Showing results 1 to 25 of 52
Search: Posts Made By: j87ibz
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 38,287
Posted By dr anum rashid
i was extremely disappointed today, i worked hard...

i was extremely disappointed today, i worked hard for a year to end in this non sense. beard pressure of exam halls for a week, sometimes getting over my nerves, assuring myself to fight till the...
Posted By dr anum rashid
rest in peace the martyrs of arabic paper today....

rest in peace the martyrs of arabic paper today. our fellow css competitors should simply minus the number of those who opted arabic this year. unless it was somebody'e mother tongue to make it...
Posted By Quetta valley
last hope was this paper,i m finished with 2014....

last hope was this paper,i m finished with 2014. they just have ruined us.
Posted By lums
Thats totaly insane:mad:

Posted By engrmairy
Fpsc fraud

No change in medium was announced previously. Most of the people prepared the paper in Urdu and at the end we were asked to write in English or Arabic in Paper I and just English in Paper II.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 152
Sticky: Islamiat 2014
Views: 177,161
Posted By Rida Malik
To prove the possibility of a new economic...

To prove the possibility of a new economic system, you have to disprove the existing system. Its finance we are talking about, not personal opinions that can be applied to any scenario.

But maybe...
Forum: Applied Mathematics Friday, October 14, 2011
Views: 4,815
Posted By white leopard
Nice............:) How much u got in physics???

Nice............:)
How much u got in physics???
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, September 25, 2011
Views: 1,995
Posted By redmax
Lightbulb 10 Ways to Magically Influence People

10 Ways to Magically Influence People

Any man in a leadership role knows how important it is to exert influence over others. Influencing people can sometimes be a challenge and, like anything,...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 09, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,255
Posted By ihtesham khattak
My DMS

Its nt worth sharing and i dnt knw much hw to operate on css forum..

ESSAY 40

COMPOSITION 73

GK 139:nono

ISL 59
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 09, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,255
Posted By Izaz4u
my DMS. Essay.......40 Eng comp...55 ...

my DMS.

Essay.......40
Eng comp...55
evry day sc..40
currt affrs,,,,,40
pak affrs.......42
islamiat...........61

pol sc<A>........56
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Saturday, May 14, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 59,310
Posted By Arfinite Leghari
Nini I entirely disagree from you by putting this...

Nini I entirely disagree from you by putting this splendid group like IRS on 4th. After meeting different CSP I will ask you to put IRS on top of group preference list because according to different...
Forum: Islam Saturday, February 26, 2011
Views: 1,096
Posted By sara leo
Post 12 Tips to bring your Friends Closer to Allah

Why should you, a young Muslim, be helping to bring your friends closer to Allah? After all, you've got your own struggles to deal with: trying to explain to hostile teachers why you pray, Hijab...
Forum: Islam Thursday, February 24, 2011
Views: 1,883
Posted By Marjah
Women of lofty standards of real greatness and perfection set by Islam

HOLY QUR'AN PROCLAIMS: O Prophet! Tell thy wives and daughters, and the believing women, that they should cast their outer garments over their persons (when abroad): that is most convenient, that...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, January 30, 2011
Replies: 58
Views: 37,204
Posted By Xeric
Let us prepare MCQs of Current Affairs Paper 2011

Countries having nuclear weapons:

USA
Russia
UK
France
China
India
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, January 13, 2011
Views: 1,808
Posted By Saad Khan
Look at me buddy.I am robbed not one time but...

Look at me buddy.I am robbed not one time but three times.Parting with my ID card and two expensive mobiles in two separate robberies and last robbery proved just too costly for me.They snatched my...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Views: 1,808
Posted By maryammalik
Really sad to know this. I hope the culprits get...

Really sad to know this. I hope the culprits get arrested albeit very unlikely.
Forum: Islam Friday, January 07, 2011
Views: 5,692
Posted By sara soomro
Hazrat Ali (r.a) Ke Qissay

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/9757/0001bjh.jpg
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/2315/000mdt.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/7065/0002nc.jpg

Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, December 31, 2010
Views: 24,010
Posted By mahmood
in military attachment, there are two factors...

in military attachment, there are two factors that could lead to a good or bad experience. one is how you conduct yourself. the second is what kind of people you get when you are there.
When we...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Thursday, December 23, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,666
Posted By brainy82

:nono This is an open discussion forum and anybody can share their views which may be contradictory,positive or negative!! Secondly, i we r NOT debating here that csps are currupt or not!! we r...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Posted By brainy82
:ph34r: well its time for me to step in...

:ph34r:

well its time for me to step in noww!!
well..:thinkin

Point#1) 85% people in all departments of civil services are currupt morally
and ethically. Reason: people go into the services...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Posted By Mossavir Wazir
Dear Usman !! You can't say that he just...

Dear Usman !!

You can't say that he just mentioned the negative points of this group so brother tolerate criticism also.

I think there is one hell of a difference between Criticism and...
Forum: Islam Sunday, December 12, 2010
Views: 5,450
Posted By sara soomro
Information about Quran

http://bzupages.com/attachments/18632d1283096435-information-about-quran-0-.gif
http://bzupages.com/attachments/18633d1283096435-information-about-quran-1-.gif...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,348
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, December 10, 2010
Views: 3,920
Posted By Silent.Volcano
Check the following link.I guess its the link he...

Check the following link.I guess its the link he is trying to provide.

NRO (http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/2007/NationalReconciliationOrdinance.html)
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,348
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 52