Showing results 1 to 25 of 140
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: maha4799
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
Replies: 42
Views: 33,502
Posted By alirazakh
Relax

My elder brother always attempted in English (Any Exam), he is PMS officer (2011). Do not be panic
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Replies: 188
Views: 85,908
Posted By Fortune
My reality apart, I still assert my point. :)...

My reality apart, I still assert my point. :) Sometimes, it is a gross blunder brushing aside rules yet there are exceptions to the rules. I did not take the exam therefore would, for sure, not...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Replies: 188
Views: 85,908
Posted By zeeshan marwat
Personally i am not an expert of Essay or...

Personally i am not an expert of Essay or Paras,but let me give you all my opinions about the questions being asked in the MOD paper.
First,no one knows exactly the style and pattern of the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 03, 2014
Replies: 109
Views: 34,340
Posted By darkmoon
yes because paper was simple.i could have but...

yes because paper was simple.i could have but commited mistakes in hurry.i did mcqs in 40mints and i focused on saving time for paragraphs.

Comprehension:
Q.why bird dropped its feather.
Ans.to...
Forum: English Poetry Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Views: 2,024
Posted By shannonkhan
Wink Dirty Hearts

Life is a mystery and it will stay a mystery until the end comes. Two years back , I wrote a poem on the attitude of people . Not sure if it relates to your poem , but I would like to share it.

Ah...
Forum: English Poetry Friday, June 21, 2013
Views: 817
Posted By noorahmed
Post Its great Mehwish, you have written very well...

Its great Mehwish, you have written very well managed and well connected poetry. Its sounds good.
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Replies: 141
Views: 40,586
Posted By Bilal Hassan
now thats what we call real marks, i just can't...

now thats what we call real marks, i just can't believe simply... so guys now seek guidance from her...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Views: 10,807
Posted By fiza mehar
Happy Independence day Pakistan zindabad :)

Happy Independence day
Pakistan zindabad :)
Posted By revival
A tribute to Independence day. ...

A tribute to Independence day.

Hope and struggle are precious commodities

The idea of independence is well grounded in the desire of humans to live their lives according in...
Posted By Future
http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww156/luscious_...

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww156/luscious_photos/Pakistan.gif

I love you Pakistan. Happy Birthday to you. May Allah protect you from all inner and outer evils (aameen)

Sub Members,...
Posted By Tassawur
Geo Pakistan K Liay..

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/1-1.jpg
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/2.gif
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/3.jpg
Posted By polabomb
Other might have forgotten, But never can i, ...

Other might have forgotten,
But never can i,
The Green Flag of my country
Winds up very high,
*** Happy Independence day ***
yeh zindgi aur agr mil jaye agy bhi qurban ho...

yeh zindgi aur agr mil jaye agy bhi
qurban ho watan pe to gham na ho kabhi
meri maa kahy "aey mery akloty"
tuj jaisy waar dou hazaron abhi"
happy independece day
Posted By Fassi
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-...

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/547239_471590256192174_1127891139_n.jpg
Posted By xaima
ok really sorry

ok
really sorry
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, August 13, 2012
Posted By zarraar
Advance HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY to all members

Posted By Call for Change
Advance HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BELOVED , SWEET AND...

Advance HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BELOVED , SWEET AND CUTE PAKISTAN :pipe:pipe

Happy Independence Day to all Pakistanis :)
I belong to the family who sacrificed its lives for the integrity and...
Posted By mano g
ADVANCE HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL...

ADVANCE HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL PAKISTANIS....MAY WE BE ABLE TO CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY AND EFFECTIVELY IN MAKING OUR BELOVED HOMELAND THE BEST PLACE TO LIVE....LET'S ALL DECIDE SOME PLAN OF...
Posted By Atif Supermacy
Advance wishes for our Independence Day ...

Advance wishes for our Independence Day

Proud to be Pakistani

http://img805.imageshack.us/img805/4804/29700642553435003681592.jpg
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
Lightbulb 65 Independence Day of Pakistan Mubarak ho

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadmohsinali/pakistan-independence-day-wallpaper-2012-5.jpg
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, June 04, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,139
Posted By mechrose37
Here is mine:- Compulsory Essay ...

Here is mine:-

Compulsory

Essay 40
Composition 53
EDS 54
CA 41
PA 55
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 02, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,139
DMC of finally passed candidates

respected all fellows AOA.

here is my dmc

essay 40
compo 54
pak aff 52
CA 48
EDS 65
islamic 58
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 174
Views: 35,567
Posted By xunera
aoa i by the grace of ALLAH got 81st...

aoa i by the grace of ALLAH got 81st position.which group will i get
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, April 14, 2012
Replies: 97
Views: 176,234
Posted By attiquemalik
Publishers Emporium’S Top-25 Questions...

Publishers Emporium’S
Top-25 Questions Islamiyat success in (2012) paper
Paper Q - (2) Islamiyat Book Q-3
Paper Q- (3) Book Q- 5 Pg # 135
Paper Q- (6) Book Q- 3 Pg# 49
Paper Q-...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Views: 25,480
Posted By Mushtaq Ahmed
Post Public Administration paper 2012

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION