Showing results 1 to 25 of 239
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: nadiamughal
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Replies: 409
Views: 169,506
Posted By Shahkaar
Try to contact them. Call them or send them an...

Try to contact them. Call them or send them an email. If contact is not possible, print your application form and take it with you on the exam day. It will support your claim that you applied for...
Forum: Faisalabad Re-exam 2013 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 47,381
Posted By J Hussain
It is evident from your post that you are...

It is evident from your post that you are unfamiliar with the context of the phrase "Friends not masters". This phrase was coined by Field Marshal Ayub Khan, in fact this was the title of his book...
Forum: Faisalabad Re-exam 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 47,381
Posted By J Hussain
"Friends not Masters" is the best and safest...

"Friends not Masters" is the best and safest pick.

One can elaborate on Pak-US relations starting from historical background, current status, American policy of "do more", Reservations on both...
Forum: The News Sunday, March 17, 2013
Views: 361
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Democracy, with tears

By Ghazi Salahuddin

It may have been democratic, but it is over now – the tenure of the elected federal and provincial governments. We have made history. But what else is...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, February 24, 2013
Replies: 119
Views: 58,957
Posted By courageneverdies
FPSC takes no less than 2-3 months to announce...

FPSC takes no less than 2-3 months to announce the result of a written test. So therefore it is expected in March after the CSS exams are over.

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,439
Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well...

Yeh baat main ne un se kahi hai jin ka well settled business hai. CSS ko us business pe prefer kerna is not a wise decision. :)

@ Bilal

Do you know my story of CSS? No. :) So you cant say that...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Friday, August 24, 2012
Replies: 91
Views: 248,245
Posted By maliasghar
Gentlemen, what are you talking about.. In STP,...

Gentlemen, what are you talking about.. In STP, we are getting Gross Rs. 27,000/-, which after deductions come to Rs. 25,500..., what to talk of 33,000!! :D
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 1,443
Posted By Farrah Zafar
See this thread for audio lectures, ...

See this thread for audio lectures,

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-b/journalism/21058-new-links-audio-lectures-journalism-mass-communication.html

For general topics,you...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,191
Posted By mano g
Kindly replace indo-pak with some other subject...

Kindly replace indo-pak with some other subject as it has been considered as most ''risky'' subject due to its continuous low-scoring trend. For the second part please see the previous posts of this...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, August 06, 2012
Posted By mano g
For sociology, use internet and explore the...

For sociology, use internet and explore the questions like drug abuse in Pakistan for recent facts and figures and details, use sociological jargon and try to give your answer in the social...
Forum: The News Sunday, August 05, 2012
Views: 1,178
Posted By siddiqui88
Foreign Debt: A Deadly Trap

By Shujauddin Qureshi

The parliament has taken seriously the accumulation of foreign debt as it has formed a committee to probe the foreign debt...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, August 04, 2012
Replies: 47
Views: 11,854
Posted By pearlyS
You are trying,this is your first step towards...

You are trying,this is your first step towards betterment.You can write but you need to learn how to balance & maintain sentence structure & logic in your point,respectively.Use short sentences,it is...
Forum: Essay Saturday, August 04, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 326,293
Posted By Arain007
Post Corruption In Pakistan Mother of all ills ...

Corruption In Pakistan Mother of all ills

By Dr Quratul Ain Malik (ITG)

Introduction:
Definition of corruption
Root cause of all ills in Pakistan
Socio-economic backwardness….an outcome...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 55
Views: 7,651
Posted By Shooting Star
Umer: Thank You,Thank You,Thank You,Thank...

Umer:

Thank You,Thank You,Thank You,Thank You soooooooooooo much friend.:bow:bow:bowI am really honored.Thanks a lot for initiating the thread and for creating the special image.May all your...
Forum: The News Sunday, July 29, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 186,257
Posted By Arain007
Post Silent opposition? July 29, 2012 While the...

Silent opposition?
July 29, 2012

While the PPP-led government and the Supreme Court are already engaged in battles on multiple fronts – the NRO implementation case and the new legislation on...
Forum: Dawn Saturday, July 28, 2012
Replies: 1,610
Sticky: Editorial: DAWN
Views: 403,625
Posted By Arain007
Post Parliamentary process July 28th, 2012 THE...

Parliamentary process
July 28th, 2012

THE PML-N’s blistering response, via Chaudhry Nisar Ali, to the Supreme Court’s observations earlier this week about the proper role of the opposition in the...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, July 26, 2012
Posted By mano g
Though I have mentioned few points regarding...

Though I have mentioned few points regarding essay in one of my previous posts but as this paper is a source of threat for all the candidates, I am going to share my own experience here regarding...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, July 19, 2012
Posted By mano g
How to make study plan and schedule

There will be many ready-made study plans available to you, but ‘’remember’’ that there is no alternate of the one that you made yourself to carry out studies in an orderly manner; same is the case...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 28,051
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Quite well. Reached the Goal. Decisive were the...

Quite well. Reached the Goal. Decisive were the ideas. Insurmountable was the hope. I learn, let not the faith's rope drop. :)

You worked hard, you made it, you went on, you passed it, you left...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Posted By mano g
Reasons of failure in css exam

• Over/under confidence
• Inappropriate strategy of preparation
• Not giving equal time and attention to all the subjects
• Poor subject selection
• Focus on hard work instead of planning...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By mano g
Factors involve in success

Following factors are involved in success of css examination:

1. Hard work
2. Understanding the nature of this exam
3. Consistency and dedication
4. Fate and prayers
5. Common sense
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, June 28, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 227,300
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
@rescuer 1122 taimoor k notes bht easy aur ache...

@rescuer 1122 taimoor k notes bht easy aur ache han apko inma relevant quotes mil jayen ge, but if you need more quotes then see roshan thread of his pak affairs notes he shared some quotes...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 85
Views: 12,223
Posted By Farrah Zafar
http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Far...

http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Farrah/women.jpg
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Replies: 84
Views: 17,605
Posted By drvalentino
@Bilal Hussain.

No doubt,50% CSS is hard work and 50%luck plus prayers.it is possible that you fail in exam with hard work and studies but it is impossible that you get position without hardwork and luck..one school...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 239