Showing results 1 to 25 of 884
Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mjkhan
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 23, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,235
Posted By kingfalcon
By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I...

By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I made, maybe others will agree with me too and I hope we as Pakistanis will realise it. The observation is:

Whenever I see discussion on the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,235
Posted By ursula
Yeh cheezz,,, All noobs and newbies and new...

Yeh cheezz,,,

All noobs and newbies and new members, we will be going to share the same types of feelings after 30s or 40s.
Laugh, embarrasment, lamentation, jags, gossips and our fun in...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Replies: 25
Views: 13,116
Posted By DrMFK
In my opinion the basic requirement is to bring...

In my opinion the basic requirement is to bring about a change in individuals from within inside. This change cannot be forced instead it needs to be self-motivated so that it may last long. The...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 24, 2014
Replies: 103
Views: 15,196
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AOA i). Geo should be banned?; Issue to be...

i). Geo should be banned?; Issue to be taken by relevant agency, PEMRA as per relevant laws, but after hearing the point of view of all stake holders including Geo News.

ii). ISI was...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 8,386
Posted By mhmmdkashif
I failed at CSS and it aggrieved me too much, my...

I failed at CSS and it aggrieved me too much, my faith and belief started shaking... Then God got me a grade 17 administrative job in a government run institution and somehow I was working a...
Forum: Announcement Monday, January 06, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 16,634
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Heartiest congratulations to all those who got it...

Heartiest congratulations to all those who got it .. form my side ....

http://www.imgion.com/images/01/Yellow-Star-with-Congratulation-.png
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, December 06, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,886
Posted By seher bano
You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad...

You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad luck of FPSC they could not get benefit from your innate talent. It is not your fault. It is a dilemma of Pakistan there is no one who may recognize...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 387
Views: 101,504
Posted By nisma khan
Myself Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk

Myself

Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 25, 2013
Views: 2,228
Posted By Sarrial Banda
Apart from the purpose of Worship & Obedience,...

Apart from the purpose of Worship & Obedience, which is offcourse the primary purpose, another reason is that Allah wants to be recognized by His signs & glimpses of His Siffaat & then worshiped. I...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 2,964
Posted By Raskolnikov
I really appreciate your Help and the sharing of...

I really appreciate your Help and the sharing of your stories. You know not that I want to see people suffer but when I get to know the problems faced by others, I forget my own. Yesterday, I was...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Posted By Abubakrazam
Aap theak kehte hain, bus kabhi kabhi insan buht...

Aap theak kehte hain, bus kabhi kabhi insan buht mayoos ho jata hai. ek hi to haqeeqat hai wo hai Allah, baqi sab temporary and mortal. Thanks yaar
Replies: 292
Views: 66,706
Posted By daniyalahmed
Last Island 1. Madam, what is your favorite...

Last Island

1. Madam, what is your favorite book and why?
2. Favorite way to pass time?
3. Some pearl of wisdom of life?
4. Do you think clever people excel or hard working people make it to...
Posted By Abubakrazam
Post But what life is? Why it is? Isn't it failure,...

But what life is? Why it is? Isn't it failure, frustration or pessimism? Oh! what we are to tackle? So distorting and subjugating. One has to obey its order. One has to accept its offers.

Tired...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, September 19, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 6,999
Posted By Chintoo2010
Because America has assumed the role of...

Because America has assumed the role of International Police itself.
Amazingly, democracy and people of USA are endangered even a pebble thrown in a river thousands of miles away from it.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 31, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 6,999
Posted By The Pharmacist
i second you......in addition to this it would...

i second you......in addition to this it would lead to shia - sunni problem which is more destructive for muslim umma:sad:
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 05, 2013
Views: 2,220
Posted By qayym
Girl Friend (Just for Fun)

ﺁﭖ ﮐﺴﯽ ﮐﯽ ﮔﺮﻝ ﻓﺮﯾﻨﮉ ﮨﯿﮟ ﺗﻮ ﺁﭖﺧﻮﺵ ﻗﺴﻤﺖ ﮨﯿﮟ ﺍﻭﺭ ﺍﮔﺮ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﺗﻮ ﭘﮭﺮﻭﮦ ﺧﻮﺵ ﻗﺴﻤﺖ ﮨﮯ ﮨﻤﺎﺭﺍ ﻣﺸﺎﮨﺪﮦ ﮨﮯ ﮐﮧ ﮔﺮﻝ ﻓﺮﯾﻨﮉ ﺑﻨﺎﻧﮯ ﮐﮯﺑﮍﮮ ﻓﺎﺋﺪﮮ ﮨﯿﮟ۔ ﺑﻨﺪﮦ ﺑﮯ ﺷﮏ ﺳﺎﺭﯼﺯﻧﺪﮔﯽ ﮔﮭﺮ ﻣﯿﮟ ﮐﺪﻭ ﮔﻮﺷﺖ ﮐﮭﺎﺗﺎ ﺭﮨﮯﻟﯿﮑﻦ ﺟﯿﺴﮯ ﮨﯽ ﺍﺱ ﮐﯽ ﮐﻮﺋﯽ...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, August 01, 2013
Views: 1,789
Posted By qayym
Boy Friend (Just for Fun)

بوائے فرینڈز بڑے اعلیٰ قسم کے لوگ ہوتے ہیں یہ جس لڑکی سے سچے پیار کی قسمیں کھاتے ہیں شام کو اسی کی تصویر موبائل پر دوستوں کو دکھا کر فخر سے کہتے ہیں " بچی چیک کر " انہوں نے ہر لڑکی کا نام گڑیا رکھا...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Views: 2,611
Posted By Bilal Hassan
very good answers given by brother Tabassum and...

very good answers given by brother Tabassum and others and i would just like to add something here....Yes brother if we have to ask something from ALLAH we must say Salat ul Hajat and then present...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, June 18, 2013
AoA Asked what is it, told; it is narrated...

Asked what is it, told; it is narrated that question was asked by the sahaba karam r.a from AnhAzrat PBUH ayat 43 and 56 of Surah Ahzaab were revealed, which was replied:

Sahih Al-Bukhari...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, June 12, 2013
AoA Again requested friend for these...

Again requested friend for these lines.... was told, with the name of Allah Almighty, the most beneficent, the most merciful...in very first verses of Holy Quran, surah Al-Fatiha (ayat 1), it...
Forum: Islam Monday, June 10, 2013
AoA Asked from a friend, was told, ALLAH...

Asked from a friend, was told, ALLAH knows better .... Allah narrates in Holy Quran (Surah Al Ahzab ayat 56), "Allah and His angels send blessings on the Prophet: O ye that believe! Send ye...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Posted By waves
It is only Allah who knows the secrets of the...

It is only Allah who knows the secrets of the hearts.
It comes in the holy Qur'an,

Say: ‘No one in the heavens and the earth knows the unseen except Allah.’ They are not aware of when they will...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 03, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 5,665
Posted By Gypsified
No, everyone does not see the world through...

No, everyone does not see the world through his/her own lens. There are two ways to viewing history: subjective and objective. When you are indoctrinated by insufficient and skewed knowledge (like...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 01, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 5,665
Posted By Irtika
You are right we have to condemn it in any form....

You are right we have to condemn it in any form. I think it is our behaviour towards international community and wrong interpretation of our faith
Forum: Islam Saturday, June 01, 2013
Posted By imbindas
their are two interpretations. 1- According to...

their are two interpretations.
1- According to sufi islam Yes, Prophet is alive, He is Noor and listen to us, He reply to our sallam. there are various hadess and quotations from Holy Quran...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 884