Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search: Posts Made By: abbas khan 119
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Views: 5,315
Posted By zaid ahmed
CE 2016 result briefing by FPSC in NA standing committee

https://s22.postimg.org/vrmo6i125/Screenshot_2016_11_29_16_43_32.png (https://postimg.org/image/vrmo6i125/)

Pl read point # 6 ...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, October 22, 2016
Views: 13,838
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Chairman Sahab k naam dil ki gehrayiyon se Syed...

Chairman Sahab k naam dil ki gehrayiyon se Syed Zameer Jaffery k muhabbat bharay alfaz

Jeenay ki kashmakash me na bay-kaar daliye,
Main third divisioner hoon, mujhay maar daliye,

Phir naam...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, October 22, 2016
Views: 13,838
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Dair aayed darust aayed :clap Nothing can give...

Dair aayed darust aayed :clap Nothing can give back our energy and time that we have spent.Nothing can mend our broken dreams.Nothing can cure the pain of criticism that we have faced.Nothing can...
Forum: Essays Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 24
Views: 6,706
Posted By plotinium
There were short coming in your essay. So, I just...

There were short coming in your essay. So, I just pointed you in the right direction. They book I quoted is in suggested books of FPSC for Pakistan Affairs.

PMS, mine are 52,zone 4. My guess is...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Saturday, September 24, 2016
Views: 5,731
Posted By courageneverdies
Go through the post again dear. Its only for a...

Go through the post again dear. Its only for a few candidates from Punjab.
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, August 22, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,388
Posted By soyuz
Good.. Abbas Brother...u explained it very clearly

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Views: 6,883
Posted By Shahrukh Kalyar
Luck vs fate debate interpreting story

As far I can see, it is not just a matter of luck and fate. Dear what I have noticed, that life is the game of two days one in your favour and one against you (quoting Imam Ali Karam ullah wajhuu). I...
Forum: Essay Sunday, May 29, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 17,347
Posted By Mohammed Uzair
okay brother, noted. Thanks a lot :)

Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, March 20, 2016
Replies: 223
Views: 375,787
Posted By gintino
By God's grace, I had 75 last year in Preci. And...

By God's grace, I had 75 last year in Preci. And humbly stating, I knew I deserved it... laikan jab har kisi ke 60s, 70s mei thei tou I was like ke yaar yei kya hai.. There is a scoring trend and...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, March 18, 2016
Posted By Sana Rasool
In the grammar books and national/international...

In the grammar books and national/international teachers that I have consulted so far, I have found overwhelming support for the 'precis in third person' rule. Moreover, the online solution for this...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 157
Sticky: Essay 2016
Views: 231,773
Posted By gintino
Very good outline, brother.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, March 07, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 8,828
Posted By ibrarkhan
Thumbs up @abbaskhan: My pleasure. The hard work is yours,...

@abbaskhan: My pleasure. The hard work is yours, we all need someone to push us at some point of time so I was no different.
Yeah your essay looks well thought out. Wish you all the luck in the...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, March 06, 2016
Replies: 74
Views: 136,140
Posted By ubad
Soft power is the liberalist concept of power...

Soft power is the liberalist concept of power while realists define national power in terms of military power.

Sent from my XT1068 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, March 06, 2016
Replies: 74
Views: 136,140
Posted By ursula
Don't worry, a generalized question has...

Don't worry, a generalized question has multifaceted dimension to be approached at.Provided you have strong arguments.Wese bhy, CSS is a game of luck not effort.:)
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, March 03, 2016
Posted By lovereflector
Your attempt is quite good.

Forum: Essay Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Replies: 174
Views: 31,350
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I didn't use exact words of FPSC statement about...

I didn't use exact words of FPSC statement about Essay but I elaborated it in my own words.For instance check out meaning of 'articulation'.

good english writing skill,impressive expression of...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Views: 5,691
Posted By zealot
Jis ko ALLAH ka hukum hoga wohe pass ho ga....jo...

Jis ko ALLAH ka hukum hoga wohe pass ho ga....jo haqdar hai
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, February 28, 2016
Posted By Mianhamza
Abc

"A vacation well spent"
Is this title good for precis??
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 27, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/107940-my-essay-outline-c-e-2016-a.html#post915858
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, February 26, 2016
Views: 3,047
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It's my 3rd attempt and the best of all because I...

It's my 3rd attempt and the best of all because I took it serious.In first two attempts I myself was responsible for failure but this time I have put my all efforts to get through.I am uncertain...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 30,851
Posted By exclusively
Town Planning & Urban Management 2016

NOTE: "attempt only four questions from part II. Eluciate your answer with SKETCHES, DIAGRAM & FLOW CHARTS.

1. Explain the role of town planner as a "technocrat who leads a team of engineers,...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Posted By Zainab S
I did forward it to her and she said it was not...

I did forward it to her and she said it was not the case of parallelism and changing sleeping bag to a bag just won't do. I also forwarded what Qublai Khan was suggesting, that is the article thing...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, February 19, 2016
Posted By Nazish Hina
"one" did read the rules. From where "one" read...

"one" did read the rules.
From where "one" read the rules. It was written to keep the original tone.
"One" isn't as stupid as you think.
And "one" didn't like your nasty comment one bit
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Views: 2,055
Posted By ibrarkhan
Thumbs up Good luck to everyone appearing in CE-2016; give...

Good luck to everyone appearing in CE-2016; give it your best. Few things tastes better like success in this exam:clap
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Views: 1,769
Posted By yasirisrar
hahahahha . well lets see what weapons fpsc has...

hahahahha . well lets see what weapons fpsc has in its arsenal. We on the other hand are also ready to dance:laughing
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78