Showing results 1 to 25 of 59
Search: Posts Made By: Nasar Abbasi
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 08, 2015
Replies: 55
Views: 15,461
Posted By any shaikh
9 marks

spsc ne subko 9 marks di hen that's why 41 se 49 marks ke sub pass hen 40 fail...mene spsc se confirm kia hai abhi ...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 08, 2015
Replies: 55
Views: 15,461
Posted By Ana
As someone claimed in previous threads that...

As someone claimed in previous threads that Chairman Mr. Agha Rifiq son also appeared in the test........

31410 Fahad Agha Durrani Agha Rafique Karachi-U
And he failed to make it...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, December 28, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 16,487
Posted By Babakhan
Mr. Abbasi is absolutely spot on with his...

Mr. Abbasi is absolutely spot on with his analysis that Competitive exam students are prone to the written format of examination and it is unjust that if suddenly their fate is decided through MCQs...
Posted By noomee
Thumbs down yes sir you are right and the game is not among...

yes sir you are right and the game is not among crammers but it is among intelligents and able candidates
Posted By noomee
Thumbs down yes sir you are right that some are good at MCQs...

yes sir you are right that some are good at MCQs tests and some in subjective part. and first of all screening is illegal because it was not mentioned in advertisement and another thing this was not...
Posted By Antalpur
Well make one thing clear here, are you against...

Well make one thing clear here, are you against the screening test or the MCQs based screening test? I don't see how subjective vs objective differ in testing candidate's appetite for the exam,...
Replies: 127
Views: 83,775
Posted By shahabuddinshah
Following are some of the questions (As far as I...

Following are some of the questions (As far as I remember ) of the screening test of PCS/CCE-2013 held on 28th December 2014:

Analogies of
1. Image:Picture
2. Gil:Fin
3. Crumb:Bread

Synonyms...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, August 15, 2011
Replies: 287
Views: 69,195
Posted By Agha Majid
thanks @ Baba Khan: Akram Shaikh.. he is the...

thanks @ Baba Khan:

Akram Shaikh.. he is the only "blue eyed" Lawyer of Justice Chaudhry. Agar ye Petition dal ke "BAKRI" ko kahay ke ye "KUTTA" hai, CJ will issue his orders ke ye "KUTTA" hai aur...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, August 14, 2011
Views: 3,999
Posted By muhammad hussain
sir v were expecting u would wait til sindh govt...

sir v were expecting u would wait til sindh govt shows pathetic attitude ....:)
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, August 14, 2011
Posted By mb raja dharejo
Sir, you are mistaken, we are the spokeperson of...

Sir, you are mistaken, we are the spokeperson of Government and people of sindh.. because we are appointed as their part i.e. bureaucracy. Second thing, u have admitted u have just seen one offer...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, August 13, 2011
Dont worry.. ab aapko yun tanha nahi chora...

Dont worry.. ab aapko yun tanha nahi chora jaega.. I will surely reply to your each misunderstanding about the rules of business of any government sector:
Sir, I will advise u to use ur mind...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, August 13, 2011
Dear baba khan or whatever is ur name.. Ur...

Dear baba khan or whatever is ur name..
Ur questions should be answered because this forum is not limited to u and me but the whole world gets an impression of it.
and one thing i want to say that...
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Posted By candidatespsc
Dear Nasar Abbasi and Pcss. Assalamoalaikum:...

Dear Nasar Abbasi and Pcss.

Assalamoalaikum:

I bakd out of my boycott since i realize that its useless as one will not change one's mind. All are slaves of their dsires and agenda and v have no...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, August 01, 2011
Posted By pcss
Smile Respected Abbasi sahab, in my opinion, we are...

Respected Abbasi sahab, in my opinion, we are wasting our time to reply Babakhan. We are simply playing into his hands. It is his aim to create frustration among the qualifers and new comers and when...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, July 16, 2011
Views: 9,139
Posted By nuq1
Thank you very much brother, I have now cleared...

Thank you very much brother, I have now cleared the muktiarkar commission.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, June 27, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 8,006
Posted By ali36
at babakhan No problem,rather we were...

at babakhan

No problem,rather we were bored to read same stories by u again and again .Now atleast we will be relieved of ur useless comentry.plz bro dont mind if u r offended.I have only taken...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Views: 2,887
Posted By Asim Hassani
PCS recommended DDORs and Mikhtiarkar r working...

PCS recommended DDORs and Mikhtiarkar r working in pathetic condition and reasonable person cant tolerate all this but CSS recommended officers have been working on MOON thats why all is fine with...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 26, 2011
Views: 1,810
visit SPSC office at thandi sarak, fill challan...

visit SPSC office at thandi sarak, fill challan nd get marksheet ! simple. bye
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Views: 4,366
Posted By DEVOLUTION GEEK
Post Pcs : One of the best group

I am in complete favour of bro Raja Dharejo's point of view. People run after CSS but the fact is that PCS (Exec) of Sindh is far better than Foreign Service and all the remaining groups after it in...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, May 01, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 14,865
Sir: i got the following points from ur posts: ...

Sir:
i got the following points from ur posts:
01) you strongly believe there is zero merit in SPSC and without bribe you cant get through
SPSC thats why u never thought of appearing in any...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 10, 2011
Views: 2,090
Respected members, ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS ...

Respected members,
ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS
everyone has the right for giving his opinion, so just chill yaar. it does not matter at all. Offer letters take time. Even in CSS-2009, we got...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 04, 2011
Views: 4,366
DMG Officers vs Executive PCS Officers

Similarities:
1. Both get the jobs of District Management including DCOs.
2. Same perks previleges.
3. Same status. In punjab, there is PMS (PCS+PSS combined form) so there is conflict of job...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, March 28, 2011
Posted By candidatespsc
Baba Khan. One really cant help saying those...

Baba Khan.

One really cant help saying those things USELESS if nothing is understandable. Although this particular thread of “ PCS result announced” has successfully boycotted u but u for the...
Forum: SPSC Result Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
Today, it has been confirmed by concerned section...

Today, it has been confirmed by concerned section that summary was prepared at section and sent to the Secretary services, couple of days back so the news earlier given by one of the members is...
Forum: SPSC Result Sunday, March 20, 2011
@ candidateSPSC: Nasr has clearly mentioned...

@ candidateSPSC:

Nasr has clearly mentioned in his post that the summary has been sent for issuance of offer letters. there shouldnt be any confusion any more i think.....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 59