Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sidra siyal
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Views: 2,977
Posted By Ewaz Ali
Federal Govt org

Hey,
Kindly let me know the name of govt department to which these vacancies relate.
Posted By saadqureshi
Quick maths questions like, percentage, ratio...

Quick maths questions like, percentage, ratio proportion, fractions, simple word problems.
Posted By Maliha Memon
Maths portion ?

Can anyone tell me what type of questions will be asked in portion of Maths??
Posted By Z Ali S
instead of GK you should start preparing maths...

instead of GK you should start preparing maths and current affairs as this will covers the most.
GK questions will be merged in pak studies. so there will be no need to memories the GK of whole...
Posted By Z Ali S
instead of buying book, you should search for...

instead of buying book, you should search for mcq's on internet.
one book has limit things but internet provides you unlimited resources.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Posted By nooral
I have carvan book .. I I think its enough for...

I have carvan book .. I I think its enough for preparation
Posted By Jawed Ali Bhatti
ISSB book will be helpful in psychometric test,...

ISSB book will be helpful in psychometric test, not for this one
Posted By nooral
http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/05/19/3269339d34...

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/05/19/3269339d34b353ad1902472779684b4e.jpg
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, April 11, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 8,871
Posted By Jamil Mughal
And nine grace marks were given because only nine...

And nine grace marks were given because only nine answer keys were incorrect. Therefore, the counsel for the petitioner shall come up with a new excuse. As It is not going to work.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, April 11, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 8,871
Posted By Jamil Mughal
It's an exam dear, which has already commenced,...

It's an exam dear, which has already commenced, not a drama. And I could not find a single man who used influence to passed the screening test.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, October 12, 2013
Replies: 271
Views: 137,608
Posted By Stunner
You may search those among documentaries made by...

You may search those among documentaries made by Harun Yahya of Turkey .. However, studying the Caliphate part from books is more advisable ..

Techniques on attempting the paper have been...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, August 26, 2013
Replies: 127
Views: 19,893
Posted By incounternable
Dear Sidra,Form submission has been over as its...

Dear Sidra,Form submission has been over as its closing date was 16th august 2013 but if rumors of age relaxation upto 45 years are true then SPSC will update about it on its website and consequently...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, July 22, 2013
Replies: 231
Views: 54,200
Posted By boost mind
how much increase the age limitation by spsc ?...

how much increase the age limitation by spsc ? plz reply seniors
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, July 22, 2013
Posted By Shabab Hyder
SPSC staff member told me that the situation...

SPSC staff member told me that the situation about the age relaxation summary will get clear in last week of this month.Inshallah we will get the summary approved.Be sanguine guys!
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, July 13, 2013
Posted By Waqar Abro
Read my letter published in favor of age...

Read my letter published in favor of age relaxation.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/624533-post48.html
Posted By inayat talpur
KTN NEWS have telecast one hour program over age...

KTN NEWS have telecast one hour program over age relaxation.

This week Inshallah notification will be issue.
Keep in touch with news.
Posted By Waqar Abro
SPSC candidates want upper age limit to be...

SPSC candidates want upper age limit to be relaxed

By Our Staff...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, July 11, 2013
Replies: 241
Views: 71,580
Posted By lakhoshoukat
Smile Age relaxation is expected soon Don't worry...

Age relaxation is expected soon
Don't worry buddies
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, July 08, 2013
Posted By mfarazq
I do think here in SPSC forum, Mr. Ali Mallah and...

I do think here in SPSC forum, Mr. Ali Mallah and Mr hussain are senior fellow who know more inside information than us. We all are hitting by this age bound policy of SPSC but we have to hold our...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, July 07, 2013
Posted By Ali Mallah
Yes you can opt, its clear from the instructions,...

Yes you can opt, its clear from the instructions, I opted both these subjects in PCS-2008
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, July 04, 2013
Posted By muhammad hussain
have patience guys. matter of age relaxation is...

have patience guys. matter of age relaxation is under consideration at heighest level. result will come soon!
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, July 04, 2013
Posted By pureapak
upper age limit is ,perhaps, relaxed by some...

upper age limit is ,perhaps, relaxed by some specified criteria up to 35 years by SPSC for combined competitive examination.
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,212
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA DMS664 has rightly said, they allow...

DMS664 has rightly said, they allow spouse to accompany a fullbright scholar but without provision of any funds. However, one can manage if ones spouse get job there etc. Good luck.

Forum: Scholarships Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,212
Posted By dms664
Yes but spouse expenses will not be covered by...

Yes but spouse expenses will not be covered by fullbright.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 01, 2013
Views: 6,396
Posted By Ekonomist
This year might be PCS Combined Competitive...

This year might be PCS Combined Competitive Examinations, will held. But still some reasons that may be next year, because as per old tradition of SPSC. CCE exams are not bound for any democratic...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 223