Posted By qayym
Piya Rang Kala

http://i41.tinypic.com/35mh3sx.jpg
http://i40.tinypic.com/33vf342.jpg
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, March 29, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,495
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Religion has been invoked since the founding of...

Religion has been invoked since the founding of the Islamic Republic of Iran to create a spiritual link between the people and the clerics’ new political system. Now, the ultraconservative ‘radical’...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, March 29, 2012
Views: 2,085
Posted By Stunner
Or it can be seen as a PPP tactic to launch...

Or it can be seen as a PPP tactic to launch another attack on the so-called 'Khadim e Aala' .. I suspect Raja Riaz will soon come live and claim that Shehbaz Shareef set the paper himself ..

To...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, March 29, 2012
Posted By Tassawur
My interview was on 26th . My number was 9th . It...

My interview was on 26th . My number was 9th . It was a nice experience . It lasted for 26 minutes.
I entered the room . I greeted the panel and was offered chair . Rana Sahb started in his low...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Thumbs up My Interview

AOA all.

i was first candidate on 27-03-2012

i was prepared to be grilled but thanks to ALLAH panel remained very kind to me rather extra soft.

Rana BD sab took 18 minutes approx

so its...
Posted By soloflyer
Aoa , my interview was on 28.03.2011. I was the...

Aoa , my interview was on 28.03.2011. I was the third guy who went inside. I am currently working in NTDC as assistant director.

Bhagwan Das

I was asked about my current job.
Energy crisis,...
Posted By drvalentino
here is my interview 15.3.12

Here is my interview.

RBD.

As i entered,RBD asked,aay doctor sahib,have a seat,

He asked me,don’t u believe on day of resurrection..?as I had mentioned in my performa that I were born...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, March 09, 2012
Posted By Eager
Thumbs up Interview of my friend on 22nd feb 2012

friends, this is the interview of my friend. i wish her a very best of luck:)

I enterd da rum BD asked me to hv seat.

Sir Bhagwandas:
Q1: your father is doctor where is he posted?
Q2:...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, March 09, 2012
Views: 2,615
Posted By Tassawur
My Psychological Test: Day-1 & Day-2 (7-8 March , 2012)

Psychological Assessment

7th & 8th March; 2012, FPSC Regional Office , Mustafa Town Lahore.

Day – One:7th March Reporting Time: 7.30 AM

I reached well before time.

A. All Original...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Posted By Eager
My interview on 21- 2- 2012

Salam friends. this is my interview as i remember it. sorry for being so late, but the reason was that my pc collapsed a day before my interview and abhi abhi theek ho kr aya hai :)
i entered the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, February 13, 2012
Posted By hassanshariq
Interview

So ladies & gentlemen i went through the experience of CSS interview today.

I was the last one to enter the room. They are taking about 25-30 mins for every candidate. Infact Mr. Saud Gohar keeps...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, February 11, 2012
Views: 4,429
Posted By Suman
MY INTERVIEW WITH PSYCHOLOGISTS 1. ...

MY INTERVIEW WITH PSYCHOLOGISTS

1. Introduce yourself and some questions about family and my education background.
2. Your number in siblings and their qualification.
3. Why you didn’t...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, February 10, 2012
Views: 4,429
Posted By Eager
Thumbs up Salam friends, This is all about my...

Salam friends,
This is all about my psychological interview. Sorry for being late. I didn’t have internet connection in Karachi to share it with you people on time. The panel was friendly and...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, February 07, 2012
Views: 54,231
Date Sheet CSS 2012

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/CSSDATESHEET2012.jpg
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Views: 18,740
Posted By roijen
I try to answer it. there are slight changes as...

I try to answer it. there are slight changes as how should one pray depending on which Imam one follows. All imams are right. A Hanafi will go as following:

Namazi jis bhi rukan main Jamat...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Views: 4,045
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Post The expected range which exactly met my...

The expected range which exactly met my expectation of my score was from 120 to 135 marks. As it was my first attempt, I took hasty steps to solve the questions which pushed me to do mistakes in 2...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Views: 4,045
Posted By sajidnuml
With the best preparation I secured 71 in 2010....

With the best preparation I secured 71 in 2010. With not a single revision I got 134 in 2011. Lets see I am well prepared this time dont hope 71
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, January 29, 2012
Views: 3,183
Posted By diahameed
My interview with psychologists on 28 jan 2012

I want to share my the experience of my interview with the psychologists as i think it was a different one. I recalled the questions and here they are:
1. About myself, family, education etc etc
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, January 27, 2012
Posted By redmax
Arrow @ All

My dears,

By all means, prepare TWO favourite books and TWO favourite personalities. They CAN ask you about it.

In my case, the pro forma I filled had a question about favourite books including...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, January 26, 2012
Views: 1,762
Posted By hassanshariq
My Pscychological on 25-26 Jan 2012

First, thanks to almighty Allah as all went well.

Day 1:

We were given following tests

1) Sentence completion( 35 in 8 min, 2 sets)
2) Intelligence test( analogies, number...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, January 20, 2012
Posted By fromQAU
Arrow Interview 20-01-2012

Rafique Ahmed Khokhar.
FPSC (Islamabad Centre).
Duration: 25 to 30 mins

Rana Bhagwandas:

+ Education Background.
+ Your Father's Profession?
+ Last time u failed in Islamiat. because people...
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Views: 692
Posted By azeegum
Crumbling finances

Muhammad Yaqub | Opinion | From the Newspaper
10th Jan 2012

SEVERAL economists, the State Bank of Pakistan and the IMF have been sounding a warning for quite some time about...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, January 08, 2012
Posted By shallowwater
CSS 2011 Interview.

My interview on 6 January.
Thanks to Allah Almighty. I enjoyed it alot, it was my 3rd and last appearance before this panel. I am thoroughly satisfied and very happy after this viva. Lot of counter...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, January 06, 2012
Views: 5,691
Posted By redmax
Lightbulb An ordinary psychological/intelligence tests book...

An ordinary psychological/intelligence tests book will cover the non-verbal part as well as number sequence part. However, the relationship/word association questions may not be covered by it. A...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 143