Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: shahrukh09
Forum: Discussion Sunday, August 07, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 4,813
Posted By Suman
yes we say this because we have seen this but the...

yes we say this because we have seen this but the people who say MQM win fair elections also need to see this.if people of karachi are allowed to vote freely without any fear of killing im sure these...
Replies: 28
Views: 4,290
Posted By Venerated
yes shahrukh you are right.mqm ki ye chilaanay...

yes shahrukh you are right.mqm ki ye chilaanay wali aadat taliban ki baat ko prove kar rahi hain k mqm walo ka yahoodiyon se link hai.jews palestinians ko martay b hain aur world media ko batatay b...
Replies: 28
Views: 4,290
Posted By MAA_LLM
Angry LG restored, MQM's bloodshed again worked...!

Its really a sad news that government once again bowed before MQM and restored Loacl Government (LG) in Karachi and Hyderabad.
I am not advocating and prefering magesterial system over LG, but its a...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 13,538
Posted By Red.Hawk
NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do...

NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do with the start of the CTP, the CTP will start when funds will be released to CSA and CSA will give the green signal to establishment division. If a...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, November 28, 2010
Views: 14,551
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
Dont know about the future.Presently it is...

Dont know about the future.Presently it is restored and it will because CrPC has most probably been made a provincial subject vide 18th amendment.And some of the judicial powers were restored...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, November 27, 2010
Replies: 29
Views: 21,998
Posted By Mehrankhan
Best of Luck 2 All of U for Ur C.T.P.... :clap

Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, November 01, 2010
Replies: 108
Views: 118,437
Posted By jbkhan
plz contact establishment div for further...

plz contact establishment div for further details...
i ve been informed that we ll receive letter from estbl. div within three days and then we ll have to give our acceptance... no...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 29, 2010
Posted By versatile_bhutto
here u r ...

here u r
Group acceptance letter

Flat: 02, Block C-5, Faraz Center,
Wahdhu-wah road, Qasimabad,
Hyderabad,Sindh.
CNIC:...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 28, 2010
Posted By Mossavir Wazir
CE 2009 Allocations Announced

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN
CABINET SECRETARIAT
ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION

PRESS NOTE

1. Consequent upon qualifying the Competitive Examination, 2009 conducted by the Federal Public...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 28, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 15,346
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
merit no 14 will not join as he is already in DMG.

Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, October 28, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 39,391
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
@ Abdullah, Nice comparison Sir and well...

@ Abdullah,

Nice comparison Sir and well said.

In my opinion, its the temperament which matters in the selection between the two.Both have their own pluses and minuses.

I am extremely...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, October 24, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 39,391
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
Here is what I was told by a senior PSP Officer...

Here is what I was told by a senior PSP Officer about the two groups. These are his views and are from a practical standpoint.

:Police is more powerful in 17 and 18 grade, then DMG takes over.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, October 24, 2010
Posted By naeemsandhu
@ Shahrukh:

Thanks dear. Its a great honor for me to serve in this prestigious group which most of us have dreamt of. And I also hope that we'd have a great time together :)
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 22, 2010
Posted By biconditional
Commerce and Trade Group! Merit No. 168! ...

Commerce and Trade Group!
Merit No. 168!

I'm estatic to say the least!
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Hello and AoA Our CTP ended on the 5th of...

Hello and AoA

Our CTP ended on the 5th of October, 2010 and according to my information CTP of 38th Common might be delayed till Jan/Feb 2011. The reasons are many the sheer number of the batch...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Posted By punjab 1
Allocations 2009 being communicated on fpsc number

You can get informations about allocations through this no. 051-9207198.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 86
Views: 20,698
Posted By Bilal Zamir
AOA to all. For those of you (like me) who...

AOA to all.

For those of you (like me) who have not found out your allocations by now, I would like to inform you that one FPSC official told me that the allocations will be announced by tomorrow....
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Posted By dr abbasi
a letter on fpsc website

No. F.2/4/2010-CE
FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad, the 19th October, 2010.
PRESS RELEASE
Subject: ALLOCATION OF SERVICES/GROUPS ON THE BASIS OF
COMPETITIVE...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
@shahrukh How did you find out? Many many...

@shahrukh
How did you find out?
Many many congrats!
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, October 18, 2010
Posted By Arfeen Zubair
Allocations are going t be made public tomorrow..

Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 107
Views: 26,464
Posted By naeemsandhu
@ Shahrukh:

Bro I also heard k there is one such proposal to reduce our training to 06 months as well as to divide our batch into two halfs for triaining at csa. But the final decision rests with the secy...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, October 14, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 82,566
Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal,...

Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal, which amounts to Rs 16671/- after deductions and all. We started of with Rs 9700/9800 but after subsequent increases now the following batches will get...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, August 20, 2009
Views: 33,300
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
IN BPS 17:DDO(R),DDO(Colony),DDO(Reg),TMO,AC(in...

IN BPS 17:DDO(R),DDO(Colony),DDO(Reg),TMO,AC(in Federal Capital),Special Judicial Megestrate,Assistant Director Anti Corruption
In BPS 18:DO(R),Deputy Secretary),or some kind of deputy director in...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Tuesday, August 07, 2007
Views: 27,817
Posted By A.J.
STP of the District Management Group (DMG)

STP of DMG

The Academy is situated on the Mall Road, Lahore, near Gymkhana. The DG is Gen. Shaami (Same DG for CSA and DMG ACADEMY). During the STP, DMG officers go through the following subjects:...
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24