Search: Posts Made By: Najam Nawaz Saqib
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 01, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 753,135
43rd Common Muhammad Raza Tanveer ...

43rd Common

Muhammad Raza Tanveer
drmrazatanveer (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/drmrazatanveer-86131.html)

Opt. Sub.:.....Psychology 135, Geography 136, Forestry 72, Journalism 61
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, October 19, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,589
Posted By hassanafzal
A note of experience!

CSS is not about making impression of your knowledge on the exam sheets.
It's more about having the impression of paper-setter that what he wished to extract from candidates.
CSS deals, to a large...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, September 27, 2014
Views: 3,955
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Masters in English Literature is not an easy...

Masters in English Literature is not an easy task. But it is not an uphill task too. It's good to know that you want to study the complete syllabi and books which many a students doesn't want to do...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, September 05, 2014
Views: 3,955
Posted By Nauman Sadaf
Aslamu Alaikum ! If you want easy access within...

Aslamu Alaikum !
If you want easy access within short time purchase Current Notes. check syllabus from UOS website.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, November 19, 2012
Views: 1,224
Posted By brightstar55
dear letter will be received within one or two...

dear letter will be received within one or two days.
i am also from Faisalabad
reports can be obtained from Faisalabad or Lahore
just take them with you to Islamabad
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Replies: 141
Views: 40,580
Posted By maha4799
mine score indoA 70 indo B 87

mine score

indoA 70
indo B 87
Forum: Interview Monday, October 08, 2012
Views: 3,115
Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
Thumbs up in addition to valuable suggestions by...

in addition to valuable suggestions by Shallowwater..... most important part is undergoing through sessions of mock interviews.... this will boost up your cofidence and bring you at ease before...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,614
Posted By ~BraveHeart~
Thumbs up => Heartiest felicitations to all the written...

=> Heartiest felicitations to all the written qualifiers and best of luck for the interview.May God Bless you all with success.

=> Best of luck to those who could not make it. May you be blessed...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,044
CE 2012 Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad the 4th October, 2012.
PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2012 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS UNDER FEDERAL...
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Congratulations to all written qualifiers:king

Posted By redmax
Thumbs up Congratulations CE-2012 Written Qualifiers

Heartiest Felicitations to all the CE-2012 written qualifiers.

May you have the Final Success. (Aameen)

Best Regards,
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, August 31, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 80,378
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
mcqs test comprising english,islamiat,pak...

mcqs test comprising english,islamiat,pak affairs,current affairs and basic arithmatics...100 mcqs in all...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, August 24, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 143,782
Posted By mano g
Psychological assessment and Interview preparation

After qualifying the written exam successfully, these are the two major steps. It is crucial to focus these mile stones as success is incomplete without them, this fact is easily understandable if we...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 8,353
Posted By Chintoo2010
Not Agreed You said without any figures and...

Not Agreed
You said without any figures and facts. How you say that Army has done so and so and blamed Pakistan for the wrongs in 65 years at the LOC. Why are you saving the skin of India,; the...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 20, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 8,353
Posted By talalz3
We never denied their sacrifices. Your response...

We never denied their sacrifices. Your response is full of emotions for the motherland, I understand and laud your concern for the nation. However, we never intended to humiliate the army. We only...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, August 05, 2012
Views: 4,995
Posted By Kamran
(Ma'am Talat) 03004489545.She lives near Akbar...

(Ma'am Talat) 03004489545.She lives near Akbar chowk.for more information,you can call her.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 28, 2012
Replies: 27
Views: 4,301
Posted By Beenish Kayani
[B][I]Yeah! it's a sorry fact. no one is paying...

[B][I]Yeah! it's a sorry fact. no one is paying attention.Not even Pakistani Media.
. It is the responsibility of media, the civil societies to highlight this issue.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Views: 1,934
Posted By fromQAU
Exclamation No seat should be left vacant !

Senior/Junior members and friends i realise that in the wake of such an enormous and deadliest competition these days in the CSS exam, the FPSC should be asked to fill all the seats that are going...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, March 12, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 20,264
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Yar paper khtm ho gae but ek baat smjha gaye k...

Yar paper khtm ho gae but ek baat smjha gaye k CSS k exam bhi insano k deny k liye he hoty hain... warna me to smjh rhe the k koi alien language k quests hoon gy. lolz
I hope k mene acha kia h or...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, March 08, 2012
Posted By Mahvish Shahid
Assalam o Allikum.. My Exams got ended...

Assalam o Allikum..
My Exams got ended Yesterday..
That was a pleasant experience & honor for me to sit for CSS exams... :))
Papers went well but as pattern & ways have changed so cannot predict...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, March 03, 2012
Posted By samia fakhar
hmmmmm for me it was a wonderful experience.....

hmmmmm for me it was a wonderful experience.. Most of papers were very general and opinion based.. while most of candidates after attempting first paper used to move from here to there, holding book...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Replies: 97
Views: 176,228
Sawal hai Zakat kab farz hui? Zakat ka...

Sawal hai Zakat kab farz hui?

Zakat ka baqaaida hukum 2 hijri main aaya tha.
Zakat ka mukammal nizam Fatah e Khaiber ke baad 7 hijri main qaaim hua.
Zakat ke tama qawaneen o ahkaam ko baqaaida...
Forum: Sociology Monday, September 12, 2011
Views: 4,230
Posted By shrd
Thumbs up Sociology with word/pdf/ppt. Must see

Sociology Notes (http://humanities.sw.edu/SOC/SOC201V1/soc201notes.html)
Forum: References and Recommendations Friday, August 19, 2011
Views: 2,935
Posted By MAA_LLM
Thumbs up Tafheem ul Quran & Al Raheeul Makhtoom

In my humble opinion,

Tafheem ul Quran by Sayyed Abu l A'ala Moudoodi is very very good Tafseer. It is easy to understand, and author used modern Urdu.

and for Seerat e Nabwi Sallahu Alaihe...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 02, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,192
Posted By rabia butt
Talking the topic is so ironic....as if we'are living in...

the topic is so ironic....as if we'are living in a PRO-ISLAMIC STATE:roll
we are actually living according to our wishes.so if by the name ''islamic republic'' you are confused,then dont get in a...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32