Showing results 1 to 25 of 132
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shrd
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 665,262
Posted By usman khalid
It depends; In our batch; SBOTS 15, the cut off...

It depends; In our batch; SBOTS 15, the cut off was set at 50 marks only but in SBOTS 17, the cut off was set at 70 with condition that candidate must have secured atleast 60% marks in every section.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Posted By Raz
Dear Zakariyan: I won't be able to provide...

Dear Zakariyan:

I won't be able to provide you material on GK/CA because I have crossed that phase of life. Even in that phase, I used to read, retain, and reproduce the same in my own version in...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 08, 2012
Posted By shahzad.khalid
current affair data for the test

current affairs data..
thanks kehna na bohliye ga..:)

1. The secretary general of UNO is currently Ban Ki-moon
2. The current US Secretary of the State is Hillary Clinton
3. Vice President of...
Forum: Business Administration Saturday, May 26, 2012
Views: 13,358
Posted By Bilal Hassan
MCQ Quiz of Management and marketing

Dear all,
here go the links to mcq quiz of recommended books of Management and marketing..
http://prenhall.com/robbins
http://prenhall.com/kotler
i will also post link of MCQ quiz of FM van...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Views: 156,653
Posted By Zoyee
Past papers Ziladar,Naib Tehsildar,ASI ,DZO Labour Inspector ( Solved PPSC)

Ziladar paper solved

1—Who wrote Path to pakistan ---------------------Ch khalique zaman
2—When Fatima Jinnah Joined AIML---------------1940
3—Who prepared Pirpur report...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Views: 36,455
Posted By Hamza Kahlon
Ofcourse these arent enough. Do ''atleast''...

Ofcourse these arent enough. Do ''atleast'' 5years worth of mcq's
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, October 16, 2011
Views: 2,142
Posted By lizaaudacious
happy birth day may you have many more.

happy birth day
may you have many more.
Posted By usman khalid
Happy Birthday...!!! May you be blessed with...

Happy Birthday...!!!
May you be blessed with health, wealth, happiness and eternal success!
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
Happy Birthday

Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Smile Happy Birthday shrd

Happy Birthday Shrd
May you live long and have a happy and prosperous life ahead.
May you achieve what you desire. AAMEEN
Happy Birthday.
Forum: Mercantile Law Friday, October 14, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 13,530
Posted By Raz
Why are you oppressed dear? You need not cram...

Why are you oppressed dear? You need not cram these sections, just clear your concepts.
Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, October 13, 2011
Posted By Raz
Important Sections: 2 3 15 to 28 30 to...

Important Sections:
15 to 28
30 to 36
44 To 46
52 To 73
90 to 95 A
109 To 112
Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, October 13, 2011
Posted By TheUniter
dear i have been waiting for your posts regarding...

dear i have been waiting for your posts regarding the subject.please start the company law as soon as possible. also lay out the scope of company law for css. i mean the syllabus prescribed by the...
Forum: Mercantile Law Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Posted By Razzi
Arrow @Shrd dear plz apka contact chahyay??? yar...

@Shrd
dear plz apka contact chahyay???

yar ap mujhy mery profile par send kar dein. i want to join your group. :))

waiting for your reply.........
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, October 10, 2011
Views: 4,319
Posted By hassanshariq
2012 will be my 3rd attempt and it can be the...

2012 will be my 3rd attempt and it can be the last as i will trun 28 mid next year. So, whatver the outcome be for 2011( Inshallah it will be positive i am very optimistic) I will take the exam, as...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2011
Views: 1,006
Posted By game on
its no dilemma, dear!

i would like to start it with a question. If America can strike delicate balance between her relationship with PAKISTAN and INDIA without losing any of them, then why can we not keep...
Views: 1,006
Posted By mjkhan
First of all we should not think on the lines of...

First of all we should not think on the lines of "Pakistan should go with china or USA or both".we should just follow our best interest be it from anywhere and anyhow.

another fact that we should...
Views: 1,221
Posted By mjkhan
There is another scheme in my mind. jis;)...

There is another scheme in my mind.

jis;) jis;) ki black money jis jis bhi bahar k mulk ma pari hai wo shahks bhi usi country ma chala jaey aur PAK kabhi wapis na aney ka wada karey to uski black...
Forum: News & Articles Monday, October 10, 2011
Replies: 313
Views: 78,853
Posted By Predator
Breakdown of the grand bargain — II By...

Breakdown of the grand bargain — II

By Shahid Javed Burki
Published: October 10, 2011

The Arab Spring has resulted in breaking down what might be called the ‘grand bargain’ between the West...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, October 10, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 8,050
Posted By usman khalid
Yes, I think above mentioned books cover almost...

Yes, I think above mentioned books cover almost all the syllabus. However, if you don't find anything related to syllabus there are other books available. You may start from either Poetry or Prose....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, October 09, 2011
Replies: 42
Views: 15,792
Posted By usman khalid
No one is at home in all CSS subjects. You may...

No one is at home in all CSS subjects. You may consult teachers for particular subjects but don't rely on one person for preparation.
Forum: Punjabi Sunday, October 09, 2011
Replies: 21
Views: 8,050
Posted By hafizask
@ Sir usman aik baat aur kindly detail main...

@ Sir usman

aik baat aur kindly detail main paper k bary main batain , kya pattern hoga sara punjabi main hi kerna hoga , how much questions are there? nasar and nazam portion dono ka batye ga,...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, October 09, 2011
Replies: 43
Views: 6,931
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Belated Happy Birthday

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, October 09, 2011
Replies: 43
Views: 6,931
Posted By Zoyee
Smile Belated Happy Birthday....!! Stay Blessed, ...

Belated Happy Birthday....!!

Stay Blessed,

Forum: Mercantile Law Sunday, October 09, 2011
Views: 1,675
Posted By mjkhan
No.There is no need of giving references of the...

No.There is no need of giving references of the sections in solving Mercantile law paper.however the reference,if provided, will serve as an icing on the cake.

normally students dont pay much heed...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 132