Showing results 1 to 25 of 179
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Gul Khan
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Views: 3,600
Posted By Red Blood
PPSC must also increase in upper age age limit as...

PPSC must also increase in upper age age limit as FPSC...

we should raised voice for age issue in PMS as as we did in CSS. what other say ???
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,361
Posted By Tassawur
Roll Slips would be displayed at the end of this...

Roll Slips would be displayed at the end of this week or from the approaching Monday and there is no chance of exam getting delayed. Just do not buy the rumours at all. As well as centres are...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By sharjeelromaan
thank u so much sir, mujhe ab kuch idea hu gia...

thank u so much sir, mujhe ab kuch idea hu gia hai......mujhe ye clear nahi tha k essay body me headings marker se likhni hoti hein ya nahi, so ap ne nahi likhi hui, same like the book "essays by...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By Tassawur
Brother I don't use marker. While many others use...

Brother I don't use marker. While many others use to highlight certain things. However, I am sharing my outline and introduction so that you may have idea about them.

Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, November 07, 2015
Replies: 32
Views: 28,354
Posted By umershahzad225
Requisition of 68 seats of PMS including 6 seats...

Requisition of 68 seats of PMS including 6 seats of Assistant Director Local Fund Audit has been recieved by PPSC.Advertisement is expected very soon.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 06, 2015
Posted By sabahat mushtaq
62 Posts

62 Posts
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 06, 2015
Posted By amjadawan86
PMS 2015 ad will b advertised in the newspaper of...

PMS 2015 ad will b advertised in the newspaper of this sunday...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
Last time they granted age-relaxation to those...

Last time they granted age-relaxation to those candidates who could not appear in PMS as PMS was not advertised till 2014; subsequently making them over-age. So to compensate that gap they allowed...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, November 02, 2015
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
I honestly hope they advertise PMS in comming...

I honestly hope they advertise PMS in comming month; which seem very unlikely.

Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, October 15, 2015
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
I called PPSC couple of days ago and one of the...

I called PPSC couple of days ago and one of the official told me that they have not yet received reply from the concerned department regarding the rectification of some technical points, and as soon...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 21, 2015
Posted By umershahzad225
Requisition for 63 PMS posts including 6 disabled...

Requisition for 63 PMS posts including 6 disabled and 3 minorities has been received. Advertisement to be announced very soon.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,102
Posted By futuristic
What policy change you have observed? Any...

What policy change you have observed?
Any chances of increase in the number of seats?
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Posted By timeOn
Interview

Panel consisted of three people
Mr. Shaighan Shareef Malik
Mr. Kalb-e-Abbas
Department Representative ( female)
Questions:

1.What is your name?
2.Are you really Hafiz-e-Quran?
3.Give us your...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Posted By omargondal
PPSC lhr Panel: Shaigan sb Entered,, Asalamo...

PPSC lhr
Panel: Shaigan sb
Entered,, Asalamo Alykem
shaigan sb,,,,hv a seat.
Omar Draz,,, mean lambi omar,,
Bandy ke umer lambi honi chahye or short
Me,,,,sir jitni bhe ho,wo achi honi...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 25, 2015
Posted By neversaynever
my pms interview

mr ashraf qureshi

what are the grievences of public from public offices?
what is the cause of these grievences?
how these ones can be redressed?
are you lured into this job due to the perks...
Posted By oxon
Some minutes ago i was before the interview panel...

Some minutes ago i was before the interview panel
All questions relating to police job........ .. corruption....... reason and remedies
Lawlessness reason remedy police role
Pakistan and afghan...
Posted By mudasr
Same Mr Shegan panel ; serial no 6 . I'm...

Same Mr Shegan panel ; serial no 6 .
I'm working as AD LFA & whole of my interview was about my job , job responsibilities ; pressure t job , defining pre and post audit , types of audit , AG of...
Posted By bilawal ali hanjra
Wasal ka din aur itna mukhtasir Din gine jaty...

Wasal ka din aur itna mukhtasir
Din gine jaty thy iss din k lie

Today i was interviewd by Mr,shegan sharif.It appeared as if they were just fulfilling formality.They kept me moving around...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 23, 2015
Posted By rocksever
As I was second last person to be interviewed so...

As I was second last person to be interviewed so the panel did not ask any question about my degree and optionals subjects. I tilted the discussion towards one of my hobby. There were questions...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 22, 2015
Posted By rocksever
You will be called for interview on the basis of...

You will be called for interview on the basis of alphabetical order of your name. Those candidates will names starting from terminal letters of English Language should be prepared to wait for 4, 5...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 22, 2015
Posted By Highflier
My Masters degree is in Economics.

Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, May 21, 2015
Posted By Loveu Bartowski
There is one simple rule, if a question is being...

There is one simple rule, if a question is being asked in English, answer in English and if it's asked in Urdu then respond in Urdu. My panel consisted of Mr Ashraf Qureshi, Miss Tabbana Naseer and...
Posted By Highflier
Here is what I had to face in interview...

Questions asked by the Chairman:
Que 1: You must be tired for waiting your turn. Don't you ?? (My turn came at 4:45 pm)
Que 2: Why didn't you get tired or bored while waiting this long ??
Que 3:...
Posted By Highflier
Nobody at my center answered in urdu. So it is...

Nobody at my center answered in urdu. So it is suggested to communicate with the interview panel in english
Posted By Loveu Bartowski
This is perhaps the first post from a candidate...

This is perhaps the first post from a candidate interviewed at Lahore center. So here is what you have to do.
Don't try to follow the posts and don't try to memorize anything so that your mind might...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 179