Showing results 1 to 25 of 39
Search: Posts Made By: marycop
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, November 05, 2011
Views: 1,818
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Delayed CSS result (Editor's Mail, Pakistan Today)

Delayed CSS result

I am writing this letter in utter frustration over the failure of Federal Public Commission Services (FPSC) to declare the written result of CSS 2011. It has been almost...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Replies: 98
Views: 9,848
Posted By azeegum
Cool @ marycop Well, it shouldn't sound fussy of...

@ marycop

Well, it shouldn't sound fussy of people who object to Imran Khan being voted in coming election for the reason that he does not have a plan, but he still needs to be given a chance to...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 21,576
Posted By Hamza Salick
Thanks a lot everybody for your kind,warm and...

Thanks a lot everybody for your kind,warm and heartiest wishes.They certainly make this day more special for me :) May Allah shower his blessings on all of us..Thanks again :)
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 01, 2011
Posted By nadiamughal
Praxis of previous political carreer of two...

Praxis of previous political carreer of two parties clearly disappointed everyone We have to admit that imran khan dnt have a magical wand niether he have some power of superman. had we ever think...
Posted By mjkhan
we have tried the ones with the specialists and...

we have tried the ones with the specialists and the result is known to you better than ma as you have worked in the govt. sector.:dry:

i would prefer "weak but honest" on "specialist but corrupt"...
Posted By aariz
Waqar sahb. I think you didnt listen the...

Waqar sahb. I think you didnt listen the captain's great speech completely. Imran khan discussed bureaucratic reforms from patwari to the top heads.
Secondly, he is not in the power, and he has...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 31, 2011
Posted By ZAKARIYAN01
you don't endorse the policies of present...

you don't endorse the policies of present government and also you are not agree with imran khan then what is your direction? you are supporter of which leader?
in fact you are direction less and you...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 31, 2011
Posted By nadiamughal
We must remember that one determined person can...

We must remember that one determined person can make a significant difference, and that a small group of determined people can change the course of history. ~ Sonia Johnson
He is not churlish &...
Forum: Interview Monday, October 31, 2011
Views: 2,424
Posted By Soomro25
Aslam o Alaikum. Plz, before any conclusion,...

Aslam o Alaikum.
Plz, before any conclusion, follow the previous gaps n then decide...
Written Result announced: October 26, 2009
Interviews Started: 04 January 2010

Written Result...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, October 28, 2011
Views: 594
Kon kahay kisay

Inhi raaston main
Kisi mor per
Kon thak gaya, haar gaya
Pathreeli raahon ka zehar, chup chaap kis ko maar gaya ?
Kon kahay kissay
Chamakti aankhon say diyay
Bujh kyun gaye
Weeraan hai...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 27, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,721
Posted By marslanqaisar
Smile Don't be sad

htJmiSzB-TE&feature=related
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, October 24, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,721
Posted By Samina Malik
Black Holes

I didn't miss a single episode of this program,Simply i am addicted to it!

NOqR1Csv7yg&feature
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, October 16, 2011
Views: 1,820
Posted By Hamza Salick
@ All

Its not a fight.Its just that moderators' are also human,and they don't have indefinite tensile strength.They have their breaking point as well.Its not the first time that the forum management has...
Posted By ASPZIA
sir hamza salick calm down .......i have never...

sir hamza salick calm down .......i have never seen this before ....a fight between mods and members........come on people who are waiting for result you also cool down ....

NO MORE LARAIIIIIII...
Posted By Sureshlasi
Every info related to FPSC and authorized bodies...

Every info related to FPSC and authorized bodies is being updated very first day at forum. Consequently there is no need to bear any column for rumours and unofficial discussion. We curb such threads...
Posted By ASPZIA
cool down marrycop......I know it does get on the...

cool down marrycop......I know it does get on the nerves when the result is being delayed but this is not the way ....From my last year's experience let me tell you that these rumors don't help ease...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, October 15, 2011
Thank you. Stop writing in net speak and...

Thank you.

Stop writing in net speak and tell me what rules we are not following?
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Replies: 93
Views: 83,229
Posted By maliasghar
Muhammad Ali Asghar (DMG)

Allah has indeed been kind upon me for my success in the CE-2010, and even more so at the interview part. I am humbled by the honor Almighty has given me. I would briefly share a few of my...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,264
Posted By maazzafar
DMCs of finally passed candidates

Maaz here

my merit no is 97

detail marks.....
essay 52
eng comp 73
eds 59
pakistan affairs 52
current affarirs 50
Forum: Islam Friday, April 22, 2011
Views: 1,615
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Lightbulb Qurani Duaaen

http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/1-4.jpg
http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/5-8.jpg
http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/9-12.jpg...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, November 21, 2010
Replies: 158
Views: 71,005
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Meri Pasand

chaara'sazon kee chara'sazee se,
dard badnaam tou nahi hogaa,
haan dawa do magar yeh batlaa do,
mujhay araam tou nahi hogaa?

(Jaun Elia)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 29, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 753,909
38th Common Muhammad Afzal (r.i.p...

38th Common

Muhammad Afzal
(r.i.p (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/r-i-p-24066.html))

Roll no.: ...8465
Marks: .....974
Position: ..5
Batch: .....38th Common
Forum: Applied Mathematics Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Views: 4,815
Posted By Dolokhov
my score in applied maths is paper A 66 ...

my score in applied maths is
paper A 66
paper B 60
MY EXPERIENCE
plz do not leave any proof, example and question of the topic u r covering
because i left proofs of Simpson's rule and...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, October 14, 2010
Replies: 111
Views: 86,678
Posted By tknw01
Thumbs up Cleared! Roll No. 08234 Name: Muhammad...

Cleared!

Roll No. 08234
Name: Muhammad Anees ur Rehman
Marks: Thank God I don't know... yet! :D

Hey! It was my first attempt too & I was discouraged by all those around me, sadly the...
Forum: References and Recommendations Saturday, October 09, 2010
Views: 3,787
Posted By Noor_2009
Arrow Reader's Digest 2010 issues update

Reader's Digest - September 2010

http://i33.tinypic.com/2nl8ygj.jpg

Reader's Digest - family magazine covering health, politics, sports, education, humor & more
Showing results 1 to 25 of 39