay Thursday, October 16, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 7,068
Posted By Aabida Shahwani
Smile Exactly... We always think about essay and this...

Exactly...
We always think about essay and this time most of us were thinking about Islamic Studies a well but composition ruined m:thinkingost of us though paper was easy I think
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 3,872
Posted By Invincible
1.This DEBATE isn't about labeling anybody as...

1.This DEBATE isn't about labeling anybody as Saint or Satan.

2. That incentive/facility should be taken back which has more demerits than merits.

3. LOGIC is to put an effort to protect...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By Invincible
These Giant Companies aren't too much innocents...

These Giant Companies aren't too much innocents or victims as you painted, dude.

Read this:

Cellular Companies Found Guilty of Rs. 47 Billion Tax Evasion:
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By Invincible
I am overjoyed to read this interpretation of...

I am overjoyed to read this interpretation of Universal declaration in context to mobile night packages. Great.. :))

Cellular companies are going to offer those night packages again but...
Forum: Comprehension Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 52,523
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
According to my opinion one should has to...

According to my opinion one should has to manipulate answers from given paras ,not from his understanding.This thing deduct marks.

@answers ,it needs correction.Read question again please .
Forum: Essay Monday, November 19, 2012
Replies: 46
Views: 14,070
Posted By Raz
I doubt the source of these points. Except point...

I doubt the source of these points. Except point number 4 all other suggestions seem misguiding and deliberate attempt to divert the candidates from right track to wrong either with mala fide...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, November 16, 2012
Views: 1,604
Posted By Tassawur
Well ! I agree with this opinion. Dear I...

Well ! I agree with this opinion.
Dear I myself did Masters in English. It is not big deal preparing for CSS along with Masters in English. But don't think that you should take both the exams...
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, November 15, 2012
Views: 2,144
Posted By Seemab
not without an INSHA ALLAH dear :)

Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Views: 2,929
Posted By Seemab
There was a time when I used to cry endlessly in...

There was a time when I used to cry endlessly in such fits of depression and melancholy; but time has changed me big time. Best way to deal with depression is talking with Allah; whether you do it in...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Views: 3,258
Posted By saleem2000
Sincerity originates from heart, inner self of a...

Sincerity originates from heart, inner self of a human being.That quality or characteristic of human behaviour which is achieved through policy of reward and punishment is known as " regulated...
Forum: Essay Saturday, November 03, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 28,178
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Smile Essay;The Back Bone of CSS !

I don't claim that I have command over English or Essay writing specifically, but I have decided to guide the aspirants as much as I could.(Because Members are asking for it via other means of...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, November 02, 2012
Replies: 326
Views: 76,698
Posted By Ali Mubashir
New inspector, deputy a.d and a.d in asf 2012-2013

this is to be informed to the forum members that fpsc has advertise some new vacancies of inspector, deputy a.d/assistant security officer and a.d/security officer in asf, for further details vist...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 01, 2012
Views: 2,690
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Ok! if he doesn't give what about others? I am...

Ok! if he doesn't give what about others? I am witness of many students who have given and others are prepared to do so. If this system is perished no one will take and give bribery. Until and...
Forum: Computers and Technology Thursday, October 25, 2012
Views: 843
Posted By Xeric
ATM users — beware of the skimmer

ISLAMABAD, Oct 21: Though a large number of accountholders have been deprived of their money by fraudsters through the automated teller machines (ATMs), it was perhaps for the first time that a...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, October 20, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 874,271
Posted By Wasiqh
Dear i was among the toppers in the written test...

Dear i was among the toppers in the written test for jio. I am shortlisted for interview while another candidate with same marks as mine is not shortlisted. I think he failed in psychological. I am...
Posted By mahvishhayyat
Enough now

AoA everybody I was a silent spectator of this forum,
But I feel now I should speak,

There is serious injustice done by Nab,They have violated the principles of fairness and merit.

I am not...
Posted By ishfaq qaisrani
hahaha, waisay haider bhai seriously, i expected...

hahaha, waisay haider bhai seriously, i expected myself to be in the hidden rows at least, well, i may be unfit for nab but i might be perfect for any other field my ALLAH has chosen for me, all my...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, October 19, 2012
Posted By peacepakistan
Alhamdulillah...Im 4th on JIO...Congrags to those...

Alhamdulillah...Im 4th on JIO...Congrags to those who dodged the cut off sword...and commiseration for those who are martyrs...few people that made this forum lovely and informative were ash90,...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, October 19, 2012
Posted By Wasiqh
@SA Haider kindly share your email in your...

@SA Haider
kindly share your email in your profile.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, October 18, 2012
Posted By rao adeel
The test conducted for IB and ISI are worse than...

The test conducted for IB and ISI are worse than that of NAB..... i have gone through both of exams.... they even don't declare the written marks..... only letters issued for psychological and...
Posted By Storm
I'm sorry that you did not make it to the next...

I'm sorry that you did not make it to the next stage, bro.

Well, Naqi sahab is responsible for the comments he makes and I am responsible for my own! :P Please read the response I have...
Posted By Wasiqh
totally agreed dear. I wish you success alongwith...

totally agreed dear. I wish you success alongwith all other forum members who REALLY deserves this job and i will be with you in your efforts for a transparent and fair recruitment policy in the...
Posted By rao adeel
The new accountability bill is full of...

The new accountability bill is full of defects.... the previous NAO 1999 though introduced by a dictator for his interest is far much better than the new proposed one..... that dictator has gone........
Showing results 1 to 25 of 54