Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search: Posts Made By: sfmascot
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, April 05, 2013
Views: 1,258
Posted By fiza mehar
Explore following links. you'll find past papers...

Explore following links. you'll find past papers of PMSKPK.
http://www.kppsc.gov.pk/pms/2008papers.php

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/past-papers/
Posted By adeel abdullah
first of all download the syllabus for that...

first of all download the syllabus for that particular paper that is available on kpkpsc website. collect all the previous papers of geography. after studying those papers you will be able to assess...
Posted By Emran777
First of all you have to study the past papers of...

First of all you have to study the past papers of geography..After that you will be able to analyze the the course of geography...Previous papers also help you to know the nature of questions mean...
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 05, 2013
Views: 2,953
Posted By sidraics
hehehe well said. but first we're left with no...

hehehe well said. but first we're left with no choice now,, and secondly 'aazmaaye huay ko kya aazmaana',and thirdly ther is a saying k 'burai ki inteha ho jaany k baad kuch bura nai hota', so i...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 157,370
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
you are most welcome.that`s very good that you...

you are most welcome.that`s very good that you have taught geo.
as for as paper b is concerned it same like current affairs paper, so you need to have a good grip on updated data related to climate...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, December 10, 2012
Views: 1,426
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up I took bajwa as the basic book and consulted De...

I took bajwa as the basic book and consulted De Blij and Go Cheng for reference

Paper 1:
Bajwa

Paper 2:
Jahangir Sanmpal+ Current affairs.........
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Views: 1,426
Posted By Shikva
Asslaam o Alaikum First of all,in PMS,all...

Asslaam o Alaikum

First of all,in PMS,all optionals carry equal marks means 200
You can replace geography with any one subject

Now coming to the point
Geography is far better than the both...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Views: 2,584
Posted By ibrarkhan
Janab how did you managed to draw the conclusion...

Janab how did you managed to draw the conclusion that you have highlighted in the green? Let me answer you:
In the first place the answer lies in your question as only Turkey, Egypt & Jordan among...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 05, 2012
Views: 3,285
Posted By rose_pak
Unbridled powers of leading politicians...

Unbridled powers of leading politicians (President, Governors, PM, CM, Ministers) are in the offing...........

AND

MNAs/MPAs will be just visiting Pakistan to rule on their "turn".

Great...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, January 28, 2012
Views: 5,604
Posted By Lovely Fairy
Up-To_date Fully solved MCQs of Islamic history &...

Up-To_date Fully solved MCQs of Islamic history & culture by Dogar publishers of shahid Mahmood.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, January 05, 2012
Views: 2,022
Posted By Alyosha
Chronology TheOttomans.org - The Ottomans...

Chronology
TheOttomans.org - The Ottomans History (http://www.theottomans.org/english/chronology/index.asp)

The Tanzeemat
The Tanzeemat of the Ottoman Empire « History of Islam...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Sunday, January 01, 2012
Views: 1,817
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Monument: The mosque that was Cordoba

Over four decades ago, when I first visited Cordoba, General Franco was firmly in control, civil liberties were non-existent, the influence of the Catholic...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Saturday, December 10, 2011
Views: 90,748
Posted By Afshan Choudary
MCQs – 2011 (1)Who established a...

MCQs – 2011

(1)Who established a prison-house for malefactors?
(a) Hazrat Umar (R.A.)
(b) Hazrat Abu Dakar (R A.)
(c) Hazrat Usman (R.A.)
(d) None of these

(2)Who wrote the first book on...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, December 09, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,389
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
salam to all first of all i am very thankful...

salam to all

first of all i am very thankful to ALLAH PAK for giving me the oppertunity to again appear for css 2011. i couldn`t make it this time too but i am not dissappointed because i have...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Replies: 39
Views: 7,886
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation @ snake:you dont seem to be logical....iam not...

@ snake:you dont seem to be logical....iam not staying at 7th grade dude!...iam just referring u...otherwise u can study this ''REALITY'' from any book of yoz choice:pp.....it aint a myth....u r more...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Sunday, June 05, 2011
Views: 24,850
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Important Islamic Histroy Events In The Month Of...

Important Islamic Histroy Events In The Month Of Rajab

1:-28 rajab,1 nabvi:- NABI(PBUH) KI BASAT HUI.

2:-rajab 2 hijri:- tahweel-ka`aba ka hukam nazil hua.

3:-rajab 5 nabvi:- muslims of...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, June 04, 2011
Views: 24,850
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Importance of months and islamic events of rajab

Rajab Events (Islamic Calendar)
1st Rajab – Wiladat Imam Muhammad Baqar A.S
5th Rajab – Wiladat Imam Ali Naqi A.S
9th Rajab – Wiladat Shahzada Ali Asghar A.S
10th Rajab – Wiladat Imam Muhammad...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, April 23, 2011
Views: 24,506
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
THIRD CHALIPH HAZRAT UTHAMN(R.A) CSS...

THIRD CHALIPH HAZRAT UTHAMN(R.A)

CSS Forums - View Single Post - The Rightly-Guided Caliphs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/44766-post3.html)
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
COLLECTION AND PRESERVATION OF HOLY QURAN DURING...

COLLECTION AND PRESERVATION OF HOLY QURAN DURING CALIPHATE ERA

INTRODUCTION

All the jurists and muslims agree that not even a single change has been made versince it was reveled on HOLY...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, April 15, 2011
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
ERA OF CONQUEST:- The caliphdiverted his...

ERA OF CONQUEST:-

The caliphdiverted his attention after apostasy rebillion towards outside arabia.on its north east side was the border of PERSIAN EMPIRE,northern border was bordered by BYZANTINE...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Views: 3,359
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Islamic histroy notes in points

Major World Civilizations At The Dawn of ISLAMhttp://www.cssforum.com.pk/major world civilizations at the dawn of isalm

THE RIGHTLY GUIDED CALIPHS:-
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/The rightly guided...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Views: 72,359
Hazrat Fatima ne narazgi ka izhar nahi kiya tha....

Hazrat Fatima ne narazgi ka izhar nahi kiya tha. Wo khamosh ho gai theen aur us khamoshi ka matlab razamandi tha jisay shites ne apnay andaz main interpret kiya aur us khamoshi to narazgi ka naam...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Views: 1,862
Posted By Dr. Farhan
Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be...

Correction: Indian goods are not allowed to be exported to Afghanistan through Pakistani land. Only Afghanistan can export its goods to India via Pakistani land.
Ref....
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, June 18, 2009
Views: 122,932
Most repeated questions of EDS

EVERYDAY SCIENCE

Muslim Scientists

Ibne Rushd - 1987
Al Farabi - 1991
Ibn e Nafis - 1991
Al Kinidi - 1991