Showing results 1 to 25 of 284
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Sabir Basheer
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, November 09, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,477
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Everyone who is looking towards the sources and...

Everyone who is looking towards the sources and strategy of preparation for FIA Upcoming Test via FPSC, visit the following link please. Sources for Preparation by Mr. Sabir Bashir...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, March 23, 2017
Replies: 229
Views: 79,041
Posted By ZaheerCheema
KUFR TUTA KHUDA KHUDA KR K. Congrats to the...

KUFR TUTA KHUDA KHUDA KR K.
Congrats to the selected ones.
One seat remained vacant because no SUITABLE candidate for it from Punjab....what a mockery.
Already have packed the bag....going Karachi...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 23, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 23,180
Posted By kashifkhurshid
sabir bhai your english language is excelent...

sabir bhai your english language is excelent amazing.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 14, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,966
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Allah Bahut Barha Baadshah hai, kitna roya hoon...

Allah Bahut Barha Baadshah hai, kitna roya hoon har raat, arrey kitni muhabbat karta hai Allah Apnay Nabi Paak (Sal'Allahu'Alaihi-Wa'alihi-Wasallam) say, har raat roya hoon iis naukri kay liye, Tunay...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, October 03, 2016
Posted By Divergent
Exclamation Not making any sense...!!

First of all correction of my mistake. I wanted to say..."State hire people on the seats, not the land, to run government machinery."

I don't see anything logical in your statements. you look like...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Posted By Educateme
To be logical I would like to ask you why were...

To be logical I would like to ask you why were resources, jobs etc given on the basis of land area when East Wing was intact? Since it was in punjabs favor therefore bengalis were being countered in...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Posted By Divergent
Exclamation The dilemma...!!

I endorsed the same...

No No, No one is going to label you as anti-state. you have just raised your concerns, which could be possibly right as the people of Balochistan are suffering from...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 30, 2016
Posted By justsid
It is not about patriotism. Punjab has over 100...

It is not about patriotism. Punjab has over 100 million people while Baluchistan has 5 million. Quota is assigned according to population. Seats are also filled according to quotas. When seat will be...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 16, 2016
Replies: 140
Views: 76,158
Posted By KAMB
:D Over-qualification means extra questions in...

:D Over-qualification means extra questions in interview.
Interviewers appreciate higher qualification.
Forum: Scholarships Monday, August 22, 2016
Replies: 215
Views: 65,358
Posted By Aamish Bhatti
No there is not any age limit by Commonwealth. If...

No there is not any age limit by Commonwealth. If two candidates A and B have got equal marks and there is only one seat then the IPC nominates the older candidate. This only happens when two or more...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 23, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 4,977
if u cant change the girl change the girl

if u cant change the girl
change the girl
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Posted By Shahrukh Kalyar
Outstanding performance by a consistent person....

Outstanding performance by a consistent person. Dear Sabir Basheer you deserve more than this. Stay Blessed
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Replies: 106
Views: 24,703
Posted By Feroz A
Today an offical from the department visited my...

Today an offical from the department visited my place and met with me. As stated earlier the process will take atleast twenty more days. So officers wait for your turn, as the verification request...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Posted By mujipak
@Sabir Basheer Anxiously waiting for the last...

@Sabir Basheer
Anxiously waiting for the last part of your interview. I enjoyed your writing a lot.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Posted By Nisar Shah Bukhari
I agree with Sabir bhai's opinion. yesterday, i...

I agree with Sabir bhai's opinion. yesterday, i wrote to one of the AD in the IB about writing letter to FGO or FPSC in case one couldn't get offer letter in one month after the dispatch of...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Posted By transcendence
probably your are right! but whats the harm in...

probably your are right! but whats the harm in following protocol.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 18, 2016
Replies: 252
Views: 88,679
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Avoid netspeak. Use "you" instead of "you". Abide...

Avoid netspeak. Use "you" instead of "you". Abide by Forum Rules.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 18, 2016
Posted By asghazi
Whatever you write for the necessary of marriage,...

Whatever you write for the necessary of marriage, aren't wrong. Actually, a book can be easily write if we start discussing benefits, necessities and other ethical and philosophical attributes of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, July 17, 2016
Posted By quantumX
It seems like everyone sees marriage as a source...

It seems like everyone sees marriage as a source of "Enjoyment" and nothing else. I think it is a sensitive decision to be made is one's life as it is not a "Gudda aur guria ka khail". There are so...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, July 17, 2016
Posted By procrastinator
Dear please see you emails.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, July 16, 2016
Views: 24,900
Posted By Hawkeyed
Haha count me in too ;)

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, July 16, 2016
Posted By Divergent
Thumbs up Sorry for being late...!!

Congratulations to all the finally selected candidates of AD IB. You have truly proven your competency and wish you good luck in your upcoming life.

Regards...!!
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,267
Posted By lnoureen
I have received the recommendation letter but I...

I have received the recommendation letter but I was thinking may be all candidates have received it and there will still be some sort of selection process but that press release of 16th June had only...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,267
Posted By procrastinator
I've been lately appointed as assistant...

I've been lately appointed as assistant engineer(bps-17) in planning and development department. Besides that I was also serving as lecturer civil engg. And got a foreign scholarship now. Preparing...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 15, 2016
Posted By Nazish Hina
I don't know. Is there ever a perfect time to be...

I don't know. Is there ever a perfect time to be a prisoner, willingly? :D
Jokes apart, but the perfect time is when someone is alive and willing to marry you. It's hard to find both in one person...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 284