Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search: Posts Made By: umar2005
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, December 16, 2011
Replies: 55
Views: 45,545
Posted By Arain007
I think it is not necessary. The main reason of...

I think it is not necessary. The main reason of this information is to know that whether anyone in your relatives is a Govt. employee or not? When you clear the written exam then it will be asked...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, December 15, 2011
Views: 45,545
Posted By usman khalid
List of documents to be submitted is mentioned on...

List of documents to be submitted is mentioned on the application form.

Attach attested copies of following documents with the application form:

CNIC
Domicile
Matriculation...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, December 10, 2011
Views: 5,828
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
Add 100+90 (190) marks of applied Math too, and...

Add 100+90 (190) marks of applied Math too, and also 161
Replies: 57
Views: 33,795
Posted By manahill
in history paper,one has to be a bit bookish...

in history paper,one has to be a bit bookish because we can't change history.only the historians have this privilege.
my analytical skills are not bad.i have got 60 marks in ir paper,with much less...
Replies: 131
Views: 70,342
Posted By xaara~hussain
I secured 61 in Islamyat,and 76 in sociology

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 09, 2011
Replies: 53
Views: 12,417
Posted By Arthur
This is not the exam of research writer.You...

This is not the exam of research writer.You should develop techniques to attempt an essay.
Best of Luck for next attempt.
Replies: 31
Views: 11,830
Posted By Gulrukh
Thumbs down Indo pak history

Indo pak's MCQ were really really tough...n paper too was just ok.n second possibility is of low marks as well.I'm throwing my history books now...enough of history.:dry:
Replies: 57
Views: 33,795
Posted By manahill
what is wrong with indopak.i think i performed...

what is wrong with indopak.i think i performed very well and i got only 37 in paper a and 57 in paper b
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, December 08, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,434
Posted By engr.Mansoor
Here goes my DMC

Roll No-2853
First Attempt

My marks are
English Essay- 42
English Comp- 57
Islamiat- 36 (See what has happened to me) I am Hafiz Quran
GK-1---- 52
Gk-2---- 49
GK-3-----49
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 5,804
Posted By Beenish bhatti
kya kerin sir kerna parta hae khud ko...

kya kerin sir kerna parta hae khud ko motivate...ab iss badnami k daagh k sath to zinda ni raha ja skta,have to erase it otherwise sari zindagi pachhtava rahe ga k i failed but if i do then i wud...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, December 03, 2011
Replies: 114
Views: 53,122
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool now comes the SMART WORK!

Well we highlighted the term smart work here on forum at so many places and now i want to explain this term with reference to every subject.

essay i have already explained in my previous post but...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 02, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,434
Posted By Akeeq
Essay - 35 [To think of it, I am a columnist who...

Essay - 35 [To think of it, I am a columnist who has written for literally the largest English daily of the world as per circulation, The Times of India]
Precis - 50
EDS - 53 [Lame.]
CA - 46
PA -...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,487
Posted By Farrah Zafar
People who console you on your failures are...

People who console you on your failures are infact the sincere ones.

I was thinking to skip C.E 2012 but those sincere fellows encouraged me so right now I'm determined to take exams Insha Allah....
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,487
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
Hi DMG.....

unlucky DMG have lost me.........:blush::blush:

chalo khair next time issy phr moqa doo ga reappear ho kr:blink:blink

dont loose heart anyone ...lets make it next time......
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, October 27, 2011
Views: 2,562
Posted By famfai
I made a mistake.... During filling objective in...

I made a mistake.... During filling objective in mass comm paper.. I was going to fill the anwer of objective number seventeen but mistakenly filled 22nd number.. I requested Supritendent to give me...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Replies: 61
Views: 21,236
Posted By mani1
It was indeed a very humbling experience. I was...

It was indeed a very humbling experience. I was quite over-confident before I gave the 2011 exam but now I feel I realize my true strengths and weaknesses. Hopefully I will clear the exams and if...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Replies: 61
Views: 21,236
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Css 2011;Your Experience and tips?

Well friends my papers have finished:)

It was my first attempt.I appeared in exams with half preparation as usual and done with confidence as ususal:dd

It was an experience as it is said "Good...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 154,910
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
correct answers of objectives

religious books of buddhism all of the above
religion of majority of arabs before Islam Idolatrous
3.Yahuda was name of son of Hazrat Yaqoob (A.s)
Old testament is Bible
name ahmad suggested by...
Forum: Geography Friday, January 14, 2011
Views: 3,623
Posted By dr adnan rana
Smile 1.jehangir 20 series. 2.professor mian anwar,s ...

1.jehangir 20 series.
2.professor mian anwar,s

best of luck
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Views: 2,972
Posted By miss saira
yes im am alos preparing the same subject. I have...

yes im am alos preparing the same subject. I have started preparing fro Jhanagirs book...after covering basics i will look into any other book...but hopwfully its well informative and precise aswell.
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Views: 2,740
Posted By Mohsin Mushtaq
Website of Indo-Pak History

The following link have info regarding Indo-Pak history Part I + World History
http://www.historytution.com/
Forum: International Law Sunday, November 07, 2010
Views: 80,529
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of International Law

Hello aspirants,

This has been my strategy to prepare a study plan before studying any subject. I shall upload each study plan of my optional subjects in their relevant threads. Let me elaborate a...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, November 01, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 8,135
Posted By Tipu Shah
i know that nobody will agree with me but...

i know that nobody will agree with me

but according to my point of view, observation and experience of 3 years i have come to know that CSS aspirants are not considering Islamiyat as a subject. ...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, June 25, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,895
Posted By Dazzling Eyes
Thumbs up DMC of Muhammad Bin Ashraf (topper)

Sharing DMC of Muhammad Bin Ashraf (topper). Its not mine.

Essay - 70
Composition - 49
EDS - 61
CA - 47
PA - 42
Islamiat - 74
Geography
I - 64
Forum: Constitutional Law Friday, June 18, 2010
Views: 1,694
Posted By sana_krn
idea behind soverign is to hv such a authority...

idea behind soverign is to hv such a authority which can decide everything without external pressure supreme law of land u cant say without law infact soverighnty is outcome of law not law outcome of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 53