Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: Mehrankhan
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Replies: 99
Views: 31,892
Posted By RanaRajpoot
I think first list of candidates selected fr next...

I think first list of candidates selected fr next phase will be uploaded by NTS then Letter or msg will be given.;)
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, September 19, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,952
Posted By Arsenal FC
Talking Ye series ka result aisa upload ho raha...

Ye series ka result aisa upload ho raha hai...jaisa election k bd halkon ka result aata hai...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 11, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,778
Posted By Zeeshan85
I think punjab 9 sindh 8 ...

I think
punjab 9
sindh 8
balochistan 3
KPK 4
what i got from website.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 20, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,905
Posted By Qacc
Sample of NTS answer sheet

Dear Forum Members Assalam-o-Aliakum, most of us have already appear in different types of test conducted by NTS, but still there is a lot of candidates who's appear in first time for NTS test, so...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,868
Posted By Eager
My interview on 21- 2- 2012

Salam friends. this is my interview as i remember it. sorry for being so late, but the reason was that my pc collapsed a day before my interview and abhi abhi theek ho kr aya hai :)
i entered the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, August 25, 2011
Replies: 280
Views: 61,670
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Thumbs up CSS 2011 Aspirants…. Attention Please!

I have started this thread to know that how many members of the forum have given css-2011 exam.
As there is one month remaining in result so we can share our concerns in this thread.
Please share...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,807
Posted By Kamran
No idea about date.However most probably in...

No idea about date.However most probably in second week of September.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Views: 16,312
Posted By Xeric
CSS 2011 Result Expected Date - Safe Estimate.

AoA,

I've found aspirants curious about the written result of CSS 2011, so I've compiled some figures and statistics. In the light of that data we can safely expect the written result but...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 3,675
Posted By Farrah Zafar
ik zra si ba'at pe barsoon ke yarane gaye acha...

ik zra si ba'at pe barsoon ke yarane gaye
acha hua kuch log to pehchane gaye

Ghalat sher dekh k mujh se raha nae jata:(

Go zara si baat pe barson k yaaranay gaye,
lekin itna tou hua kuch...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Replies: 37
Views: 177,592
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
Ranks and Insignias

Assalam wa Alikum
The ranks and their insignias...

http://i1137.photobucket.com/albums/n514/HammadRahim/PSP.jpg

http://i1137.photobucket.com/albums/n514/HammadRahim/Ranks.jpg
Forum: News & Articles Monday, February 07, 2011
Views: 888
Posted By niazikhan2
Exclamation factors that leads TO EGYPT revolution

Daily Express News Story (http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101164726&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110207)

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20110207/Sub_Images/1101164726-1.jpg
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Monday, January 24, 2011
Replies: 146
Views: 192,985
Posted By Riazuddin5
For people with good analytical skills in general...

For people with good analytical skills in general and people who like to use logical reasoning in their arguments, this kind of paper (2010) was a piece of cake.

There is no problem in...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,135
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Before posting this sweet comment, did u my...

Before posting this sweet comment, did u my friend think for one little moment whether Taseer even committed Blasphemy?

If asking for the repeal of the Blasphemy laws, or at least revisiting them...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 14,135
Posted By niazikhan2
Exclamation Taseer was open, brave and ready to die

ISLAMABAD: The last messages of the assassinated Governor Punjab, Salmaan Taseer, on his Twitter page show he was ready to die for his stand on the blasphemy law. One of the messages says, “Mullah...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, January 03, 2011
Views: 1,552
Posted By Zulfiqar Shah
http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/m/muhamma...

http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/m/muhammadal372008.html
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Replies: 105
Views: 42,262
Posted By secondopinion02
Hello I have received my appointment letter...

Hello

I have received my appointment letter today. Salary will be Rs 9850; it means all I have read previously in the forum that salary would be around Rs 16000 during CTP is wrong. Reply of the...
Forum: Psychology Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Views: 1,311
Posted By Silent.Volcano
You can read it in any book, in the chapter of...

You can read it in any book, in the chapter of Development.So that you can understand it fully.

In Myer's Book

Maturation is : Biological growth processes that enable orderly changes in...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 1,311
Posted By Silent.Volcano
Maturation...

Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, November 21, 2010
Views: 1,315
Posted By tknw01
1. Moral. i) Persecution. ii) War Crimes. ...

1. Moral.
i) Persecution.
ii) War Crimes.
iii) Muslim majority.

2. Political.
i) Minority status.
ii) Denial of basic rights.
iii) Subjugation of local political parties advocating freedom....
Forum: Psychology Saturday, November 13, 2010
Views: 1,941
Posted By Silent.Volcano
Search for those topics in Books or Internet.

Forum: Discussion Friday, September 17, 2010
Views: 3,562
Posted By Riaz Ahmed Alizai
Wash AAthke

In academic terms, critical analysis means considering the claims of theorists, governments, authorities and so on, what they are based on, and how far they seem to apply or be relevant to a given...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Views: 11,856
Haveli ka raaz - An eye opener

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Havelikaraaz.jpg
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Views: 1,590
Posted By adnanz01
I have checked Quran Urdu. com and Quran explorer...

I have checked Quran Urdu. com and Quran explorer .com plus many more and its true that such sites have Tafseer of Quran but unfortunately the Tafseer is not of whole Quran but of Few Selected...
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 27, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 10,771
Posted By Zulfiqar Shah
Is Pakistan an Islamic State?

Pakistan is our beloved homeland which is based on 97% of Population on Muslims and the ideology of creation of Pakistan was based on identity of Muslims in the Indian Subcontinent is their religion,...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, August 05, 2010
Views: 8,860
Posted By aliusama
Make a timeline

Make a timeline to remember at what year on which date what happened i have the timeline from 1947 so i am sharing this and read this on daily basis or day after as u suite.....

June 3:...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31