Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search: Posts Made By: sidogar
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, August 03, 2013
Replies: 161
Views: 83,893
Posted By Arain007
When you people discuss about result declaration...

When you people discuss about result declaration then some members start giving false information about result. They claim that they have got this news from their relatives/friends working in that...
Forum: Computers and Technology Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Views: 936
Posted By Amna
http://hds.essex.ac.uk/history/support/excel_formu...

http://hds.essex.ac.uk/history/support/excel_formulas.pdf

http://www.usd.edu/academics/center-for-teaching-and-learning/upload/Excel-3-Formulas-and-Functions.pdf
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, January 11, 2013
Views: 1,225
Posted By morningcloud
Hilary Clinton wrote an article in which she...

Hilary Clinton wrote an article in which she described the principles and objectives of America's Asia Pacific policy. This article was published in Novemebr 2011 but no perceptible change in...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Views: 5,405
Posted By Amna
Tehsildar Paper Urdu (2012)

http://i1049.photobucket.com/albums/s392/amnashifa/examples/urdu.png
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 58
Views: 28,430
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
IAS are not required for scorin but required for...

IAS are not required for scorin but required for good scoring. student of icmap and icap know it well.
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, December 27, 2012
Posted By sarfaraz shami
IAS 1 and IAS relating to depreciation need to...

IAS 1 and IAS relating to depreciation need to prepare for good score. Past two papers have questions from these two. It will also clear your concepts. It is a game of 2 to 3 hours only, rest is your...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, August 30, 2012
Views: 3,774
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile GRE Antonyms Word List – 6 1. artifice -...

GRE Antonyms Word List – 6

1. artifice - sincerity
2. artifice - candor
3. artisan - unskilled laborer
4. artlessness - cunning
5. ascend - go down
6. asceticism - indulgence
7. aseptic -...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, August 11, 2012
Views: 2,346
Posted By haven
Sidogar Kindly send me the details on...

Sidogar Kindly send me the details on ********@hotmail.com.
Forum: Urdu Literature Thursday, August 02, 2012
Views: 4,600
Posted By Farrah Zafar
There is a candidate who secured 150+ in Urdu in...

There is a candidate who secured 150+ in Urdu in C.E 2011.On the other hand, the average score was between 90-120.Therefore,it depends on you whether you prove your grip over Urdu or not.

Good...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Views: 34,875
Posted By Hadi Bakhsh
download Recommended English Books For CSS . . .

AOA,:bow

Respectable seniors and friends few days ago i ad posted a thread " three English Grammar Books recommended by FPSC for CSS " in which i asked friends to share books through email because...
Forum: CSS News Thursday, July 19, 2012
Views: 2,439
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Ovais Qureshi was a generous person, he was...

Ovais Qureshi was a generous person, he was encouraging & helpful during interview. Unlike other members he used to listen more than to speak. I pray for same conduct from new Major General Niaz
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 1,564
Posted By Atif Supermacy
han lekin ham jisami tor peh azad hain aur zehni...

han lekin ham jisami tor peh azad hain aur zehni tor pe aj bhi ghulam hain....the common man is still feel inferior.
Forum: Past Papers Friday, July 13, 2012
Views: 85,174
Posted By Ali Mallah
Past Papers PST, JST, HST tests

http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/HSTPage1.jpg

http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/HSTPage2.jpg

http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/HSTPage3.jpg
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, June 29, 2012
Replies: 19
Views: 5,007
http://i1242.photobucket.com/albums/gg533/uzma110/...

http://i1242.photobucket.com/albums/gg533/uzma110/notes/Picture008.jpg
http://i1242.photobucket.com/albums/gg533/uzma110/notes/Picture009.jpg
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, June 28, 2012
Posted By sarfaraz shami
But rewarding too

Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, June 28, 2012
Posted By sarfaraz shami
How to Prepare accounting

I got 154 in CE-2011 and receiving different e-mails from forum members regarding guidance. It is not possible to guide individually so I am posting here comprehensive reply.

Paper 1 (81/100)
Forum: International Relations Saturday, June 23, 2012
Views: 56,516
Questions of International Relations

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Define International Relations. Discuss its scope and importance of the study of International Relations. (2000)

Do you agree that in contemporary...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 19
Views: 4,016
Posted By talalz3
Sorry to budge in, but its suo motu.

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 8,463
Posted By sabahatbhutta
You should have put it in other words.. in my...

You should have put it in other words.. in my opinion establishment of Pakistan was a destiny not an accident...

Can you justify your statement by any logical ground.. your statement is...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Views: 1,774
Posted By Atif Supermacy
Arrow Friendship and Islam

Humans are social creatures by nature; they're always in need of friends and companions. Most of our lives depend on interaction with others. Strong individuals are the core of a strong community,...
Forum: Subject Analysis Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Views: 15,725
Observations on Performance of Candidates in Written Part of CSS Examination 2009

Performance of Candidates in Compulsory Subjects

7.24. Study of candidates, qualifying written examination of CSS showed that 69% candidates in Islamiat, 33% in Every Day Science, 7% in Current...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Views: 8,392
Posted By micho
can you also explain the difference between shia...

can you also explain the difference between shia and sunni point of view on prohibited marriages?
Forum: Discussion Thursday, May 17, 2012
Views: 2,734
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Just had an opportunity to go through different...

Just had an opportunity to go through different posts under this thread and would like to state:

o India was usurper in the case of Siachen when she violated all agreed terms where NJ9842 was...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Replies: 144
Views: 26,530
Posted By Atif Supermacy
if saraika soba is very much essential for...

if saraika soba is very much essential for Pakistan than what about Baluchistan. Baluchistan ko chordo aur naya soba bana lo.... making it four for Pakistan always. ridiculous isn't
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 02, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 6,023
Posted By Atif Supermacy
dear sis, it is fact that PPP is elected by the...

dear sis, it is fact that PPP is elected by the votes of people of pakistan and it is also a fact that 45 percent of that voters list were fake. so we conisder him as selected people than it is their...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33