Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: rmwaqas
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,753
Posted By usman khalid
Colorful Pakistan Night celebrated on 9th April!...

Colorful Pakistan Night celebrated on 9th April! Today (10th April) will be the passing out and hence the last day of our CTP. CSA, We will miss you alot...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, November 04, 2012
Views: 2,587
Posted By soloflyer
if you come through open merit , then you will be...

if you come through open merit , then you will be treated as a regular probationer. you will have pay protection, apart from that , you will enjoy all the facilities given to a regular probationer....
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,647
Posted By drvalentino
Congrats to all CSS 2012 written qualifiers.

Congrats to all CSS 2012 written qualifiers and wish u ppl best of luck in interview...Cheers.:king:king:king:king:king
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,647
Posted By redmax
Thumbs up Congratulations CE-2012 Written Qualifiers

Heartiest Felicitations to all the CE-2012 written qualifiers.

May you have the Final Success. (Aameen)

Best Regards,
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Replies: 89
Views: 37,008
Posted By riaz ali maitlo
40th CTP has been postponed till 5th october. CSA...

40th CTP has been postponed till 5th october. CSA has confirmed
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,549
Posted By azzee
@rm waqas pls be soft and kind shallowwater is...

@rm waqas pls be soft and kind
shallowwater is really a hardworker and cooperative& dnt need any kind of therapy.

@shallow water best of luck in yr future endeavours
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 13, 2012
Views: 2,495
Absolutely not. Agar koi bhi Pakistani religion...

Absolutely not. Agar koi bhi Pakistani religion ko her cheez ke sath mix kerta hai to us Pakistani ko salute kerna chahye. Zindagi aik hi hai lekin aakhirat bhi aani hai aur phir bhi koi jaan boojh...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 2,495
Posted By Raz
The grapes are sour?:hurt

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, June 07, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,639
Posted By NASR KHAN
Well the credit goes to the panel which pushed...

Well the credit goes to the panel which pushed her to refine her capabilities and see now she is AC. Thats what i explained that the panel analyse you and sometime resend you to the process. now if...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, June 07, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,639
Posted By NASR KHAN
Plz read it too I second you. I was born in...

Plz read it too

I second you. I was born in Lyari area of karachi and i was brought up there. My education is from the same area from govt school. RBD asked me about it and i confidently replied...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, May 04, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,846
Posted By marilatif
yeah brother she is neither a judge nor a...

yeah brother she is neither a judge nor a bureaucrat, she is from my district, i know her very well. she is a upright and honest lady. so never raise fingers against any one unless u have solid...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,846
Posted By wahab_ahqar
Here are the answers of almost all questions. I...

Here are the answers of almost all questions. I have learned a lot of things from this forum and it is a small contribution from my side!!!

Special thanks to Mehroz Ahmad Malkera and Rana Muhammad...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 18, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 24,184
Posted By MehrozM
Interview Questions from Islamabad & Lahore Phase-1

Please find below 500 questions (mostly repeated) collected from different platforms asked during Islamabad & Lahore phase-1

Q. You are an engineer why CSS.
Q Why civil servants...
Forum: Army Friday, December 02, 2011
Views: 29,586
Posted By Front line warrior
Angry Story of complete failure at ISSB

Dear brothers and sisters, after Asslam O Alicum, I want to share my sorrowful story of my efforts to join Pakistan Armored Forces as a commissioned officer. :mad:The duration of these efforts...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 115
Views: 24,234
Posted By Wish maker
Malik sahb! so finally you are done with...

Malik sahb! so finally you are done with selection after extensive research and deep consideration. i can only hop k eh tuhada akhri faisala huy ga.:dd sounds good.best of luck!
Forum: Geography Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 4,192
Posted By Fading Glimpse
bro there are several books suggested by...

bro there are several books suggested by different members on the forum. i can only tell u about the books am using. i have done most of the topics form physical geography by strahler and deblij but...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, February 15, 2008
Views: 10,499
Posted By hijan_itsme
Principle of Studying - How to Study Fast & Effective

Introduction
The authors have been involved in the training of thousands of medical students and have explored and discussed with these students their test preparation and test-taking strategies....
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17