02:43 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 1347
Search took 0.11 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Tassawur
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, June 18, 2020
Views: 1,491
You can just guess by publisher. Pakistans...

You can just guess by publisher.
Pakistans Foreign policy 1947-2019 by Abdul Sattar seems to be better than Shamsaad Ahmad's book; it's in this case, if you require general text book like material...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Friday, June 12, 2020
Replies: 53
Views: 24,133
Posted By comm786
Aoa, Respected Tassawur Bosal sb! Apart...

Aoa,
Respected Tassawur Bosal sb!

Apart from G.K carvan book and past papers of A.D invstg, please recommend any other source or helping material which might be very important for said post.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Replies: 143
Views: 36,810
Posted By Arsenal FC
Cool Punjab government offers either 3 year contract...

Punjab government offers either 3 year contract extendable to 2 further years or 5 year non-extendable one. In either case the maximum limit is 5 years beyond which it cannot be extended in...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 23, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 80,328
Posted By Hamidullah Gul
Great! Accurately described it. Past papers...

Great! Accurately described it. Past papers always prove to be a good source for anticipating the trend. I tried the tactic during recent tests taken by kpkpsc and it worked. What i feel is, things...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 23, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 80,328
Posted By San Sufi
[QUOTE=Tassawur;1075566]How to Prepare for 100...

[QUOTE=Tassawur;1075566]How to Prepare for 100 Marks PPSC/FPSC Tests.

Dear Fellows! Seeking a respectable job and developing an envious career today is the chief concern of our youth. The way,...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Replies: 42
Views: 55,031
Posted By HaiderAli786
Thanks for sharing, very interesting and ...

Thanks for sharing, very interesting and impressive.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, March 03, 2018
Views: 3,948
Posted By hzk17
Exclamation Sharing my experience of CE18

Asalam o Alaikum respected members, I gave CE for the first time in 2018. The experience was quite overwhelming. Thanks to the parliamentarians the pressure on FPSC worked and they changed the way...
Forum: International Law Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Replies: 35
Views: 200,910
Posted By Sidddiq
12) b

12) b
Forum: Announcement Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 21,879
Posted By Nazish Hina
How I missed this thread is beyond me. I did...

How I missed this thread is beyond me. I did visit yesterday. I guess it's time to get my award speech out; It's been gathering dust for years. :D

I am thrilled and humbled by getting a medal of...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Posted By Farrah Zafar
It's unexpected but pleasant surprise :-) Thank...

It's unexpected but pleasant surprise :-) Thank you management for acknowledging my little contribution here.Though life is much busier now yet forum is still worthy for me.Starting journey with...
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Humble and Honored to see my name with the Greats...

Humble and Honored to see my name with the Greats of Forum... Its a pleasure sharing space with Seniors Like Farah Zafar, Taimor Gondal, Amna & Tassawur.
Thank you Management and Thank you Last...
Sooner the management will start awarding...

Sooner the management will start awarding reputations points on each quality note.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, April 08, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,200
Posted By justsid
Thanks a lot sir @tassawur

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, April 08, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,200
Posted By Usman Javaid
Thanks a lot Tasawwur for sharing this...

Thanks a lot Tasawwur for sharing this information. Best of luck to all candidates appearing in psychological assessment :)

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, March 19, 2016
Replies: 125
Views: 28,198
Posted By alirazakh
Thank you Tasswar Bhai and Sabir Bhai for your...

Thank you Tasswar Bhai and Sabir Bhai for your invaluable inputs.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Views: 3,429
Posted By timeOn
Brother visit ppsc once again....look at...

Brother visit ppsc once again....look at psycological schedule......
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, January 01, 2016
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,771
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
@Mods Can you make the following thread sticky...

@Mods
Can you make the following thread sticky please..

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/106743-how-prepaper-interview.html#post898691
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Replies: 42
Views: 55,031
Posted By Nazish Hina
My favorite part of this post.. Just Impressive! ...

My favorite part of this post.. Just Impressive!
2 Questions: How did you know all this about your city?
And what do you do now for a living?
I'm merely curious tell me if you want to or not ..
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, December 14, 2015
Replies: 122
Views: 30,903
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Brother, that will be yeoman's service if you...

Brother, that will be yeoman's service if you procure the photos of that policy. The doubts will be clarified. I talked to a senior AD, FPSC at his mobile number to confirm it, though I had little...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Brother, kindly avoid speculations. For this...

Brother, kindly avoid speculations. For this case, the exams comprises 400 marks. 100 for MCQs paper, 100 for the subjective paper and 200 for interview. Every mark counts in the merit. For other...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By Goal Seeker
You deserve for this bro....!!! Sent from my...

You deserve for this bro....!!!

Sent from my e40 using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, December 13, 2015
Views: 1,887
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
1. No CCE SPSC is not conducted every year....

1. No CCE SPSC is not conducted every year. Rather it takes place after every 5 years.
2. Yes it is bit similar to CSS. There are 8 papers, 5 are compulsory and 3 are optionals. It is not as...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, December 13, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,241
Thank You so much for the quick response. All my...

Thank You so much for the quick response. All my confusions are cleared now.
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, December 12, 2015
Views: 1,817
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Continue here MOD NTS...

Continue here MOD NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/105643-ministry-defence-assistant-director-68-seats-new-38.html#post892324)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 14, 2015
Replies: 387
Views: 101,728
Posted By musmanhussain
Tasawar bosal Bilal Hassan Taimoor Gondal ...

Tasawar bosal
Bilal Hassan
Taimoor Gondal
Last Island
Exclusively
Monk
Mashaaal
Silver Heart
Usman khalid(PAS)
Redmax
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1347