Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search: Posts Made By: amal mehboob
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 27,909
With a little strength restored, I am here for a...

With a little strength restored, I am here for a couple of minutes. I have not recovered yet. Every sort of stress must be prevented to bring further degeneration in the body so I wont be visiting...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 6,470
Posted By Call for Change
India gang rape victim's father: My daughter's name is Jyoti

India gang rape victim's father: I want the world to know my daughter's name is Jyoti Singh Pandey

She is known to the world only as India’s Daughter following her sickening gang rape and murder....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 3,647
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
this is not true dear. As for as know the members...

this is not true dear. As for as know the members they guide and answer junior members of any gender. They have no specific criteria that we would guide only male or female members. If such rubbish...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, December 01, 2012
Replies: 1,444
Views: 99,875
Posted By muhammadshahee
Recognition Official-Formal

Recognition

Official-Formal
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By muhammadshahee
Technologies Knowledge-Designing

Technologies

Knowledge-Designing
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By muhammadshahee
Communism Marx-Progenitor

Communism

Marx-Progenitor
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Posted By muhammadshahee
Mortal Dread-Combat

Mortal

Dread-Combat
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Posted By muhammadshahee
Abstract Expression-Illustration

Abstract

Expression-Illustration
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Views: 1,095
Posted By sajidnuml
Jeff Kneable was living in India where he...

Jeff Kneable was living in India where he committed self immolation on 28 January 2011. A man of principles, he called America "the world's leading merchant of death and destruction." This Thread is...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,380
We havent met. You were too quick to leave.

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, May 10, 2012
Views: 1,632
Posted By dms664
Thumbs up All aspirants to please note this down for strict compliance...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/425282_392608820768504_358518000844253_1389562_2014996466_n.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Views: 1,281
Posted By qayym
Counting the Apples

A teacher teaching Maths to seven-year-old Laiq asked him, “If I give you one apple and one apple and one apple, how many apples will you have?”Within a few seconds Laiq replied confidently, “Four!”...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Views: 796
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Question Why Pakistanis are easy to Identify

Why Pakistanis are easy to Identify....:):onesec

1. Everything you eat is savoured in garlic, onion and tomatoes.

2. You try and reuse gift wrappers, gift boxes, and of course aluminum foil.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 18, 2011
Views: 3,705
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Tips on how to revise your course even more than 15 times.

Memory 2 types ki hoti hai. pata hai na?
1. Active memory
2. Passive memory
Whatever we revise is stored in our active memory while what we have forgotten is stored in our passive memory.
Ek CSP...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, August 12, 2011
Views: 750
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up We are much better than Billions..!

A photographer namely"Kevin Carter"took a "Pulitzer Award"winning photo in 1994...Do you know what he shot?
In Africa,he shot picture of a 5 years old famine affected child creeping like an insect...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Views: 2,060
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Lightbulb Most Beautiful Explanation of Death

This really is the most beautiful explanation of death I've ever heard.

~DEATH~
WHAT A WONDERFUL WAY TO EXPLAIN IT.

A sick man turned to his doctor as he was preparing to

Leave the...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Views: 701
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up A Supreme Reply..!

1 yahodi Aalim ne eik majmay main 3 sawal kie tk Musalman waswasay mein per jaien...
-ALLAH eik hai to us se pehle bhi to koi ho ga?

-Agar ALLAH hai to uska CHEHRA kis tarf hai?
-ALLAH ab kia...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 01, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 2,601
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
sorry I m late anyway Happy Bithday in advance...

sorry I m late
anyway Happy Bithday in advance for next year
:joker
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, June 06, 2011
Posted By sibgakhan
Happy Birthday Amal :)

Posted By Xeric
Happy birthday dear . . . . .:) May you...

Happy birthday dear . . . . .:)

May you have a many more !
Posted By Ana
First of all ,I would like to greet amal many...

First of all ,I would like to greet amal many happy birthday .
I request Mr.Usman Cheema to please guide us in commission in army Section about the PAF account branch recruitment .
Posted By Usman Cheema
Happy birthday dear Amal. May you have a thousand...

Happy birthday dear Amal. May you have a thousand more!

Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
Happy Birthday!

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, June 05, 2011
Posted By Red Flower
Happy Birthday