Showing results 1 to 25 of 96
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ArsalanTheRock
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Views: 2,063
Posted By abidkhan
Arsalan I didn't appear.Best of luck to all...

Arsalan I didn't appear.Best of luck to all candidates.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Replies: 68
Views: 10,620
Ok bro thnx....inshAllah

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, February 12, 2018
In this week i will visit to directorate of...

In this week i will visit to directorate of higher education and asked about letter inshAllah
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, February 03, 2018
On friday i visited directorate of higher...

On friday i visited directorate of higher education...they told me that we will send letters in 10 to 15 days....you also visited directorate of higher education.... Directorate of higher education...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 07, 2018
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,258
Posted By hmkashif
Salam. If we go by the answer of respected Sammer...

Salam. If we go by the answer of respected Sammer Elahi in regards to who should be hopeful of selection, I only had 5-7 minute duration interview & I stand no chance of selection then :haha, but my...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, January 05, 2018
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Yeah! That's an acknowledgement:). Stay...

Yeah!
That's an acknowledgement:).
Stay blessed friend!
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, January 05, 2018
Posted By Marata
[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053952][SIZE="3"][B]No bro...

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053952][SIZE="3"][B]No bro didn't receive any letter till now. Lets wait for a couple of days then if not received, will visit KPPSC office.[/

it will take one month or...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, January 04, 2018
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Heartiest felicitations! You really deserve.....

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Posted By Rahat zaman
heartiest congrats bro,can you share your...

heartiest congrats bro,can you share your interview experience please
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Posted By Mr Psycho
Congratulations brother. I am happy for you.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 07, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Salam everyone, I hope everyone would be fine...

Salam everyone,
I hope everyone would be fine and anxiously waiting for IIR result. I wish you all the very best of luck :bow
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, November 26, 2017
Replies: 108
Views: 45,728
Posted By Hamidullah Gul
Great work @arsalan. Please keep sharing.

Posted By ADNAN MSD
OOOH Teri kher , itna zyada syllabus .... i am...

OOOH Teri kher , itna zyada syllabus .... i am out, best of luck,to the remaining candidates :haha:haha:haha
Posted By wahabfahad
JazakAllah brother. Sent from my QMobile...

JazakAllah brother.

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 05, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
‘Loadshedding cut by 52pc in 4 years’ ...

‘Loadshedding cut by 52pc in 4 years’

ISLAMABAD: State Minister for Power Abid Sher Ali informed the Senate Standing Committee on Power on Wednesday that loadshedding had been reduced by 52 per...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
No. 1: My (M**** Khan) interview experience...

No. 1: My (M**** Khan) interview experience Peshawar center . 20 sep 2017

Qualification b.com and master of public administration.
Medium was English from the beginning to the end.
Max weber...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 16, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
I received my interview letter 45 days prior to...

I received my interview letter 45 days prior to my interview date. So start preparing. There's nothing to worry about. :tata
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 15, 2017
Posted By Great Leader
Check the day against date and its Thursday on...

Check the day against date and its Thursday on 26th Oct therefore it seems correct to me because its Tuesday on 26th September. And don't worry you will also receive SMS from FPSC.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 14, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
My iir interview

AOA Everyone. I'd my interview on 13th September (WED) at Lahore Centre. It was a very short interview to my liking. It merely lasted for 7-10 minutes. Luckily or unluckily, the panel had only 2...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 10, 2017
Posted By irfan842
according to my calculation you fall in 2nd batch...

according to my calculation you fall in 2nd batch but still be prepare for first .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All Study the latest figures of GDP, GNP,...

@ All

Study the latest figures of GDP, GNP, Imports, exports, Foreign Exchange reserves, per capita income, masses living below poverty line, Previous, current and prospective FBR targets &...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 27, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All Kindly download and read the budget...

@ All

Kindly download and read the budget commentary by PWC & AG Ferguson:

http://www.pwc.com.pk/en/tax-memorandum/Memorandum%20on%20Finance%20Bill%20-%202017.pdf

It is part and parcel of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 12, 2017
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,879
Comprehesive notes for preparation of interview...

Comprehesive notes for preparation of interview of Senior Auditors on the basis of previous interview held. It's late but might be helpful for remaining candidates and candidates for future...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 06, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
AoA, I am offering interview prep classes at my...

AoA,
I am offering interview prep classes at my home. I won't charge any fees from anyone. Saturday for boys and Sunday for girls. Timings will be 3 PM to 6 PM. I have seating arrangement for 20...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
IRS notes in simple language: ...

IRS notes in simple language:
https://www.4shared.com/office/HD0RCp9Yca/__IRS.html

These notes include heads of income & recovery of Income Tax Ordinance, Sales Tax & Federal Excise Act.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 96