Showing results 1 to 25 of 94
Search: Posts Made By: geefarid
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Views: 2,538
Posted By Abdul Q
Military

Well!! I can't be relaxed as I have seen families being engulfed by the Bomb Blasts. You can relax because you are not among victims.

And sorry to say, Agr ISI aur military kuch kr skti hoti tou...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, June 08, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 28,052
Posted By usman khalid
CSS-The most unpredictable exam in the world!

I have started this thread to share my experience regarding CSS exam. ALHAMDULILLAH, I have cleared it for the second time in my three attempts. During all my attempts, what I observed was...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 15, 2011
Views: 6,092
Posted By ouneeb
Lightbulb Ad anf all notes

i collected some pdf files and made some word files by collecting data from different websites and a senior member imran bakht i hope this will cover all the things for the test on 23 rd of dec i...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 9,570
Posted By bilaljadoon
My Psychological Test 12-12-2011

Day 1
Original Certificates were checked
Proforma to update information about ourselves
240 questions regarding our response from Strongly Agree to Strongly Disagree 30 minutes e.g
I love music...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, December 10, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 9,217
Posted By ShahbazEllahi
Well,you are right boys. It happens to most of...

Well,you are right boys. It happens to most of the candidates. But remember that those with such a mind set never get through the exams and are unable make a footprint of their own in any sphere of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 9,217
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Unhappy Psychological Reason Behind Students' failure in CSS

As per my earlier posts, I won't share anything bookish or heard from the horse's mouth but my own experience
CSS aspirants, almost 3 month prior to to exams, feel nervous and start speculating...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, November 20, 2011
Views: 4,060
Posted By Ahmad786Khan
Democracy and Islam!

The essence of so called western democracy is based on the formula of one man one vote. This means that a person holding a doctorate in political science will have one vote while someone can't even...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Friday, November 18, 2011
Views: 3,812
Posted By mubeen saeed
Choosing the best road by PAULO COELHO on...

Choosing the best road
by PAULO COELHO on NOVEMBER 17, 2011
When Abbot Antonio was asked if the road of sacrifice led to Heaven, he replied:

‘There are two such roads. The first is that of the...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 21, 2011
Replies: 67
Views: 10,606
Posted By sajidnuml
It means you rebel against the universally...

It means you rebel against the universally accepted principles: rule by consent and law. For Qadafi's rule was devoid both of law and consent. 2ndly those who stood against Qadafi are Muslims too,...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 101
Views: 9,248
Posted By Samina Malik
That's why i don't appreciate women..working...

That's why i don't appreciate women..working after marriage without any reason!yes if they really need it then they must go for it.

I mean why to suffer like hell,just stay at home..enjoy your...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Views: 2,930
Posted By mano g
DRINK WATER ON EMPTY STOMACH - Benefits of Water Therapy

DRINK WATER ON EMPTY STOMACH
It is popular in Japan today to drink water immediately after waking up every morning. Furthermore, scientific tests have proven its value.. We publish below a...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, August 05, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,197
Posted By courageneverdies
Post Assistant Directors (BS-17), Anti Narcotics Force.(2012)

Federal Public Service Commission

Consolidated Advertisement No. 07/2011

Case No. F.4-110/2011-R-I (07/2011)

Twenty Assistant Directors (BS-17), Temporary, Anti Narcotics Force, Ministry of...
Forum: Sociology Thursday, March 10, 2011
Views: 3,047
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Caste __Ascribed status __Membership is...

Caste

__Ascribed status
__Membership is unchanging
__Hereditary

"Caste is a closed group"______(Dr.Majumdar and T.N.Maddan)

Characteristics of Caste
Forum: Sociology Thursday, March 10, 2011
Views: 3,047
Posted By Farrah Zafar
O don't think so.There is nothing...

O don't think so.There is nothing special,actually I always study by making points because near exams it is very useful to just have a look on points rather exploring pages and pages.Well I will keep...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Thursday, March 10, 2011
Replies: 23
Views: 12,043
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Mohammad bin qasim

muhammad bin qasim
]indopak notes in one sight.

Ummayad dynasty under walid bin abdul malik spreaded all around.The religious motif proceded to wade war against infidels.
Paradoxial character of...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, March 10, 2011
Views: 2,387
Posted By farasat_ali
Constitutional Amendments made since 1973

Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, March 05, 2011
Replies: 59
Views: 81,231
Posted By TheRepeater
Status of elderly people in society can be easily...

Status of elderly people in society can be easily tackled accordingly as i did so.

1. Who are elderly people? (Sociological age consensus on elder group)
2. Status of elderly people in Pakistan
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, March 05, 2011
Replies: 85
Views: 17,359
Posted By xaara~hussain
first of all Arab uprising came via internet, as...

first of all Arab uprising came via internet, as per my knowledge... they stood united!
secondly, 6months kya main aik din ki mahnat bhi zaya na krti wahan wa-wela macha k? ask why? because, you...
Posted By sumair shah
Lolx...do u think so em a meek...em ready to get...

Lolx...do u think so em a meek...em ready to get them caricatured publicaly. My ironic statment conforms my intentions clearly, lets have a outset
Posted By xaara~hussain
kahna bohot asaan hai yeh sub. without any unity...

kahna bohot asaan hai yeh sub. without any unity at our backs, talking these things is daydreaming!!!
aisa krte hain, ap or main or man1 or baqi sub ikhatay ho k FPSC complain krte hain? koi awaz...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, March 03, 2011
Replies: 40
Views: 72,079
Posted By Call for Change
if it is about web advertising then surely it is...

if it is about web advertising then surely it is (b)
and if it is about banners and pamphlets type of advertising then it is (a)
so, let's see what the examiner's point of view

Niday e...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, March 02, 2011
Views: 25,975
Posted By Miss_Naqvi
Thumbs up First of all your topic of the essay is so vague,...

First of all your topic of the essay is so vague, it can be the topic at bachelors level asking for you general idea about terrorism. I am sure, you are preparing for CSS and if such is the case you...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Monday, February 28, 2011
Views: 10,151
Posted By sibgakhan
Countries with Unique Shapes

Some countries have peculiar shapes. Some have the shape of an animal, an internal organ, a shoe and many others. Here are some places in the world with unusual shapes.

Some countries have...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,714
Posted By mani1
There is nothing easy or difficult. I believe it...

There is nothing easy or difficult. I believe it was similar to the 2010 paper and all papers before. If someone was prepared then it was easy otherwise it was difficult. I can bet most of you will...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,714
Posted By Viceroy
@imbindas Shame on you and your friend! I...

@imbindas

Shame on you and your friend! I tried to add negative rep to you for posting this (first time for me here) but couldn't complete my comment there. Here it is "Actually it's for both;...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 94