Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: Riazuddin5
Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 27, 2011
Replies: 71
Views: 8,071
Posted By imbindas
i salute that american guy , he had acted...

i salute that american guy , he had acted positively. and excuse me who is safe in pakistan ? he has the right to defend himself...forget the international laws..thats doesnt apply here in...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 20, 2011
Replies: 88
Views: 15,934
Posted By Khurshid.A.Mahsud
No i wont mind my language Miss LI. This is exact...

No i wont mind my language Miss LI. This is exact word for this nonsense. Kiss nay kaha hay civil service join karo agar corruption kay ilawah zindagi nahi guzar saktay tu??????????????????
Forum: Office Management Group Monday, December 13, 2010
Views: 5,723
Posted By AFRMS
Aoa I totally agree with Amjad....i was myself...

Aoa
I totally agree with Amjad....i was myself surprised to learn this....foreign postings (CC)....handsome salaries....scholarships......best and safe working conditions...and a lot more....
Forum: Office Management Group Monday, December 13, 2010
Views: 9,759
Posted By 555
Dear SG is the group composed of OMG...

Dear

SG is the group composed of OMG officers in BPS 19 and above with quota from other groups as well but presently more than 90 percent are the people from OMG.DMG people don'"t join this group...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Friday, December 10, 2010
Replies: 33
Views: 21,075
Posted By Red.Hawk
I think your preferences should go like...

I think your preferences should go like DMG,FSP,PCG,IRS,PAAS,OMG,CTG

FSP is a wonderful group but it needs a specific type of a person...moreover the people who have big family set up here in pak...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Monday, December 06, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 30,269
Posted By Sandhurst
Inland Revenue Services: FBR planning to set up...

Inland Revenue Services: FBR planning to set up DGI&I
by
SOHAIL SARFRAZ

ISLAMABAD (December 06, 2010) : The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) is planning to set up a separate 'Directorate-General...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Monday, November 29, 2010
Posted By Sandhurst
Dear Scarface, IRS officers usually get...

Dear Scarface,

IRS officers usually get facilities of car & petrol in smaller stations like Gujranwala, Sukkur, Hyderabad, Sialkot, Quetta, Abbottabad, Multan, Bahwalpur and in a few cases at...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Sunday, November 28, 2010
Views: 21,576
Posted By Sandhurst
Inland Revenue Service

Consequent of issuance of Establishment Division O.M. No.6/2/2009-C.P.II dated 12.09.2009 and after obtaining options from officers of the defunct Income Tax Group and former Customs & Excise...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, November 21, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 24,022
Posted By MUHAMMAD IJAZ GILL
Psychological Portion ...

Psychological Portion

In first day following 8 types of tests will b taken.

1) Verbal tests
2) Non-verbal tests
3) Personality profile
4)Autobiography
5)...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, November 20, 2010
SIR listen 1) They confused students by...

SIR listen

1) They confused students by saying that u should speak like INGRAIZ, As majority of students have no study in elite institutions. So some kind of complex has devloped in those...
Posted By r.i.p
Aoa, Most important "KEEP THINGS SIMPLE FOR...

Aoa,
Most important "KEEP THINGS SIMPLE FOR YOURSELF."

PSYCHOLOGICAL PART

It is the easiest and most interesting part of CSS. For day 1, prepare an autobiography.The written part doesn't...
@ Gul khan when u study FPSC...

@ Gul khan

when u study FPSC website, u will find that they clearly mentioned that there is no need to prepare psycholoical portion.

In this context i...
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Replies: 64
Views: 100,348
Posted By FarQaLeeT
lo janab

har ksi ko facilities ki fikar hai ! pakistan ki 2 crore awaam tents me life guzaar rahi hai , aur janab ko car aur house chahye GOvt ki taraf se !

haq banta hai aaap ka , loot kar kha jao...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 8,135
Posted By sajidnuml
2010 paper. Two sample Questions. Q NO 5:...

2010 paper. Two sample Questions.

Q NO 5: Describing the ethical values in Islam, write a comparative on Islamic moral code and western code?

Q NO 6: Keeping in view today's international...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 8,135
Posted By mussaa
mera point of view bhi sun lo

what I think is that though the paper seems easy but it is technical.students have not the power to understand the crux of the question and they just try to guess the question through its first part...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, October 24, 2010
Views: 5,339
Posted By Tipu Shah
salam... Elective study is the worse cause...

salam...

Elective study is the worse cause behind the scene.... i observed that now people switched from good books to some marketish books.. just like some exam cram series and like that.... so...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, October 15, 2010
Views: 2,973
Posted By khuram_khokhar
the interviews vill start from 15th of December...

the interviews vill start from 15th of December as Rana Bhgwan Das said during his vist to Larkana and in his annual report which he presented to the President of Pakistan.
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 110,020
Posted By Zain.ul.Abidin
Life in FSP

I am a lowly officer of Foreign Service of Pakistan. When I am writing this message I am attending a lecture in a conference room regarding 16th International Junior Diplomats Course 2010 Ankara....
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Monday, December 03, 2007
Posted By asimhalim
About STP of Income Tax

Hi all,
As someone has raised query about STP of Income Tax: Yes every probationer of Income Tax group has to undergo MBA in Tax Management from IBA Karachi. The duration of MBA is one year. Rest of...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Tuesday, August 07, 2007
Posted By A.J.
STP of Income Tax Group

STP of Income Tax

The Academy (DOT) is situated in Allama Iqbal Town, Lahore. The total duration of the STP varies every year. Last year it was a 8 months programme (7 months + 1 month of Final...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20