Showing results 1 to 25 of 940
Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: faaizaa
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, September 27, 2014
Views: 1,500
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Undoubtedly, higher study brings higher fruits...

Undoubtedly, higher study brings higher fruits especially in the educational sector. But it also depends upon the bent of mind that in which profession one wants to go in. Especially, if one wants to...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, September 27, 2014
Views: 1,500
Posted By zaarah
MS/Mphil

Aoa dear members I want to ask about MS or MPhil scope in future. if one proceed her studies upto mphil then what ll be the scope
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Views: 12,771
Posted By rockstar7j
i called to ask but they said its regular...!!!

even i've read that MA sociology is available for private candidates in uos however it's a science subject... i don't understand why they didn't mention it as msc

can any one please guide me in...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, June 22, 2014
Views: 503
Posted By M UMER
GRE Sample Test.... Require

Assala-o-Alaikum
For last few weeks i am trying to understand GRE structure but not clear still now.

i have found it as below

Test: GRE: Graduate Record Examination
Country USA
Administered...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, June 20, 2014
Views: 2,534
Posted By rocksever
What about those who are pursuing two degree...

What about those who are pursuing two degree simultaneously from different universities???
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, June 15, 2014
Views: 2,534
HEC new rules about 16 years education

i have done masters in economics but i want to do another master in political science, international relations, sociology or in pakistan studies from quaid azam university because I will do css. but...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, June 15, 2014
Views: 1,034
Posted By zarraar
If you pass atleast in 3 subjects then you can...

If you pass atleast in 3 subjects then you can sit in supplementary exam but if you fail to do so then you are considered full fail.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, June 14, 2014
Posted By zarraar
You have to pass at least 3 papers.If you fail to...

You have to pass at least 3 papers.If you fail to do so then you have to appear in all 5 papers next year.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, June 13, 2014
Posted By revival
Same query!

I also have a bit query about MA English Previous Exam as a Private candidate from Peshawar University. Can anyone tell me about the exam syllabus, course material (if anyone has it) and tips on...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, June 05, 2014
Views: 2,653
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
GCU Lahore do not offering any master programme...

GCU Lahore do not offering any master programme for private students.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Views: 2,653
Posted By M UMER
GC Private M.A Subjects?

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Can anybody tell me which subjects offer GC University At Master Level for Private Candidates????????????
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, March 03, 2014
Views: 1,671
Posted By transition
@the shah ends videos are not getting open is...

@the shah ends
videos are not getting open
is it youtube link?
Posted By The Shah Ends
@Sumia I want to learn Arabic too. And for this...

@Sumia
I want to learn Arabic too. And for this reason I searched for it and found a good website. Here you can learn Arabic. I am trying too. It's a good site as well as absolutely free of cost....
Posted By sumia
Lightbulb You mean practice speaking Arabic? Nobody...

You mean practice speaking Arabic?

Nobody around me can speak Arabic....neither can i say even a broken sentence in it...:con

Plus speaking isnt my priority , I just want to be able to...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, March 01, 2014
Views: 4,311
Posted By manal malik
A few good academies that I know of are KIPS...

A few good academies that I know of are

KIPS - Lahore
Zawiya - Lahore
Stars Academy- Lahore
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, March 01, 2014
Views: 839
Posted By manal malik
My friend, you can go for economics engineering...

My friend, you can go for economics engineering since you have keen interest in the particular subject.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 01, 2014
Posted By manal malik
Practice the language, while talking with others...

Practice the language, while talking with others you may make mistakes and so they correct you, this way you memorize what they tell you and the same thing for hearing new words.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 28, 2014
Views: 558
Posted By SinfullSaint
Last Island and seniors

I want to make a career in content writing. I want to know the basic knowledge and skills required for this job. If you can give me some guidelines or plan to equip myself with the requirements of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 27, 2014
Posted By Khanum
Walaikum Assalam Dear, If you really want this,...

Walaikum Assalam Dear,
If you really want this, I recommend you to check out Madinah University free Arabic lessons online or check Bayyinah.tv course by Nouman Ali Khan.
May Allah help you in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 27, 2014
Posted By kingfalcon
The Holy Quran can be understood through...

The Holy Quran can be understood through English/Urdu translation also. It is my humble opinion to focus your energies on English as it is an international language.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Posted By sumia
Post Want to learn Arabic language. tips

Dear fellows
Assalam o alaikum

As this is an educational forum,I hope someone here would be able to guide me. I have resolved to learn Arabic Language. My goal...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, February 21, 2014
Views: 635
Posted By basitpasha
Faiza, you do not need to put any code. all you...

Faiza, you do not need to put any code. all you have to do is put a tick mark on the blank boxes of New course or Old course, I just filled my private M.A form like that.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Views: 664
Posted By prestigious
Distance learning program is for master and not...

Distance learning program is for master and not for mphil/phd. You can't do mphil/phd as a private or through distance learning program.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Views: 643
Posted By Proud Loser
Books Recommendation for M.A Economics Part I & Part II

Assalam O Alikum!

I am planning to take admission in M.A Economics from Karachi University as External Student.

Kindly Recommend Me Suitable Books Or Renowned Publisher's Notes/Books.

Thanks...
Forum: References and Recommendations Monday, February 17, 2014
Views: 1,470
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up @ faaizaa

You can visit rozee.pk, get yourself registered and create your resume. You can create resume in 3 styles: 1. Professional 2. Fresh graduate 3. Student Choose a style and put details. I also...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 940