Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: Saladin
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 15, 2015
Replies: 59
Views: 9,365
Posted By Raja Bahar
Hang on guys in the very same way and use every...

Hang on guys in the very same way and use every source of.social media to raise your voice. Surely we can bring a positive change. Its time of the downfall of this corrupt culture in Sindh which has...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Posted By Raja Bahar
Fantastic move faraz. We must stand behind him as...

Fantastic move faraz. We must stand behind him as well as against the real culprits such as controller exams and company actually those black sheep are the killers of merit in spsc. I am with you...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Posted By faraz99
solidarity rally in favour of chairman SPSC on Sunday 18th January

Lets gather together on Sunday 18th January 2015 around 03: 00 pm to show solidarity with the Chairman SPSC Agha Rafiq Ahmed Khan who did not compromise on the meritocracy and fairness.
Therefore...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 4,334
Bad decision.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,745
Posted By raza.naqvi09
Syed Muhammad Raza Merit No 185 Roll No 4855 ...

Syed Muhammad Raza
Merit No 185
Roll No 4855
PCS Alhamdulillah :-)
Views: 39,089
Posted By usman khalid
Total fresh seats = 217 Women Quota = 10% ...

Total fresh seats = 217
Women Quota = 10%
Total Women seats = 21.7 = 22
As Punjab has 50% quota so women seats for Punjab = 11

Brother, as per FPSC policy women quota starts after consumption...
Posted By sanguine hope
Sana Baluch Merit no. 290 IRS It is...

Sana Baluch
Merit no. 290
IRS
It is indeed the blessing of Allah:)
I owe a huge debt of thankfulness and gratitude to CSS forum and its members.
Posted By usman khalid
Muhammad Usman Khalid Merit # 22 Allocated in...

Muhammad Usman Khalid
Merit # 22
Allocated in DMG!

Many Congratulations to all of allocated candidates!
May ALLAH guide all of us to serve people of Pakistan to the best of our abilities!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, May 11, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 2,395
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool o my God

its really a great feeling as so many people have wished me my Birthday here on forum. This is really a great place as we all are connected to help each other and to share all our sorrows and...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, May 11, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 2,395
Posted By usman khalid
Happy Birthday...!!! May you be blessed with...

Happy Birthday...!!!
May you be blessed with health, wealth, happiness and eternal success!
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, April 30, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,865
Posted By Arslan Shaukat
Interview

Dear!

Your interview performance seems to be very good. May Allah Almighty bless you. (Ameen)

By the way, why did they ask you about SECP, CCP or FBR? It was not related to your optionals? Isnt...
Forum: Dawn Friday, February 03, 2012
Views: 988
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Many attributes of the Prophet

NEVER has so much been written by so many on the life of one human being, of any time, than on Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Eminent people from other faiths, too, have showered him with praise.

Thomas...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, January 26, 2012
Views: 1,768
Posted By hassanshariq
My Pscychological on 25-26 Jan 2012

First, thanks to almighty Allah as all went well.

Day 1:

We were given following tests

1) Sentence completion( 35 in 8 min, 2 sets)
2) Intelligence test( analogies, number...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 9,540
Posted By bilaljadoon
My Psychological Test 12-12-2011

Day 1
Original Certificates were checked
Proforma to update information about ourselves
240 questions regarding our response from Strongly Agree to Strongly Disagree 30 minutes e.g
I love music...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Replies: 78
Views: 16,728
Posted By aphrodite
Relax! Why do u call it injustice? You work hard...

Relax! Why do u call it injustice? You work hard for it. If u deserve the seat, rest assured it will be given to you. Such rules arent unique to Sindh afterall. And its nobody's fault if for the last...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Views: 914
Posted By ArsalanTheRock
Talking well, its ok if you didn't submit the degrees,...

well, its ok if you didn't submit the degrees, because they can ask for these documents even after the result, so no need to be worried...

Just chill and wait for the result.......
Forum: Medical Tests Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Views: 1,830
Hello and AoA It's good to hear about your...

Hello and AoA

It's good to hear about your muscular physique Mashallah. But I am afraid that it won't be of much help as far as allocation in PSP is concerned :-). For that you will need very good...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 7,598
Posted By mani1
why 35? why not 50? or lets remove the age limit...

why 35? why not 50? or lets remove the age limit altogether. Even terminal patients should be allowed to appear in CSS.
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Views: 5,225
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
100 important Question/Answers of islamiyat,helpfu in CE.2011

I Hope the following Questions Answers about Holy Quran will helps us in understanding ourselves and the religion Islam better.

It would be helpful in CSS Examination as well for good marks

May...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Views: 54,798
Posted By Xeric
A compilation of Noor-ul-Ain Fatima's (2008 Topper) tips

Although following summary is in first person, but it has been compiled by Crown Prince, who used Dr Noor's posts and interview to prepare this summary. In any case, it should not be confused with Dr...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 29, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 11,594
Posted By Unique
Why doctors and Engineers want to become CSPs?

I don't know why it's happening? It costs our Government big amount to impart medical or engineering to students at a high subsidised rate. Govt spends 1 Lakh per year on making of a doctor and he...
Forum: Interview Thursday, November 19, 2009
Views: 41,983
Posted By Princess Royal
CSS Interview Preparation

By Prof Anwar Ali Bukhari

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/4.....Issue/ll.....Nov 09

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img012.jpg
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, October 01, 2007
Views: 25,411
Posted By A.J.
STP of the Police Service of Pakistan

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Here i am posting the details of the STP of Police Service of Pakistan, as shared by a colleague of mine from the 33rd CTP!

Towards the end of the Common Training Programme...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, April 14, 2007
Replies: 30
Sticky: CSS Top 10
Views: 187,262
Posted By Argus
Smile Jahanzeb Khan (Balochistan)

Jahanzeb Khan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/jahanzeb.html),has attained Fourth position in the Competitive Examinition 2006

His Score in CSS exam 2006

Written: 688
Interview: 236...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Replies: 30
Sticky: CSS Top 10
Views: 187,262
Posted By Argus
Thumbs up Malik Qamar Abbas Khokher,6th position,CSS 2003 exam

Respected Competitors!!

Assalam-o-alaikum! I just wanted to share my expeience regarding the selection of subjects. I gave my first&last attempt in the year 2003,got 6th position and was over-all...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25