Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: Dua bhurgri
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Views: 1,693
Posted By azmatullah
As so far sovereignty of Pakistan is concerned it...

As so far sovereignty of Pakistan is concerned it should have these Salient features: 1. Independent monetary and fiscal policy 2. Free policy making 3. No foreign influence in internal conflicts 4....
Forum: Essay Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Views: 2,429
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Just like my other posts prior to this one, I...

Just like my other posts prior to this one, I will try to share what my personal experience approves of.
The word Essay generally refers to 'an attempt to express'.
Therefore, an essay is a...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Views: 1,187
Smile how To Improve One's Expression

Slice Of Advice For New CSS Aspirants.
My slice of advice might look irrational to some but its quite useful especially in last 3 months.
on daily basis, for 2 to 3 hours, select paragraphs from...
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, December 15, 2011
Views: 12,445
I shall inshaAllah soon come up with the Study...

I shall inshaAllah soon come up with the Study Plan for the preparation of English too.
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, December 15, 2011
I think you did not look at the word "...

I think you did not look at the word " Miscellaneous ".
It includes few selective topics related to Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Computer.
It is basically a technical method of preparing the EDS...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Views: 4,479
Posted By azeegum
Cool Well, after having gone though different strands...

Well, after having gone though different strands of the video lecture of Dr Zakir Naik and an article written by Ibrahim B. Syed (the president of IRF and Professor at the University of Louisville,...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 9,216
thats the spirit... keep it up..... if u need...

thats the spirit... keep it up..... if u need anything, just let me know
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 9,570
Posted By bilaljadoon
My Psychological Test 12-12-2011

Day 1
Original Certificates were checked
Proforma to update information about ourselves
240 questions regarding our response from Strongly Agree to Strongly Disagree 30 minutes e.g
I love music...
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Views: 3,725
Posted By downtown
Post Global Warming

We hear the term greenhouse gas a lot, but what is it? Humans add various gases to the earth's atmosphere every day; these gases (known as ¡°greenhouse gases) consist primarily of carbon dioxide,...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, December 11, 2011
Views: 3,725
Posted By shakeel ghori
This is a well effort. There is a lack of some...

This is a well effort. There is a lack of some material such as; causes, consequences, and suggestions.
I am sharing some stuff relevant to this topic, check it and correct me if you find me wrong....
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, December 11, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 9,216
Posted By ShahbazEllahi
Sorry to say, and i do not want to offend you...

Sorry to say, and i do not want to offend you either, but it was not the luck which made your pens-all four of them- did not work on the very first day, rather it was your careless and irresponsible...
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, December 10, 2011
Wink Study Plan For The Preparation Of EDS

Prepare EDS technically and selectively. But do make sure that whatever you prepare, is PREPARED.
It will requite merely 2 hours study a day on regular basis
My selective topics as an advice are as...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, December 09, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 7,398
Posted By saintanna
Thumbs up as much u understand u get richer in thoughts.

As far as i think, u need to gather some mature material than just bookish knowledge. the more u know da past and early scenario, struggles of human for civillization, struggles of modern man, then...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, December 05, 2011
You are always welcome Brother. I have always...

You are always welcome Brother.
I have always advised people to go for the bullet notes since it is quite easier for an aspirant for revision in much shorter period of time. Another advantage of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, December 05, 2011
Dear Brother. My pursuit of CSS has been quite...

Dear Brother.
My pursuit of CSS has been quite often hindered by various responsibilities.
I studies in bits and pieces for two months initially but could focus no more till I joined my friends in...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, December 04, 2011
Posted By azmatullah
Dua I checked your subjects in your profile....

Dua I checked your subjects in your profile. According to my opinion there would be a problem with your subject of Indo-Pak and Essay. On getting your DMS kindly share it to analyse your problem....
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, December 03, 2011
First of all, no need to be disappointed with...

First of all, no need to be disappointed with whatever the result regarding your CSS 2011 was.
I pretty much fall in the similar category of having been unable to qualify.
As long as your mistakes...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, December 03, 2011
1. Lack of attention paid to MCQs 2. Lack of...

1. Lack of attention paid to MCQs
2. Lack of revision
3. Consistently inconsistent
4. Slow pace of writing
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, November 28, 2011
Views: 1,733
Smile General Tips For Idle CSS Result-Awaiting Students

The CSS result-awaiting students are going through a lean patch of having gone into some sort of idle-shell.
I too experienced the same but got somewhat out of this gaol.
The way I found was that...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, September 25, 2011
Views: 27,008
Posted By agnes
sir will you please tell me if we don't know the...

sir will you please tell me if we don't know the answer of any question in interview what should we say to the interviewer............. and if he say in the answer of our any question that we are...
Forum: Introduction Sunday, April 13, 2008
Replies: 242
Views: 108,132
Posted By Xeric
Hey, Autograph please.....

Hi, everyone. I hope you people are fine and feeling well. We are like family members in this forum and don’t know about each other except the Nick Name/ID. I am going to introduce this thread to...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, September 20, 2007
Views: 1,932
Posted By Waseem Riaz Khan
Exclamation Writing Paragragh

aoa
i am going to enlist 10 points which will help you in writing better paragraghs

1.decide exactly what point you wish to make

2.then state the idea in a topic sentence

3.place the topic...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22