Showing results 1 to 25 of 37
Search: Posts Made By: Slazenger
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,216
Posted By DesertSmile
اگر فزکس پڑھی ہے بی ایس سی لیول کی تو رکھ لیں...

اگر فزکس پڑھی ہے بی ایس سی لیول کی تو رکھ لیں فزکس کو آپشنل کے طور پے

Sent from my Genius_G5 using Tapatalk
Forum: Islam Monday, February 11, 2013
Views: 6,015
Posted By dms664
Thumbs up Quranic Dua for Exams, Interviews and other difficult tasks

رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي
وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِّن لِّسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
[25--28: طه]

http://i47.tinypic.com/5lx8he.jpg

There is no limit to recite this dua....
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, February 03, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,162
Posted By SDM
Almost 535 candidates have qualified the written...

Almost 535 candidates have qualified the written part for 97 open merit posts. Result is ready and may be uploaded by tomorrow. And lowest qualifying marks proved 63 out of hundred. Last 55...
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Views: 102,585
Posted By Amna
Preparatory Guide for SBOTS and YPIP

Graduate Employment Test-Finance Sector (GET-FS)

The test conducted by NTS .Candidate must have to qualify the GET-FS test to make themselves eligible for SBOTS program and SBP-BSC (YPIP),...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 170
Views: 30,814
Posted By sumyra
Abdussamad Chaudhary passed away!!

Assalam o Alaikum

Abdussamad Chaudhary, a member of this forum has passed away.

.إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ.

Please pray for him and recite Fatiha for the repose of the...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, August 25, 2012
Views: 19,814
Posted By mr.baqir
Download free ebook" History of the Arabs by Philip Khuri Hitti".

Dear CSS aspirants, after a long and tiresome search for the above mentioned famous and most recommended book, i finally got it..
download it from this link, but make sure you make a free account...
Forum: Business Administration Monday, March 19, 2012
Views: 24,935
Posted By Wali Ahad
Thumbs up DOWNLOAD Solution Manuals (Finance) :D

For all my friends (CSS/PMS) interested in Business administration :angle

1. Solution Manual for Fundamentals of Financial Management by Van Horne. try this link ...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 11, 2012
Replies: 177
Views: 37,717
Posted By nocturnal
Dear All, Mr Raees is convening a...

Mr Raees is convening a meeting in islamabad regarding case filing in Supreme Court and funds collection. You are all requested to plz contact him on his no. and confirm ur...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, October 29, 2011
Replies: 70
Views: 25,286
Posted By courageneverdies
Post Attention: Candidates of UN YPP 2011

Please check your inbox. I today got a letter from the UN regretting that I am not eligible to sit in the said examination.

Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, October 16, 2011
Views: 2,026
Posted By Jogezai
Maps

Assalam o alikum everyone, Here is good site who ever want to benefit from.
It'll help you in both history subjects like Islamic history and indo pak history.

I just thought i should share it...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Views: 3,303
Posted By Invincible
The President Ahmedinejad.... Symbol of Simplicity

The Iranian President still lives in that same house. This is all what he owns; the president of one of the world's important countries; strategically, economically, politically and with regard to...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, August 05, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,171
Posted By courageneverdies
Post Assistant Directors (BS-17), Anti Narcotics Force.(2012)

Federal Public Service Commission

Consolidated Advertisement No. 07/2011

Case No. F.4-110/2011-R-I (07/2011)

Twenty Assistant Directors (BS-17), Temporary, Anti Narcotics Force, Ministry of...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Views: 13,043
Posted By Abar e Rehmat
Post Shab e Miraj ki Ibadat

http://oi51.tinypic.com/otezo2.jpg
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, June 27, 2011
Views: 4,593
Posted By Zulfiqar Shah
Islamic History (Chronology)

6th Century (500-599) C.E.
545: Birth of Abdullah, the Holy Prophet's father.
571: Birth of the Holy Prophet. Year of the Elephant. Invasion of Makkah by Abraha the Viceroy of Yemen, his retreat. ...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Views: 2,083
Posted By Nek Muhammad
Thumbs up Useful Websites For Islamic History And Culture.

History of Islam (http://historyofislam.com/)

Restatement of History of Islam and Muslims (http://www.al-islam.org/restatement/)

.:: www.maaref-foundation.com ::.** --->** Library** --->***...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, December 10, 2010
Views: 1,862
Posted By Nek Muhammad
Arrow Muslim Empire Chart

Islam is a religion, flawless system, code of living for entire mankind. After establishing a first Islamic state which was based on absolute Quranic ideology the muslim ummah levy a seed of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 20, 2010
Views: 1,772
Posted By rizvan
Thumbs up hazrat ali r.a said "power insaan ko change nahi...

hazrat ali r.a said "power insaan ko change nahi kerta balkai bainakaab ker daita hai"
there isn't anything like undue favour or more responsibility in it its just dat ppl get exposed when dey...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 7,020
Posted By QAMalik
Its very sad

Dear Members

I would like to share a personal experience here. Yesterday as I entered into a govt college located in Rawalpindi for taking paper, as my exams are underway nowadays, the clock was...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Views: 8,395
Posted By MBA
Dear Slazenger, Sorry for late reply I didnt...

Dear Slazenger,

Sorry for late reply I didnt find that query, well He joined as AD ISI, then promoted as DD in IB, after 3 years in IB he was promoted to Police as SP at CPO(IG) Office, here in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 13, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 11,845
Posted By Xeric
A hero who died with his boots on By...

A hero who died with his boots on

By Ismail Khan
Monday, 09 Aug, 2010

The bugle was blown. A gun-salute rang in the air as the casket was lowered into the grave. At that moment the...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, August 12, 2010
Views: 2,050
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Flood Affected Areas Map and Statistics

http://www.columnpk.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/111.jpg
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_KHI/20100811/Sub_Images/1101023937-2.gif
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 11,845
Posted By Argus
Tribute to Sifwat Ghayyur Shaheed

Inalillahe wa ina illahe raajiun

Strict by nature, uncompromising and well disciplined Siffwat Ghayyur was an honest police officer from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. His death is really a big big loss to...
Forum: Islam Friday, July 23, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 360,359
Posted By Predator
Lightbulb جب تم نماز نہ پڑهو تو مت سوچو كہ وقت نہيں ملا. ...

جب تم نماز نہ پڑهو تو مت سوچو كہ وقت نہيں ملا. بلكہ يہ سوچو كہ تم سے كونسى غلطى ہوئى ہے كہ الله تبارک وتعالى نے تم كو اپنے سامنے كهڑا كرنا پسند نہ كيا ... اس پر غور كرو!!!

اگر توكل سيكهنا ہے تو...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Replies: 19
Views: 15,560
Posted By Artemis
Well Mangat if you excuse my straight...

Well Mangat if you excuse my straight forwardness, I don find your response realistic in any way.
My mamon is SSP and the realities I see in his life are the exact opposite to what you stated.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, June 25, 2010
Views: 7,438
Posted By 6561
@soha khan.. well psychological and...

@soha khan..
well psychological and intelligence test will be easy and not difficult but the main thing which is checked in these tests in ISI is that either one is good enuf to deliver under...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37