Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Mukhtar
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Replies: 696
Views: 136,427
Posted By neena 1407
yes lahore walon ka agar ap poch do toh we will...

yes lahore walon ka agar ap poch do toh we will be thankful to you skhan..coz i dont think k lahore se kisi ko bhi letter mila hai...warna mujhe toh lahore main at the firstday tcs mil jata hai...
Posted By YKamran
only a few people from lahore received letter and...

only a few people from lahore received letter and it is strange for me tooooo::blink:
bt i have a suggestion for all the css forum candidates that dont lose your hope till the next two weeks as the...
Posted By neena 1407
yar any one from lahore recieved letter or...

yar any one from lahore recieved letter or not???its ridiculous from the side of mcb that they are not uploading list on their site..i have read the previous comments that many people from...
Posted By expected1
Cool Got Call from MCB Just 5 mint before...

Thanks to Allah.. :king

I just received a call from MCB Lahore...:pipe
They ask me to report on 12th sep in MCB staff college Moon Market lahore...:pipe

Atif Iqbal

Thanks to all and wish u...
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Replies: 537
Views: 124,765
Posted By Muhammad Asad Raza
We did not had any type of these special...

We did not had any type of these special treatments in Lahore, No biryani no tea no green tea. :( So i would advise the guys who are going to appear for the interview here in Lahore to Take proper...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 02, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,219
Posted By sash
Lightbulb @ ALI SB great:vic will u plz guide...

@ ALI SB

great:vic

will u plz guide me abt islamyat n sociology preparation? as these are my opt subjects .
Forum: United Bank Limited Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 124
Views: 18,361
Posted By roshni28
no non of my class fellow receive any mail or...

no non of my class fellow receive any mail or call despite the fact that the test was so easy and i was sure about to get about nearly 45 marks .on this forum about 2 persons says that they receive...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, January 20, 2011
Views: 305,807
Posted By redmax
Post SOLVED MCQs of CURRENT AFFAIRS PAST PAPERS

Here you have the Solved MCQs of Past Papers from 1988 to 2010. Please rectify if you come across any incorrect answer.

Wish you All Best of Luck!
Forum: Islamiat Notes Monday, December 06, 2010
Views: 4,970
Posted By Zoyee
T he Future of Ijtihad in Modern Islamic Thought

The Future of Ijtihad in Modern Islamic Thought

http://www.arabinsight.org/aiarticles/227.pdf

Forum: Economics Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Views: 8,150
Posted By Zahid Morio
Wink Bro I opted economics and honestly speaking the...

Bro
I opted economics and honestly speaking the sylabus is not beyond what one studies in BA level economics. What you need is to be focused on basic concepts of the subject and not to be too...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10