Showing results 1 to 25 of 571
Search took 0.09 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Gulrukh
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 104
Views: 30,190
Posted By Mossavir Wazir
Fahad Mumtaz in CE 2008 (1st Attempt) Merit...

Fahad Mumtaz in CE 2008 (1st Attempt)

Merit No = 156. Allocated Group = PAAS.

Fahad Mumtaz in CE 2009 (2nd Attempt)

Merit No = 51. Allocated Group = FSP.

Fahad Mumtaz in CE 2011 (3rd...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, June 01, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 18,443
Posted By Atif Supermacy
:clap Congrats to all Qualifiers....Best Wishes...

:clap Congrats to all Qualifiers....Best Wishes from my side
Posted By Invincible
Hard work pays OFF And you have proved it! ...

Hard work pays OFF
And you have proved it!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL. :))
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 01, 2012
Replies: 127
Views: 37,415
Posted By mano g
Total seats 217 Open merit 16 Punjab 109 ...

Total seats 217
Open merit 16
Punjab 109
Sindh 41
KPK 25
Balochistan 13
GBFATA 9
AJK 4

Female Quota 10%
Posted By Bazgha Saleem Khan
Thumbs up Mubarik to All CSS Oscar Award qualifiers !!!

My heartiest congratulations to all who qualified this prestigious exam, Its such a marvelous achievement ....M so happy for all :clap:clap:clap:clap

And pray for those who passed but couldn't...
Posted By Arain007
Thumbs up :pipe:pipeCongratulations to all...

:pipe:pipeCongratulations to all Qualifiers:clap:clap

You Have done a Great Job. Stay blessed always. :))
Posted By Usman Cheema
Heartiest congrats mates. Wish you very best of...

Heartiest congrats mates. Wish you very best of luck for your future. Stay blessed.

Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Sincere and heartiest congratulation to all...

Sincere and heartiest congratulation to all qualifiers.
Wish all of you good luck for your life endeavors:))
Posted By Amna
http://i1049.photobucket.com/albums/s392/amnashifa...

http://i1049.photobucket.com/albums/s392/amnashifa/examples/congrats.jpg

To

All

The

Qualifiers
Posted By Shooting Star
Heartiest Congratulations to all the qualifiers.

Posted By hamsafer
Congratulations All of you Guys ...nd Altaf bha...

Congratulations All of you Guys ...nd Altaf bha Congrates yo too
well bro what was your first choice?
Posted By dms664
Congratz to all the css forum members who did it....

Congratz to all the css forum members who did it. prayers for your allocations in sha Allah
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, May 31, 2012
Posted By Faisal86
Heartiest Congratulations to all the Qualifying...

Heartiest Congratulations to all the Qualifying members. Especially, the names worth mentioning are: Arif Awan (Topper of KPK), Mano G (merit # 51) and Redmax (merit # 73).
Posted By marwatone
Congratulations to all the Qualifiers. :)

Posted By Xeric
AoA, Heartiest Congratulations to the...

AoA,

Heartiest Congratulations to the qualified candidates.:pipe Best of Luck to those who could not qualify this time.

Posted By candidguy
Congratulations to everyone who has qualified.

Posted By serene syeda!
congratulationzzzz all:)

Posted By nadiamughal
Congratuation to all qualifiers.. GOD Bless.. :)

Posted By Razzi
sab ko mubarik ho buhat buhat, mujhy sab ki...

sab ko mubarik ho buhat buhat, mujhy sab ki khushi huwi hai lekin sab se ziada Usaman Khalid bhai ki khushi huwi hai css clear karny ki. Greeeeeaaaaaaaaaaat yar...........
Posted By Eager
:pipe congratulations to all successful...

:pipe
congratulations to all successful candidates including me :D
wish you luck for allocation.remembr in prayers.:pipe:pipe
Posted By AFRMS
Congrats, I see some 37th commoners in the list:)

Posted By sabahatbhutta
Congrats to all Qualifiers. :pipe:pipe:pipe May...

Congrats to all Qualifiers. :pipe:pipe:pipe
May Allah give you further success in your respective groups and may you bring healthy changes in the system. Ameeen
And don't forget to pray for and...
Posted By drvalentino
congrets to all passed candidates...Thxxxx to...

congrets to all passed candidates...Thxxxx to Almighty Allah,i have got 20th position.roll no 7085.....dr muhammad zeeshan hanif
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Congratulations to all successful candidates....

Congratulations to all successful candidates. MashaALLAH
Posted By Islaw Khan
Congrate to all the successful candidates of...

Congrate to all the successful candidates of CE-2011. Best of luck for your allocation.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 571