Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Mansoor 1983
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, October 17, 2011
Views: 4,025
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Thumbs up Burn your boats, work smart and pray..............

Burn your boats, work smart and pray........... you will not need to appear for the 2nd time Inshallah.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,559
Posted By Izaz4u
Thanks God..:bow I am also there in the list of...

Thanks God..:bow
I am also there in the list of qualifiers.
Izazul haq shah roll no,, 2526.

congratulations to all qualifiers.:haha
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 59,272
Posted By Abdullah
with ref to trotsky59's posts..... bro well...

with ref to trotsky59's posts.....

bro well its a problem at bigger RTO's like Khi , Lahore , FSD, where u find a lot of such difficulties.... i was posted @ RTO lahore originally but latter got...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, July 07, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,806
Posted By Red.Hawk
As mentioned in my previous post, allocations...

As mentioned in my previous post, allocations will be announced by the first week of August. once these are announced the remaining procedure will be done within next 50 days (Max). Considering the...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Posted By Red.Hawk
To be honest; interview marks are nothing to do...

To be honest; interview marks are nothing to do with suitbility clause but logically if these many marks are given to someone in interview, it shows clearly that the panel was too much impressed by...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, July 04, 2011
Posted By Red.Hawk
Dear..you can ease your mind since the...

Dear..you can ease your mind since the suitibility clauwe has been applied on ONLY ONE candidate this time around....so best of luck brother!

with reference to my above mentioned post....i would...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, July 02, 2011
Posted By Red.Hawk
allocations are delayed due to 3 candidates...2...

allocations are delayed due to 3 candidates...2 of them have medical issue and 1 candiidate had appealed against the rejection of his candidature...since his appeal has been accepted now; his medical...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 186
Views: 29,210
Posted By imbindas
Pakistan no 1 enemy is Pakistanis :)

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 100,062
Posted By Habib orakzai
My warm and heartiest CONGRATS to Hamza Salik ...

My warm and heartiest CONGRATS to
Hamza Salik
Ali Asghar
Mansoor
Hafsa Kanwal
Xenia
and all those who proudly qualified CE-2010 and out-shined the rest.

I am also grateful toHamza Salik for...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,219
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Here goes my score fellows; Essay- 40...

Here goes my score fellows;

Essay- 40 :vangry
English- 84 :king
General Knowledge- 179 :D
Islamiat- 66 :ohmy:

Forestry-63 (disappointed, i knew more forestry than the examiner himself)...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, May 26, 2011
Posted By Yusafzai
Yes dear, u ve gt 95% chances 2 get PAAS (on da...

Yes dear, u ve gt 95% chances 2 get PAAS (on da 2nd list). ya dunt need 2 knw allocations rule as i've done it (as per fpsc rules; assuming da general trend: dmg, psp, fsp, pcs, irs, paas, ...)
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By shallowwater
@ All Safdar Jang Merit number 239. ...

@ All

Safdar Jang

Merit number 239.

Thanks to Allah almighty that i qualified for the second consecutive time but failed to get allocated. Congratulations to all qualifiers. Better luck...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Fortune
Brother! I will find out tomorrow for you.

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,292
Posted By Irfi
Congrts to all the successful candidates. It...

Congrts to all the successful candidates.
It is really an honour to be part of the civil service of Pakistan.

Wish u all d best
Posted By Hamza Salick
Thanx brother.Ji janab Mansoor sahab Inshalah.OMG...

Thanx brother.Ji janab Mansoor sahab Inshalah.OMG axer logon ki 10th,11th,12th preference hoti he.MLCG ka bhi yhi hal he.Considering that KPK k kuch bande open merit pe bhi he,I think u shud get into...
Posted By Hamza Salick
Brother U will Inshalah get allocation.I think ur...

Brother U will Inshalah get allocation.I think ur tentative groups are MLCG and OMG..
Posted By SMAB
Muhammad Ali Bukhari Merit no. 11 Domicile...

Muhammad Ali Bukhari
Merit no. 11
Domicile Punjab

Made it by the Grace of Allah Almighty....Alhamdulillah!!!!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Views: 21,458
Posted By ali359
Mansoor thr is seats break up on FPSC site... U...

Mansoor thr is seats break up on FPSC site... U can do calculations easily.... Gud luck!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, May 23, 2011
Views: 21,458
Posted By Natiq
Congratulations Mansoor. Great acheivement....

Congratulations Mansoor. Great acheivement. Competition in KPK seems even tougher than Punjab. It depends on the distribution of open merit seats, I think 21st may fall in OMG, this is just my...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, November 04, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 8,382
Posted By Kamran
@ all

well,I just have gone through the details of Justice Bhagwan das at fpsc web,and there I found the following:

''Rana Bhagwan Das is now working as chairman FPSC.He headed the interview panel for...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Views: 4,719
Posted By courageneverdies
Post ^^^ I concur. To my info, and I'm answerable...

^^^ I concur.

To my info, and I'm answerable if this proves wrong, that CE-2010 Written Examination Result shall be announced in last week of September, but more chances are that it maybe...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, August 26, 2010
Replies: 65
Views: 28,942
Posted By Xeric
I've found aspirants curious about the written...

I've found aspirants curious about the written result of CSS 2010, so I've compiled some figures and statistics. In the light of that data we can safely expect the written result but remember its...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Views: 4,548
Posted By Liaqat Ali
PMS & ETO Posts announced

ADVERTISEMENT NO. 06 / 2010
Provincial Management Service (PMS)
Applications, on prescribed form, are invited for the following posts from Pakistani citizens of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/F.A.T.A domicile...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, June 08, 2010
Views: 9,105
Posted By Xeric
CSS 2010 Result Expected Date - Safe Estimate.

AoA,

I've found aspirants curious about the written result of CSS 2010, so I've compiled some figures and statistics. In the light of that data we can safely expect the written result but...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, April 29, 2010
Views: 5,596
Posted By Xeric
If we calculate the time between last paper and...

If we calculate the time between last paper and result announcement date, as per past practices of FPSC, result can be expected in September. :onesec
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26