Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search: Posts Made By: scorpion king
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, January 06, 2019
Views: 13,368
Posted By ayeshamehreen
FIA Paper questions 06-01-2019

In this link some questions from today test . Batch 1 and 2 both are combined.
https://www.newpakweb.com/2019/01/inspector-investigation-question-on-6_01_2019-fia-test.html
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, November 16, 2018
Replies: 35
Views: 24,595
Posted By Sp police
sabir bhai sun ny mn aa rha h FIA ki...

sabir bhai sun ny mn aa rha h FIA ki restructuring ho ri hai....kindly share krein kesy kesy ho ri h...kya deputy diretors bhi direct bharti hngy ya ni
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, October 22, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 670,871
Posted By Mohammed Ali Baig
Interview Questions Source: Many Candidates...

Interview Questions

Source: Many Candidates from Islamabad center

1. Introduce Yourself! (if your turn comes after six or seven candidate, they might not ask you to introduce yourself, rather...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, April 10, 2016
Views: 5,389
Posted By CommittedSoul
yes! It's. Buy the book along with jwt magazine.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, February 12, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 14,367
Posted By Prettygood
Heartiest felicitation to all successful...

Heartiest felicitation to all successful candidates:clap:clap:clap
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, August 15, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,128
@Ladies DO NOT share your cell numbers and...

@Ladies

DO NOT share your cell numbers and contact ids. I warn you of bad consequences. Again, DO NOT share your personal details.

DO NOT let yourself be fooled. rabail Aqurian...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Posted By All rounder
@tajmeer contact Scorpion king,if you know the...

@tajmeer contact Scorpion king,if you know the people who have left one or two chances due to age factor also inform them,it is better and safer to have more chances than one,so the people who have...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, July 11, 2013
Posted By smilingengineer
I have just sent sms on your number .Send me...

I have just sent sms on your number .Send me trustworthy account in reply to this message.To process further
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, July 11, 2013
Posted By Omer
@ scorpion king: Details sent at your mobile...

@ scorpion king:

Details sent at your mobile given in your profile.

We need only 100 aspirants with average contribution of Rs. 10,000. That's it.

previously, when I put forward this...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Posted By smilingengineer
I am ready to contribute 8500 ..If we can get...

I am ready to contribute 8500 ..If we can get around 100 more contributors of this average amount , we may easily reach 1 million and if more we can fight with full force to break the barrior and get...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Posted By Omer
I am also ready to contribute Rs. 20,000....

I am also ready to contribute Rs. 20,000. Although, I have already contributed Rs. 40,000.

I hope the struggle will not meet the same fate this time. ;-)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Posted By All rounder
I will also contact Scorpion king Insha Allah,if...

I will also contact Scorpion king Insha Allah,if we are united we can achieve our goals,we have young lawyers in this forum also like Noni gul and another lawyer Wheeler(i have read somewhere in...
Posted By bathoor
Sorry fellows for being away for some time for...

Sorry fellows for being away for some time for being sick. Everytime I come after a break to this forum, I see something new. I see a positive change now that ends not only on just suggestions but...
Posted By Qaisar Jamshed
guys we should not waste time here by dreaming...

guys we should not waste time here by dreaming dreaming and dreaming. lets contribute money bkoz hard words break no bones.. and we all here are doing nothing except IF and BUTS.. guyz n galz!! lets...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, July 07, 2013
Posted By All rounder
Higher courts are courts of status quo and also...

Higher courts are courts of status quo and also very expensive,why not we file a petition in Civil courts for age relaxation on different grounds,time is very short ,from Civil courts we can take...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 05, 2013
Posted By bathoor
But this is another story now. Check the link...

But this is another story now. Check the link below. All Nullified.

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101893334&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20130705
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, July 01, 2013
Posted By goldfish
AOA @ dms664, shahid shakoor, khalil143,...

@ dms664, shahid shakoor, khalil143, just chill, kashif5, backbenchers , Faheem and many more, your pledges, vows and moral support is of no help, until and unless you come forward...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, June 30, 2013
Posted By Code Decode
Request to All

Salam. Kindly join this effort. Only very few contacted Scorpion King despite multiple request's. This is your effort, your cause. Just reading post's will not bring any dramatic change. You all have...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Posted By kahlil143
@ Scorpion king

Your Predecesors have deceived many CSS aspirants although there were some serious and sincere people related to this case ie Mr Raees advocate. Asif Amin and Mr Farhan etc and we should thank all...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, June 22, 2013
Posted By sadaf ambreen
true brother, i already gave up seeing the non...

true brother, i already gave up seeing the non serious attitude of people here who are here making suggestions and suggestions only
those who don't bother to give their contact details, do you...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, June 22, 2013
Posted By Code Decode
Thanks for you appreciation. Kindly update your...

Thanks for you appreciation. Kindly update your contact details to Scorpion King (Mr. Zeeshan Haider). He is responsible for constructing database about the age affectess who will be the part of our...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, June 21, 2013
Posted By sadaf ambreen
so finally you realized brother, people here are...

so finally you realized brother, people here are only willing to get benefit by putting no effort
everyone wants to go heaven but no one wants to die
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 20, 2013
Posted By Code Decode
CSS Age Affectees Association

Salam. Today's (9:30 pm) meeting will be very important. It will definitely decide our line and length and insha allah from onward's our our planning will enter into the execution phase.

@Scorpion...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 20, 2013
Posted By Code Decode
Asslam O Alaikum: Guys at the moment we are 5 to...

Asslam O Alaikum: Guys at the moment we are 5 to 7 aspirant's in contact with each other (via cellular networks and/or Skype). Most of us are in the field now. Progress is done on daily basis. Right...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, June 16, 2013
Posted By xplodec
@All Day before yesterday, we discussed some...

@All

Day before yesterday, we discussed some important steps over Skype for early resolution of the issue. Suggestions were meaningful and sympathetic. On the insistence of some of the Skype...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78