Search: Posts Made By: Saad Qaisrani
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 01, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 753,684
39th Common Muhammad Asif Raza (...

39th Common

Muhammad Asif Raza
( (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/saad-qaisrani-42317.html)Asifr (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/asifr-3506.html))

Opt. Sub.: .Arabic, Computer...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,756
Posted By Raz
Assalam-o-Alaikum I was shocked for some...

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Replies: 23
Views: 23,347
Posted By phlegmatic dreamer
wastage of time and money!

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,216
Posted By JaandAAr Khan
MY DMS at last! Essay: 42 Composition: 84 ...

MY DMS at last!
Essay: 42
Composition: 84
GK: 150
Islamiat: 67
...Geography1: 53 Geography2: 58
History Of USA: 79
Psychology1: 57 Psychology2: 53
Journalism: 46
TOTAL: 689
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 12, 2011
Posted By tknw01
Essay: 60 English: 73 Everyday Science: 53 ...

Essay: 60
English: 73
Everyday Science: 53
Current Affairs: 50
Pakistan Affairs: 37
Islamiat: 52

Journalism: 67
Geography I: 57
Geography II: 60
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 09, 2011
Posted By sanam
Unhappy my DMS

:con
Essay 41 ( bach gyi :D just on th brink)
Eng 83 ( not bad:D)
Gk 144 ( bad performance; though i was expecting high spe in EDs)
Islamyat 46 ( cant believe ths sub is my forte :ohmy:...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Posted By SMAB
My DMC: English Essay:………………………………………..52 ...

My DMC:

English Essay:………………………………………..52
English Prιcis:……………………………………….71
EDS:………………………………………………………65
Pakistan Affairs:…………………………………….57
Current Affairs:……………………………………..51...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Posted By dr adnan rana
my DMC.....got on phone

Essay...45
Composition....65:angry::angry:
G.K.....158:nono:nono
Islamiyat...57( xpected as i prepared in urdu bt attempted in english)
Public Ad..45..(what happened to examiner?i dont know)...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 02, 2011
Posted By Mansoor 1983
Just found out my result by phone from FPSC ...

Just found out my result by phone from FPSC
Essay 43
Precis 65
EDS 40
Current Affairs 42
Pakistan Affairs 45
Islamiat 54
Political Science 129
European History 120
Constitutional Law 51
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Posted By maliasghar
Dear All, Here is my Detailed Mark Sheet...

Here is my Detailed Mark Sheet that I got from the FPSC office (on telephone):

English I: 40
English II: 80
Everyday Science: 70
Current Affairs: 56
Pakistan Affairs: 47...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,490
Posted By shahrukh09
I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers...

I appreciate and congratulate all the qualifiers of CSS 2010 but especially those who are going to become the part of "District Management Group" fraternity. hats off!!!!!!!!!!!
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Posted By Adil Memon
many many congratulations to all the successful...

many many congratulations to all the successful candidates of css 2010. it is indeed one of the best things that can happen to anyone in pakistan. celebrate this time before your training starts...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,287
Posted By sumia
Lightbulb Saad , ALI ,M.Ali asghar,Dr. Adnan Rana,Dr...

Saad , ALI ,M.Ali asghar,Dr. Adnan Rana,Dr farhan,Hamza,Khurshid.A.Mahsud,Xenia and all the others who have been successful ..I join you, in sincere congratulations..
Well done! The fruit of your...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, May 26, 2011
Posted By Raz
Finally Qualifiers: Congrats everybody. ...

Finally Qualifiers: Congrats everybody.

Those who could not qualify: This is not the end of life. Zara agy dekho ye jahan bahut waseei hy, limitless opportunities are waiting for you with...
Posted By Asifr
Allah, the Almighty, has blessed me with 5th...

Allah, the Almighty, has blessed me with 5th position in CSS-2010. I am thankful to the Almighty, and grateful to all my colleagues who always supported me and helped me achieve this success. I am...
Posted By bifokeen
mere piare bahiyo hamza, saad, ali sb, khursid,...

mere piare bahiyo hamza, saad, ali sb, khursid, m. ali. asghar...

Sir g befikar ho jaen...Thunda thunda paani peyein...Ap sb DMG 39th commomers hain...inshAllah done..:bow

Suitability nahi...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Dr. Farhan
ji Saad and Hamza dear. We ll ve good time in CSA...

ji Saad and Hamza dear. We ll ve good time in CSA Inshalah:)
Posted By Hamza Salick
@ Saad and Farhan

Lein janab yaani is bar DMG me south Punjab k 3 log:)this must be some kind of a precedent I am sure..
Posted By RAVIAN77
YEAH SURE. CONGRATS DEAR FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL...

YEAH SURE. CONGRATS DEAR FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL PERFORMANCE. I'll MAIL YOU MY CELL NO. WHY HAVE PEOPLE GONE SO CRAZY FOR DMG? ALL BECAUSE DEVOLUTION PLAN HAS BEEN ROLL BACKED?
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Posted By usman khalid
Many Many Congratulations to all Qualifiers...!!!...

Many Many Congratulations to all Qualifiers...!!!
May ALLAH guide you and succeed you in your future life! AMEEN.
Posted By JazibRoomi
Just noticed.... 8th position....you topped among...

Just noticed.... 8th position....you topped among forum members....congrats brother...
Posted By Hamza Salick
Smile ;)Sir ji aap bhi DMG...Me smjha ap police k bande...

;)Sir ji aap bhi DMG...Me smjha ap police k bande hain:pChale ji ek or gang member agaya..Me,ap,Ali,Ali Asghar,Khursheed...or koi he tw nam likhwa de ubi bad me na kehna k khabar nahy hui:pp
Welcome...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 11, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,979
Posted By anwaartheravian
My interview: First of All the panel greeted...

My interview:

First of All the panel greeted me very kindly especially Sohail Safdar asked to sit, and feel relax and comfortable.

Then the interview started:

Bhagwan Das: (Read out some my...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 01, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,979
Posted By rishzzz
Optionals: Indopak History, Journalism,...

Optionals: Indopak History, Journalism, Sociology, Int Law, Muslim Law
Well it was my interview today, it started on 9:36 am and I was 2nd to go.

When I entered Mr. BD was looking down and...
Forum: Sports and Games Thursday, March 31, 2011
Replies: 53
Views: 7,221
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Say No to the propaganda against Pakistani team..!

"Im Sorry to my Nation"-said by Shahid Afridi....why sorry??
You gave us a hope by reaching up in the semis&bringing that beauty to your nation...
why Sorry??
You built the separated team,you make...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 60