Search: Posts Made By: Saleeqa Batool
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 18,314
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AOA I am not well aware of these...

I am not well aware of these terminologies, but will try to answer as per little knowledge,

Sorry I have not not heard about this thing so far :wacko: Possibly this is linked to the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 23, 2012
Views: 3,464
Posted By Shikva
Talking Proforma questions: I am trying to recall...

Proforma questions:

I am trying to recall them.........:blink

How you spend your leisure time?
How your friends define you?
(A)What you could do more better,if get a chance
(B)...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 23, 2012
Views: 3,464
Posted By Shikva
Cool My Experience of Punjab PMS-2011/2012 Psychological

Asslaam o Alaikum,

Here is my experience of PMS 2011 Psychological (Dated 22-12-2012) -Day 1
Starting time: 08:10am
Ending time : 12:30pm

The psychological is of two days

Day First:...
Forum: Discussion Friday, March 16, 2012
Views: 1,017
Posted By Tassawur
Yes we can. It is in our best national interest...

Yes we can. It is in our best national interest and without the cooperation of those who are trying to pull Pakistan out of it , we can go for it.
It is clearly evident that Pakistan has sustained...
Posted By Tassawur
Iran has offered this money to construct the part...

Iran has offered this money to construct the part of pipeline 's portion to be built in Pakistan. ICBC was a private bank of china. While Russia and China on governmental level have shown their...
Posted By courageneverdies
What about Iran's offer to provide 24 Billion to...

What about Iran's offer to provide 24 Billion to Pakistan to materialize this project? Should Pakistan take it or not is hence the question remains. Keeping in view the future implications of this...
Forum: Discussion Friday, February 17, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 12,943
Posted By umair jarwar
I respect your opinion regarding will but a...

I respect your opinion regarding will but a slight difference supported by the sense of REALISM is that "the voice of Parliament does not reach GHQ", as said by Khawaja Saad Rafique. A fact which has...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Views: 4,251
Posted By Call for Change
The recipe of change is not structured in the...

The recipe of change is not structured in the garrisons of establishment, nor it is the phenomenon of selected few. Change takes place in the mind set of people, it is in the structure of society,...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, October 06, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 26,805
Posted By SDM
What's more even the directly recruited Police...

What's more even the directly recruited Police Inspectors proved themselves to be a problem for their PSP bigwigs as they fought a legal battle against the hegemony of PSP and wrote joint letters to...
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 12, 2011
Views: 5,551
Posted By Hamza Salick
Because we are slow learners,and our 'martial...

Because we are slow learners,and our 'martial traditions' haven't allowed us to accept a more humane system of governance.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 11, 2011
Replies: 52
Views: 7,261
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Actually, this is not the case! I dont want to...

Actually, this is not the case! I dont want to indulge myself in any such dicussion what the thing and what is not, but this is a fact that MQM is having largest number of beligerants.. ... The...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 22, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,452
Posted By PROTAGONIST
Religion always should be a matter between man...

Religion always should be a matter between man and his god....god creates love while religion divides....when religion is kept between man and his god it creates harmony but when anyone wants to...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 04, 2011
Views: 2,137
Posted By javed nabi
Post Please stop this ''DUMP AND KILL POLICY"

Please stop this policy because it is creating wide hatred, anxiety and frustration in Balochistan instead of creating any peaceful result. All packages for Balochistan have now turned like a...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 01, 2011
Posted By ahmadd
@taimoor gondal There was no ideology of...

@taimoor gondal
There was no ideology of Pakistan before Zia's era.It was incorporated by Zia in the text books to prolong his regime in the name of Islam.secular is the only way to become honorable...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 01, 2011
Posted By floydian
Islam and the Secular State

In order to be a Muslim by conviction and free choice, which is the only way one can be a Muslim, I need a secular state.
(Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na'im)

‘’The growth of republican spirit and the...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 19, 2011
Replies: 186
Views: 29,209
Posted By Ahmed_2007_Cool
General Niazi tried to blame General Tikka Khan...

General Niazi tried to blame General Tikka Khan for all the abuses but his own words clearly suggest that such activities were rampant during those times:

"... on the assumption of command I was...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 19, 2011
Posted By Ahmed_2007_Cool
If I quite a non-Pakistan source here, many will...

If I quite a non-Pakistan source here, many will accuse me of being a Zionist/RAW/Martian/CIA lackey. So I'll cite an official Pakistani source that details the crimes of the 90,000 "brave soldiers"...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 17, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 4,612
Posted By mhmmdkashif
:blink :blink :blink. There "can be" some law...

:blink :blink :blink. There "can be" some law limiting the number of general staff (including brigadiers) in all branches of the military, even the United States military follows such laws:

Forum: Discussion Friday, June 17, 2011
Posted By imbindas
Zaid Hamid adventures Saga: while our Army...

Zaid Hamid adventures Saga:

while our Army (the real Ruler) is still in pipe dream of conquering the world, this Army (Pak-Army) would emerge somewhere from Pak-Afghan border in the Leadership of...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 10, 2011
Posted By mukt
You've obviously mistaken me for someone who...

You've obviously mistaken me for someone who gives a damn. I don't know If I will qualify CSS or not but If I did and If I encountered a General and If they asked my views regarding the subject then...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 10, 2011
Posted By mukt
Concrete evidence ? I am surprised an emotional...

Concrete evidence ? I am surprised an emotional talker who constantly engages in talks that are not only funny but have no relation whatsoever with truth, facts, proof and logic now talks of...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Posted By mukt
1 - Pakistani Army & ISI 2 - Current leaders ...

1 - Pakistani Army & ISI
2 - Current leaders
3 - Politicians (both in power and in opposition)
4 - The Awam/people (You and me)

The above 4 are the biggest enemies of pakistan, number 1 leads...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, June 05, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 2,521
Posted By quratulain syed
shaam ko subah-e-chaman yaad aa_ii

kis kii Khushbuu-e-badan yaad aa_ii

jab Khayaalo.n me.n ko_ii mo.D aayaa
tere gesuu kii shikan yaad aa_ii

yaad aaye tere paikar ke Khutuut
apanii...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, June 04, 2011
Views: 1,833
Posted By quratulain syed
Muhabbat Rog Hay Janan Mujabbat Ab Nahin Ho Gi ...

Muhabbat Rog Hay Janan Mujabbat Ab Nahin Ho Gi
Muhabbet Ek Tamasha Hy Shikayet Ab Nahin Ho Gi

Umer Saari Pooja Tha Husen Kay In Khudaoon Ko
...Muhabbet Ger Ibadet Hy ,Ibadet Ab Nahin Ho Gi
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 58
Views: 6,322
Posted By Hamza Salick
Yah dats sad..not only they are corrupt,but my...

Yah dats sad..not only they are corrupt,but my personal experience tells that CMH doctors are highly nalaiq as well..khair 63 sal se propaganda kr rhi he army..kuch waqt tw lge ga hmari qom ki ankhe...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 66