Showing results 1 to 25 of 1168
Search took 0.10 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SYEDA SABAHAT
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, March 24, 2013
Views: 807
Posted By Invincible
Never say Never..

1816 His family was forced out of their home. He had to work to support them.

1818 His mother died.

1831 Failed in business.

1832 Ran for state legislature – lost.

1832 Also lost his job...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, March 16, 2013
Views: 38,174
Posted By Tassawur
Well I am not aware with the nature o the job. I...

Well I am not aware with the nature o the job. I appeared in this test which took place and December and result of written part of which is likely to be announced sooner. As well as test is...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 50
Views: 6,117
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
Heartiest congratulations to all the successful...

Heartiest congratulations to all the successful candidates and best wishes for next attempts for all who could not make it.
Forum: Geography Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 24,420
Posted By Pearl013
SYEDA SABAHAT first of all i would say u r doing...

SYEDA SABAHAT first of all i would say u r doing a great job and jazak Allah.
sabahat i have decided to opt geography for my upcoming attempt.i have decided to prepare it without the help of any...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Heartiest congratulations to everybody....

Heartiest congratulations to everybody. Have a great future ahead.

And those who could not qualify (e.g. Tassawar etc), sitaron sy aagay jahan aur bhi haen, this is not the end of life,...
Posted By sabahatbhutta
I object. Your attempts are yet alive, so should...

I object. Your attempts are yet alive, so should be your hope. I see you in PAS in near future In Sha Allah.
And Congrats to all who have been allocated.
Posted By Zoyee
Congratulations to all qualifiers especially...

Congratulations to all qualifiers especially Kamran Bashir Dogar and Saarya Khan

Those who could not make it, surely Allah has something best for them.

@ Tassawar

Brother! Your dedication...
Posted By isha saeed
@ Tassawar don't you worry tassawar brother. ...

@ Tassawar
don't you worry tassawar brother.
insh ALLAH you will top CE 2014.
all my prayers with you.
may LORD bless you.

best wishes for you ma'm.
stay happy.
Forum: Geography Saturday, February 16, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 24,420
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Yes Maps are very important. try and...

Yes Maps are very important.

try and practice maps, specially Sub continent, South Asia and world map
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 40,913
Posted By zeeshan_jawad
hi Miss sabahat... yes indeed it was a nice...

hi Miss sabahat... yes indeed it was a nice experience and really enjoyed it a lot. I was having serial number 2
serial third was also zeeshan...
hopefully 20th feb will also be a good day...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,291
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Essay Phobia

A PROMISE:
I promise that after reading this article of mine, you will find Essay paper as the easiest one to attempt. InshaAllah. :)
I'm writing this article in reference to the request from...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 14, 2013
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up Good luck :)

Good luck :)
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, January 26, 2013
Posted By Tassawur
1- You will have to go the Ppsc building where...

1- You will have to go the Ppsc building where interviews take place.
2- Mera serial number Pehlay ka hay. :p

3- Discussion is going on on current affairs issue like Iran issue , terrorism ,...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 377,820
Posted By Manzar baloch
can anyone post all of these notes in .DOC...

can anyone post all of these notes in .DOC format, it will be easy for aspirants to take prints of these notes. your cooperation will be appricated..
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 377,820
Posted By umar riaz
this outstanding work just needs **...

this outstanding work just needs

** APPLAUSE**

:bow :bow
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, January 21, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,426
Posted By Shikva
Lightbulb @Smin PPSC call kr k confirm kya ha......... ...

@Smin
PPSC call kr k confirm kya ha.........

@Bilal i must be in caps :p 'I'
small i sehma sehma lgta ha

BTW I must say k tumhari angraizi sy me itna impress hua hun k mujy dhondna perta...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Api g don't you worry about the Geography, i am...

Api g don't you worry about the Geography, i am sure what they will ask will be aptly answered by you. As i said earlier that you must not expect that your optional subjects will be the area you will...
Posted By Shikva
Lightbulb @Syeda Behna You are a champ of geography so...

@Syeda Behna

You are a champ of geography so relax
Geography of Pakistan and your district must be on your finger tips
Population ,energy resources etc
Kala bagh Dam,districts of KPK,Punjab...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, January 20, 2013
Posted By orangeemperor25
@Syeda Sabahat and everyone else waiting for...

@Syeda Sabahat and everyone else waiting for their turn
dear sister it depends on the panel in which you will be interviewed if you are interviewed by the second panel headed by Mrs Rukhsana than...
Posted By Kamran
woa! Jitni Geography aap ko aati hai utni panel...

woa!
Jitni Geography aap ko aati hai utni panel ko nae aati.so stay relaxed.
secondly call at 04299204072 to confirm your psychologocal tests.

good luck!
Posted By Tassawur
Well Geography isn't my cup of tea. However as...

Well Geography isn't my cup of tea. However as well as mass comm is concerned one should besides issues also prepare terms like Lead , Flag etc. As well as issues are concerned , political...
Forum: Geography Sunday, January 20, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 157,437
Posted By Intifada
reqire ur help.

dear sister sabahat. i was confused about this sub but i hav edecided ti opt for geography just after reading ur encouraging comment but i need a lot of help from you, kindly tell me where to start?...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, January 19, 2013
Views: 4,546
Posted By Perhar
There is a short cut dears.

There is a short cut dears, which worked.
Once I submitted my online application form with some mistakes. After editing it was not being change.
Then I applied again for the same post with the...
Forum: Geography Saturday, January 19, 2013
Views: 15,990
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
@ Syeda Sabahat you are doing a wonderful job...

@ Syeda Sabahat
you are doing a wonderful job may Allah Almighty Bless You.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 4,546
Posted By amal mehboob
@ Sabahat Courageneverdies is right. I have...

@ Sabahat
Courageneverdies is right. I have also made a little mistake in the permanent address but it was corrected in the profile but not in the application so i used correction fluid. I had...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1168