Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: fatima3k
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, January 28, 2013
Views: 7,185
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Provincial Management Service PMS(BS-18) as per...

Provincial Management Service PMS(BS-18) as per detail at Schedule-II
100% by promotion on seniority-cum-fitness from amongst the cadre of PMS/BS-17 being at least five years service with...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 27
Views: 31,481
Posted By Islaw Khan
Fatima attestation of mutation is the sole...

Fatima attestation of mutation is the sole authority of Tehsildar. Land Record is not a new service, there is Land record office in every Board of Revenue, DLR Director Land records is the Head of...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Posted By Islaw Khan
Hmmm you are right nobody want to do corruption,...

Hmmm you are right nobody want to do corruption, but there are many reasons for doing so in the post of Tehsildar and I ll say that govt is responsible for all this, I am in this profession for the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 27, 2012
Posted By Islaw Khan
Sub registrar exercise the powers of registration...

Sub registrar exercise the powers of registration of documents including transfer of property. That transfer of property through registry is then sent to Tehsildar and Patwari for entering mutation...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Posted By Islaw Khan
Wow Orangeempror, nice facts, I am feeling myself...

Wow Orangeempror, nice facts, I am feeling myself in pakistani politics in the future..lol.
Well I was just aware of Ghulam Ishaq khan who started his career as Tehsildar, rest of the people you...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Posted By orangeemperor25
Tehsildar is a very important and powerful post...

Tehsildar is a very important and powerful post and he has direct contact with the notables of the area which makes him even more influential than the divisional commissioner i am giving the names...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 12, 2012
Posted By Islaw Khan
You are absolutely right, in punjab DDOR acts as...

You are absolutely right, in punjab DDOR acts as sub registrar, but here in KP there an independent post for sub registrar at Tehsil level, in some tehsils like that of mine where there is no...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Posted By GanXTeR
in punjab PCS/PMS officer hi Sub-registrar lagaye...

in punjab PCS/PMS officer hi Sub-registrar lagaye gaye hain aur yeh hi sabhi documents registred kartay hain under Registration ACt. lahore ko 9 town main divide kiya gaya hai har town ka ek sub...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
I am not confirmed , but i think in Province of...

I am not confirmed , but i think in Province of Punjab Charge of Sub-Registrar rests with Assistant Commissioner(formerly DDO(R).
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 08, 2012
Posted By Islaw Khan
Yes tehsildar can work as sub registrar.....I am...

Yes tehsildar can work as sub registrar.....I am having these powers at my station.
Land acquistion District Collector karta hay, but tehsildar plays the imp role of documentation and assisment of...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10