Search: Posts Made By: converter
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 15, 2011
Replies: 224
Views: 46,155
Posted By dr250
@ pms result, Islah G, Prestigious, converter and farrukh jadoon

aoa dear friends

@ pms result
first of all congratulations to all the qualified friends and memerbers....
hard luck for the non-qualifiers of pms-2010...

@Islah G, Prestigious, converter and...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 15, 2011
Posted By ArifAwan
Cheer up aspirants

I am grateful to Prestigious, Mussawer, Scorpion86, Mano G, Kamran,Bilal Jadoon, Candid guy and Arsalan for boosting my morale. As they say, the best lesson is to learn from one's mistake, I am sure...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 14, 2011
Posted By prestigious
"My Romantic story...Uff Allah..." : ) ...

"My Romantic story...Uff Allah..." : )

Waseem Ullah Marwat
Roll# 3255

GK(EDS) 67

GK(CA) 31
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 14, 2011
Posted By ArifAwan
My Story

Arifullah Awan
Roll # 12822

DMS
English Essay 38
English Precis 59
EDS 88
PA 65
CA 80
Islamiat 66
Forum: Postal Group Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Views: 26,158
Posted By Chintoo2010
Question If you are posted in Directorate General or...

If you are posted in Directorate General or Circle Office

Then its quite sedentary job and a bit non-active and you will just be a gazetted worker to peep into the files whole the day long till...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 05, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 6,760
Posted By camran
A Similar Article was also written in The News...

A Similar Article was also written in The News (21st May)

Major Change in Bureaucracy on the Cards

ISLAMABAD: The PPP government has devised a plan to “restructure” the Civil Service of...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 05, 2011
Posted By anwarsadat1980
Article by Sardar Ali Aman (Daily Mashriq dated: 3rd June 2011)

it is i think not very clear bcoz it is image by mobile camera, not scanner
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Posted By amk426
it is very cruel system

i qaulified from punjab and got 286 over all and 190 from pubjab ...........allocation is a big problem .......!!! if seats are reduced even further it will add up to our wounds ........so...
Posted By jav_ria
i also have same reservation.we have burnt mid...

i also have same reservation.we have burnt mid night oil,qualified CSS and look we are standing no where.kahin pr b job nai milay gi bcoz we have qualified it and yet we are standing there with empty...
Posted By Izaz4u
This is wake up call for all boundary line...

This is wake up call for all boundary line cases.This is a golden oppertunity for jazib roomi, Bifokeen, yousafzai, asp zia, anwarsadat and all those from pujab, kpk, fata and baluchistan who have ...
Posted By Izaz4u
ur demand is genuine and this is the only way...

ur demand is genuine and this is the only way left out 8 the disposal of all those who r either missing allocation in some better groups or missing it altogether, given the announcement of minimum...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, May 26, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,845
Posted By Yusafzai
well dear da open merit seats r nt reserved 4...

well dear da open merit seats r nt reserved 4 punjabians, below r da reasons 4 turnaround dis tym round:

1- greater concentration ov KPK candidates n top 50 (21 candidates)
2- Punjab has 18 dmg...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 05, 2011
Views: 5,855
Posted By NASR KHAN
friends it was a slide which they run for few...

friends it was a slide which they run for few hours only as a normal news, many of my friends have checked it as well so be hopeful for good
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 134,134
Posted By ASPZIA
AOA I was 7th candidate on 29 Apr 2011 ...

I was 7th candidate on 29 Apr 2011
Duration about 40 min

Here it goes

BD
• 3 questions from psychological performa
• some strange term from public ad ( i said sorry)
• public interest
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Posted By NASR KHAN
well said... :) if state run channel...

well said... :)

if state run channel i.e. PTV is telling u something then its 200% authentic and confirmed....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, May 01, 2011
Posted By TheUniter
I did not watch the news on PTV but from your...

I did not watch the news on PTV but from your wording it seems that the number of seats reserved for CSPs(IDC cadre) as compared to non-CSPs(General cadre) has been increased.

In every federal...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, April 30, 2011
Posted By ahmadd
@gul khan following is my interview; BD. why...

@gul khan
following is my interview;
BD. why engg to css
I told
BD.Why you had not studied in your own province?
I told that i got admission in UET peshawar but it was on self finance basis...
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
converter and kokhar sahab i have read your...

converter and kokhar sahab i have read your interview.both of you guys have a good interiew/or i say rocking,bcoz of the confidence that is reflecting from your answers.i will pray to ALLAH that may...
Posted By khuram_khokhar
Converter u have a good interview. and quite...

Converter u have a good interview. and quite ironically mine was also on the same pattern.
lets see what will appear from the pen of destiny
Posted By bifokeen
@ converter hmmm u have undergone an extensive...

@ converter
hmmm u have undergone an extensive scrutiny my friend and most importantly you managed it well. I congratulate you on having had such a good interview.:clap

And the attitude of the...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 25, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Chaps, i had my interview today, i don't think it...

Chaps, i had my interview today, i don't think it was a disaster but it could have been better, i am really disappointed in my self, all the panel was good to me, i have only myself to blame for...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 15, 2011
Posted By floydian
My Interview Experience

Date: 14th April
time: 40 minutes
qs dropped: 3

floydian: may i come in sir
bd: please come .. have a seat
floydian: thx

bd: how do u prounounce ur name?
floydian: bla bla
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 11, 2011
Posted By anwaartheravian
My interview: First of All the panel greeted...

My interview:

First of All the panel greeted me very kindly especially Sohail Safdar asked to sit, and feel relax and comfortable.

Then the interview started:

Bhagwan Das: (Read out some my...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, April 09, 2011
Posted By rishzzz
I collected all these topics by interviewed...

I collected all these topics by interviewed candidates at Lahore center as well as from this forum. I prepared all of these. They were helpful. I thought this collection might help :bowcandidates...
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, April 09, 2011
Views: 716
Posted By Alyosha
Colombia-China issue

This is retrieved from the Atlantic Wire

Explaining China and Colombia's 'Alternative' Panama Canal
By Ray Gustini Feb 14, 2011
The governments of Colombia and China are in talks to construct a...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51