Showing results 1 to 25 of 270
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: imran bakht
Forum: Law Monday, July 07, 2014
Views: 106,392
Posted By Fassi
Are you satisfied with such proceedings in view...

Are you satisfied with such proceedings in view of the saying that Problem of a litigant commences from the passing of a decree?

It is a well-settled principle of law that Decree Holders must...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 29, 2014
Replies: 71
Views: 7,205
Posted By Invincible
Fasting or Starvation?

Don't just curse the corrupt politicians , corrupt rulers corrupt departments --Are we not corrupt?? Just go to the shops every item/ food item is increased by 25% without any justification - And we...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Views: 2,300
Posted By shah saab
brother so far it is not decided that their will...

brother so far it is not decided that their will be only nts test for recruitment, what is clear is that their will be nts screening test, upon qualifying which a candidate will be eligible for...
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Views: 2,300
Posted By abidkhan
Peshawar high court judges cum migistrate exam

Any one knows that whether there will be screening test frist and then written exam or direct papers .I heard that there will be direct written exam by NTS.Is it true or not kindly provide...
Forum: Law Saturday, November 30, 2013
Views: 5,961
Posted By Advocacy
According to section 53 of the Pakistan Penal...

According to section 53 of the Pakistan Penal Code, Punishment can be of two descriptions, i.e. simple or rigorous, (Urdu Translation is, Qaid -e-Mehz and Qaid-e-Ba' Mushaqqat).

So the line you...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 08, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 4,546
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
@ xeric baat to such hay magt baat hay...

@ xeric

baat to such hay magt baat hay ruswai ki
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, November 08, 2012
Views: 948
Good to know that you finally realized your...

Good to know that you finally realized your mistake. I am not that Baji jo yahan beth ke tum logon ke nakhray uthaoon gee. I am "like" a sister when it comes to helping other but my role here is that...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 08, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 4,546
Posted By Xeric
Fake Assistant Commissioner arrested in Kasur

KASUR: On the orders of DCO Ihsan Waheed, the B-Division arrested a fake assistant commissioner working here for the last three months.

Mahnoor Fazal, of resident of Sheikhupura, had...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, November 08, 2012
Views: 948
What was that thread about? B.A English Notes....

What was that thread about? B.A English Notes. Right? What were you two doing there? Let me show you.

Farrukh: And furthermore what is your qualification? Are you in B.A?
Maimoona: yes...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, November 04, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,430
Posted By silza
magar phoolon ki umren mukhtasir hen

ajeeb maanoos ajnabi tha, mujhey tou heran ker gaya woh!!!

very few people at this age live for a purpose, his aim for welfare of people was amazing,community developement and other welfare works...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Replies: 80
Views: 28,632
Posted By Waqar Abro
Eid Mubarak to all cssforum members Mods ...

Eid Mubarak to all cssforum members
Mods
Supermods
guests and
Admins

http://www.pkgreetings.com/image_scraps/eid-mubarak/eidMubarak-12.jpg
http://www.punjabigraphics.com/images/105/wsx.jpg...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
:dd :dd :dd :dd ...

:dd :dd :dd :dd

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f133/faizandear/eid_mubarak.gif

:pp آپ کے اہلٍ خانہ کو لاڈو صابن اور میری جانب سے بہت عید مبارک

اﷲ آپ کو ڈھیروں خوشیاں دے
Posted By Call for Change
Eid Mubarak to all Muslims

Posted By xaara~hussain
Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims of the world ...

Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims of the world
Don't forget to hug the security-guard outside the mosque you would go to offer eid prayers. Don't forget the poor around us. Have big fun :pipe
Posted By ArifAwan
Meri taraf se

Aap sub ko Eid ki dher saari khushyaan mubarik....
Posted By prestigious
Eid Mubarak to Every One... Our Eid is...

Eid Mubarak to Every One...
Our Eid is Today... Hurrae... hahaha:pipe:pipe:pipe
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Eid Mubarik to all

Wishing you all Happy and
Blessed Eid
http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/Eid.jpg
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
AOA Eid is the combination of 3 meaningful...

Eid is the combination of 3 meaningful words:

E: Embrace with open heart
I: Inspire with impressive attitude,
D: Distribute pleasure to all.

“*EID MUBARAK*”
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 29, 2011
Posted By Saqib Riaz
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_toVYjeiEqpA/TOIK76iwenI/AAAA...

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_toVYjeiEqpA/TOIK76iwenI/AAAAAAAADro/feMMBRrpdHs/Eid-greetings-3.gif

May This brings a lot of happiness love, peace in our lives..EID Mubarik to all my Islami Brothers and...
Posted By tanolig
Smile EID MUBARAK to all CSS FORUM Members in...

EID MUBARAK to all CSS FORUM Members in Advance!!!!
Posted By marwatone
Eid Mubarak to All!

Posted By AFRMS
Happy Eid To...

Happy Eid To All.http://lh4.ggpht.com/-psct5zBA7D0/S7HDImyo5wI/AAAAAAAABBM/svKdYw3jiOk/b7257536e781024dc78bcda976e2e1c6.jpg
Eid Mubarak to Management, Last Island, Members, and Guests visiting this Forum

Assalaam-O-Alaikum)
Eid Mubarak to Management, Last Island, Members, and Guests visiting this Forum
Wishing You & Your Family a Happy Eid Mubarak in Advance.
wapda aur government k sawa sub ko dil k gahraeo...

wapda aur government k sawa sub ko dil k gahraeo sy eid mubarak , is umeed sy k allah pak sy dua hai k next eid pr hamra payara watan dahsat gardi sy pak ho jae(ameen)
Posted By Muhammad Jawad Ali
Advance Eid Mubarak to all the respected members...

Advance Eid Mubarak to all the respected members and honorable Moderators. May this day brought lots of happiness,prosperity and success for all of us
Showing results 1 to 25 of 270