Search: Posts Made By: navera88
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, January 06, 2011
Views: 1,445
Posted By shrd
Wink 8 Qualities of Success Person

1. Desire
The motivation to succeed comes from the burning desire to achieve a purpose. Napoleon Hill wrote, "Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve." A burning...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Views: 1,864
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be...

Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be exported to Afghanistan through Pakistani land. Only Afghanistan can export its goods to India via Pakistani land.
Ref....
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Views: 824
Posted By qayym
Pencil and Eraser

http://i52.tinypic.com/bgea89.jpg

Pencil: I'm sorry

Eraser: For what? You didn't do anything wrong.

Pencil: I'm sorry because you get hurt because of me. Whenever I made a mistake,...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Views: 1,669
Posted By Tassawur
The best analysis in the prevailing situation

Posted By Sociologist PU
It is right time for blackmailers (JUI, MQM etc.)...

It is right time for blackmailers (JUI, MQM etc.) to get their demands accepted. The PPP will accept their demands as usual and nothing will happen. :nono
Posted By Call for Change
Don't worry dear nothing is going to happen. No...

Don't worry dear nothing is going to happen. No one would take such great risk of Mid term election as the reputation of all major stakeholders has damaged coz of Wikileaks. PML-N would support PPP...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Posted By Raz
Do not worry; there is no threat to CE-2011...

Do not worry; there is no threat to CE-2011 schedule from any elections. Stick to your study schedule.

And try to switch off your TV or change TV channel whenever you happen to see Kamran Khan.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, November 08, 2010
Replies: 475
Views: 143,392
Posted By qayym
http://i56.tinypic.com/2hp25pf.jpg ...

http://i56.tinypic.com/2hp25pf.jpg

PS: She isn't mine ....... :D
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Views: 1,235
Posted By Raz
If n! is defined as the product of all positive...

If n! is defined as the product of all positive integers from 1 to n, then:

1! = 1*1 = 1
2! = 1*2 = 2
3! = 1*2*3 = 6
4! = 1*2*3*4 = 24
5! = 1*2*3*4*5=120

Hence:
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 22, 2010
Views: 973
Posted By Invincible
PPC-295-C says: Use of derogatory remarks, etc;...

PPC-295-C says: Use of derogatory remarks, etc; in respect of the Holy Prophet. Whoever by words, either spoken or written or by visible representation, or by any imputation, innuendo, or...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 22, 2010
Views: 1,441
"Waqt" by Abdussamad Chaudhary

Beete dino ka pachtava to azaab hota hai,
Par jate dino ka adraak bhi nayaab hota hai.

Suhana hai ye waqt k so to skte hein,
Umar hai aisi, barra har khaawb hota hai.

Lae gi zimadari, jb...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, June 27, 2010
Views: 3,126
Posted By Raz
Interviewers don’t like lame excuses. They know...

Interviewers don’t like lame excuses. They know very well whether that topic is covered in our syllabus or it has been frequently discussed on different forums like media etc.

It is better to...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, June 27, 2010
Views: 3,126
Posted By Raz
Your ultimate aim should be a common interest....

Your ultimate aim should be a common interest. Your reply should offer advantage to that organization along with your career objectives and growth prospective. If your reply concentrates only on the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, June 12, 2010
Replies: 359
Views: 98,971
Posted By Raz
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-exami...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/21770-posts-sbp-officers-grade-ii-announced.html
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, June 11, 2010
Views: 6,730
Posted By Raz
AOA Dear Members: Equip yourselves with...

AOA Dear Members:

Equip yourselves with following questions:

General areas to be focused by candidates of all the disciplines:
1. Revise major concepts of your Master's subjects
2. Memorize...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 21, 2010
Replies: 111
Views: 14,948
Posted By Maha Khan
This time Musilms should take serious&solid steps...

This time Musilms should take serious&solid steps against these cartoons...what we can say about those people'modernism who didnot spare their own Prophet:angry:They even made fun of Hazrat...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,347
Posted By Maha Khan
Sanpoon ko Qaid kr lia,Sanparoon ne yeh keh k, ...

Sanpoon ko Qaid kr lia,Sanparoon ne yeh keh k,
Insan hi kafi hai,Insan ko dasne k lie...:haha
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,740
Posted By Raz
Don't look back when you are moving to Success! ...

Don't look back when you are moving to Success!
But don't forget to look back after reaching.
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Friday, April 16, 2010
Views: 85,353
Posted By Raz
Let’s explain common method of Calculation of...

Let’s explain common method of Calculation of Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA). CGPA is an accumulation of all your grade points divided to every single credit you take.
CGPA is calculated...
Forum: Interview Thursday, April 15, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,181
Posted By Raz
Raja your interview went very good except for few...

Raja your interview went very good except for few simple mistakes and few bouncers. There were some questions which could be answered correctly with a minimum effort, and there some very technical...
Forum: Interview Thursday, April 15, 2010
Posted By mb raja dharejo
My Interview 19th Feb 2010

My Interview at Karachi center on 19th Feb 2010

When I entered:

Chairman: Dr. Muhammad Bakhsh, please take your seat..

Me: Thank you Sir..

Chairman: Dr. Muhammad Bakhsh, you did your...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Posted By Noor Ul Haq2009
Post My final Interview at Quetta centre

On 13th of april i had final interview at quetta centre. I was last to be interviewd. the environment was friendly and the interview was highly interesting. here are the details of my interview
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Views: 2,642
Posted By Raz
If you wish to destroy any nation deprive it from...

If you wish to destroy any nation deprive it from education. Our Deshi Comrades have applied this formula very well in our educational institutions. One who creates hurdles in your education process...
Forum: Mercantile Law Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Views: 2,398
Posted By Raz
Normally paper trend continues for three years....

Normally paper trend continues for three years. New trend of Mercantile Law was partially initiated in 2009, fully in 2010, and same trend will continue for 2011. I am not sure about 2012 but atleast...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Views: 2,642
Posted By naughty boy
Very sweeping statement indeed.will we ever get...

Very sweeping statement indeed.will we ever get out of this phobia that nationalist parties are just a bunch of separatists???
Cant we dilate upon the merits of unity in diversity and shout at the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 60