Showing results 1 to 25 of 412
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: virgoan
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Sunday, February 15, 2015
Replies: 720
Views: 281,439
Posted By IKRAMTIPU
My d.o.b is 07-03-1988. On 31st dec 2015 my age...

My d.o.b is 07-03-1988. On 31st dec 2015 my age will
be 27 yrs 9 months and 07 dys. Kindly tell me can I
appear in CE 2016 without claiming age relxation?
Waiting for answer.
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 16, 2014
Views: 1,170
Posted By umer ahmad
Post please share essays of 2014 paper

dear aspirants, it is requested to share essays of 2014 if you have prepared them.

i surfed net a lot but did not able to find material on any of the essay.

also suggest how to prepare essay...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, October 02, 2014
Replies: 21
Views: 15,140
Posted By ahmed99
Sir Important topics for 2015 ... please post

Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Sunday, June 01, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 20,357
Posted By usman khalid
Dear swapping allocated groups is not allowed.

Forum: Discussion Sunday, April 13, 2014
Views: 2,699
Posted By paras Sulehri
Arrow Are you Following the Statistics?? My brother,...

Are you Following the Statistics??
My brother, this is a CSS forum NOT a political forum...!
Neither Nawaz Nor Zardari is our "Chachy ka Puttar"! so lets just be rational... :)
Forum: Discussion Sunday, April 13, 2014
Views: 2,699
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
Pml.N performance better than PPP's.......

despite inheriting a frigile economy , law and order problem and inflation, the Pml.N government managed to put things in order, the report said, adding its over all performance was 59% more than ...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Views: 3,882
Posted By MAHIKAN
same here i m married as well preparing for 2015...

same here i m married as well preparing for 2015 compulsory subjects should b covered irst
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 76
Views: 132,499
Posted By Codename Hijazi
Pakistan Affairs 2014

2: Highlight the factors which played significant role in the evolution and growth of Muslim Society in Sub Continent?

3: Evaluate the impact of the services rendered by Sir Syed Ahmad Khan...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Views: 1,899
Thumbs up i am still working on vocabulary but i found this...

i am still working on vocabulary but i found this method very useful
memorize the list of prefix, suffix, and root words i will soon upload that lists of words this will surely assist in your...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 8,405
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Mujhe manzilon ka shaoor tha,mujhe raston ne...

Mujhe manzilon ka shaoor tha,mujhe raston ne thaka dia....:snor

Hai na ? :)

Dear Seep, Jab palatna he ho tou aagay barhtay he nae aur jab aagay barh jayen tou palat'tay nae.....:nono

wallahu...
Posted By seep
@ All I am thankful to all of you.Now i am...

@ All I am thankful to all of you.Now i am tired of it.I think i have wasted my precious time for this exams which is unpredictable.As for as those calls are concerned,i think they were trying to...
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up @ Seep

I pray to ALLAH TALA may you get selected and join the ranks of pride and honor that everyone of us want :pipe. IAT. Ameen sumamin.

You don't have to regret to your decision of attempting...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 3,263
Posted By saadqureshi
Sun is a star, rest are correct.

Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 3,263
Posted By abreek
Are my answers correct?

1.Which is the outermost planet in the solar system?
Mercury
Pluto
Neptune
Uranus

2.The SI unit of charge is __________.
Ampere
Coulomb
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, February 10, 2014
Replies: 271
Views: 137,663
Posted By taimz
Thanks dear for thorough guidance; but diagram...

Thanks dear for thorough guidance; but diagram should be made of what ?
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 09, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,501
Posted By mushi
Smile Dear brothers/sisters, This is the dilemma...

Dear brothers/sisters,

This is the dilemma of our society and especially our youth that they just want to take a bite without contributing anything, however its also true that many css aspirants...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, February 09, 2014
Views: 1,076
Posted By aqua girl
Gsp ?

gsp plus status,
will it prove to be a success for pakistani exports or posing threats to the economy or in the world ?
answer please.
Forum: Essays Sunday, February 09, 2014
Views: 6,187
Posted By malikadeel
Status of Women in Islam Outline

Status of Women in Islam
Outline:
1. Introduction:
2. Women in Ancient Civilizations:
3. Foundations of Spiritual and Human Equity in Islam:
4. The Economic Aspect of Women in Islam:
• The...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 08, 2014
Posted By Sarrial Banda
Dear Bathore & Mushi, please don't you loose...

Dear Bathore & Mushi, please don't you loose heart. Many people will join you immediately after consuming their last attempt due to age limit. Just wait for 2-3 weeks & let aspirants take their final...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, February 07, 2014
Views: 3,026
Posted By naimaabro
What about expected questions of other subjects?...

What about expected questions of other subjects? :D
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 07, 2014
Posted By Adorable
Perhaps Members must be busy in CE-2014 Preparation

I believe many members must be busy in next week's CE 2014 exam preparation

And what's the latest update about Tomorrow ? Musharraf's trial is also scheduled for tomorrow. And weather forecast is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, February 06, 2014
Posted By Zain Ahmed Zaman
dear why are you doing this? .thats not good

Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Views: 1,854
Posted By Eagle Eyez
Actually some agencies dont want peace in...

Actually some agencies dont want peace in pakistan so they trained that type of peoples for the name of islam.
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Views: 1,854
Posted By Maha Khan
Wrong and narrow interpretation of the teachings...

Wrong and narrow interpretation of the teachings of Islam :snor
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 9,454
Posted By paras Sulehri
http://www.dawn.com/news/1084989/iran-nuclear-deal...

http://www.dawn.com/news/1084989/iran-nuclear-deal-possible-in-six-months
Showing results 1 to 25 of 412