Showing results 1 to 25 of 207
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: lizaaudacious
Forum: Commerce and Trade Group Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 13,847
Posted By Raz
Performance: Performance of Commercial Attaches...

Performance:
Performance of Commercial Attaches varies from person to person depending upon his/her competency and integrity level and from country to country depending upon the trade ties,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 79
Views: 10,697
Posted By Raz
I suspected the very first post of this thread...

I suspected the very first post of this thread and I did not offer condolence because I have seen some dramas and deliberate attacks in past.

Once, some factors spread the false news of death of...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 24, 2012
Views: 1,671
Posted By prestigious
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? 30 march...

1)Your happiest moments of year 2012?
30 march 2012 last paper of MA Eng composite exam

2)Your saddest moments of year 2012?
5 February 2012 , my dearest friend demise...

3)what lesson you...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 23, 2012
Views: 1,671
Posted By Farrah Zafar
A Glance of Memories---> 2012

It's third b.day of this thread :) Time passes so soon....*Sigh*

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/58603-glance-memories-2011-a.html
Forum: The News Thursday, December 20, 2012
Views: 960
Posted By VetDoctor
The sectarian ghoul in Gilgit

Aziz Ali Dad

The region of Gilgit-Baltistan made news this year not for its scenic beauty, but for sectarianism in the form of brutal murders and target killings....
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, October 20, 2012
Views: 5,712
Posted By Usman Cheema
Twelve candidates having AJK domicile have passed...

Twelve candidates having AJK domicile have passed CSS 2012.

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, October 19, 2012
Views: 5,712
Posted By silent roar
well as far as my information is concerned, 11...

well as far as my information is concerned, 11 candidates have been declared successful this time around.
Male= 6(Including me; Muhammad Usman Tariq Butt "8037")
Female=5
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, October 19, 2012
Views: 2,697
Posted By S A Karim
CE 2012 - Psychological Assessment and Viva Voce Schedule

Here is the link for the CE-2012 further Assessments:

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=10187

Good Luck :)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, July 02, 2012
Replies: 316
Views: 103,914
Posted By Nauman
As far as I know, there is no such affidavit....

As far as I know, there is no such affidavit. Atleast there was not any when I joioned.

For clarification, I am in PA&AS and suppose I take the exam again and its the time to give my final...
Forum: Commerce and Trade Group Thursday, June 28, 2012
Views: 13,847
Posted By marilatif
commercial attaches' are the civil servants of...

commercial attaches' are the civil servants of commerce and trade group who are usually posted abroad to promote pakistani exports to the foreign countries. they are mostly posted in all the...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 19, 2012
Views: 871
Posted By Aariz Ahmad
Section for business/investing ventures in Pakistan

Dear moderators and administrators,
There is acute shortage of Pakistani websites related to business activities. I want to bring your attention to this issue that this is probably the best...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, May 18, 2012
Replies: 474
Views: 171,765
Posted By Farrah Zafar
One can't predict which subjects are scoring...

One can't predict which subjects are scoring except regional languages as till now they have been scoring.See all subjects,their syllabus and past papers,then decide yourself which should be chosen....
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, April 28, 2012
Views: 1,123
Posted By Lodhi Bhai
Geelay Kaagaz Ki TarhaN Hai Zindagi Apni, Koi...

Geelay Kaagaz Ki TarhaN Hai Zindagi Apni,
Koi Likhta bi Nahi Aur Koi Jalaata bi Nahi,

Is Qadar Akailay Ho Gaye Hain Aaj Kal,
Koi Satata bi Nahi Aur Koi Manaata bi Nahi…
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Replies: 158
Views: 70,994
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
کہو کس کو بتاؤ گے وہ اپنی الجھنیں ساری وہ...

کہو کس کو بتاؤ گے
وہ اپنی الجھنیں ساری
وہ بیچینی میں ڈوبے پل
وہ آنکھوں میں چھپے آنسو
کسی پھر تم دکھاؤ گے
کبھی جو ہم نہیں ہوں گے
بہت بیچین ہو گے تم
بہت تنہا رہ جاؤ گے
ابھی بھی تم...
Forum: Psychology Friday, March 23, 2012
Views: 1,727
Posted By Stunner
Waalaikum Salam .. Adolescence...

Waalaikum Salam ..

Adolescence (Influence of Parents and Siblings' own experience etc), Childhood (Role of parents, peers, teachers etc), Adulthood (Education, Society and Media's effect on...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, March 23, 2012
Replies: 62
Views: 9,794
Posted By Rixwan
http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/M...

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/Manzar%20Pas%20Manzar%20by%20Kashif%20Hafeez%20Siddiqui/idr7-4.gif...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, March 15, 2012
Replies: 62
Views: 9,794
Posted By Rixwan
http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/M...

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/Manzar%20Pas%20Manzar%20by%20Kashif%20Hafeez%20Siddiqui/idr7-1-4.gif...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Views: 1,167
Posted By mano g
MFN status to India - An analysis!...THE NATION

By: Dr Kamal Monnoo
January 04, 2012

The announcement by the Government of Pakistan to grant the Most Favoured Nation (MFN) status to India continues to draw mixed reaction from all quarters,...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, December 31, 2011
Replies: 115
Views: 23,262
Posted By Leonidas
CSS Forum Awards 2011

MEDAL OF APPRECIATION

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/images/medals/apreciation-b.jpg

Arain007
Asif Yousafzai
Maliasghar
mano g
mhmmdkashif
nadem
Forum: Interview Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 16,148
Posted By Raz
Explore following link for any kind of data...

Explore following link for any kind of data related question on economy/monetary matters:

Economic Data (http://www.sbp.org.pk/ecodata/index2.asp)
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, December 15, 2011
Replies: 55
Views: 45,538
Posted By usman khalid
List of documents to be submitted is mentioned on...

List of documents to be submitted is mentioned on the application form.

Attach attested copies of following documents with the application form:

CNIC
Domicile
Matriculation...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Friday, November 11, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 45,598
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Unhappy رزلٹ آنے کی بات کرتے ہو ؟ دل جلانے کی بات...

رزلٹ آنے کی بات کرتے ہو ؟

دل جلانے کی بات کرتے ہو

ہم نے منہ لٹکا رکھا ہےاور تم

کھلکھلانے کی بات کرتے ہو ؟:lier

رزلٹ کا انتظار ایسے ہی ہے جیسے قیامت کا انتظار ۔ ۔ ۔ ذکر تو بڑا سنتے ہیں...
Forum: GATEWAY Sunday, October 16, 2011
Views: 2,230
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
pakistan after 2009

Pakistan (http://www.state.gov/r/pa/ei/bgn/3453.htm)
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Suresh Why don't you post a reply there with your...

Suresh Why don't you post a reply there with your links of forum ?You should raise voice atleast.
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Posted By Sureshlasi
This is ridiculous. Even the administrater of...

This is ridiculous. Even the administrater of domain is, himself, filching and posting material of CSSforum. Atleast they should refer the source of material. Yes, these material are surely...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 207