Showing results 1 to 25 of 121
Search: Posts Made By: sumia
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 27, 2014
Views: 1,671
Posted By Khanum
Walaikum Assalam Dear, If you really want this,...

Walaikum Assalam Dear,
If you really want this, I recommend you to check out Madinah University free Arabic lessons online or check Bayyinah.tv course by Nouman Ali Khan.
May Allah help you in...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 08, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 11,574
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Dear Members, I am going to share my...

Dear Members,
I am going to share my psychological experience with you.
It was on Dec 05 2012.
Day 1:
Reporting time was 7:30 am.
First of all, they checked our original...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 02, 2012
Views: 1,063
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
I am pakistan

I am not just terrorism, poverty and corruption. I am Abdus Sattar Edhi's philanthropy. I am Ansar Burney's compassion. I have the courage of Rashid Minhas. I posses the beauty of Sadequain's...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,394
Posted By zeeshan1001
My 2011/2012 attempts

2011 2012
Essay 36 30 (somebody tell me how to pass this paper)
English 55 55
EDS 60 70
CA 55 ...
Forum: Interview Monday, October 08, 2012
Views: 3,154
Posted By Xeric
In academies or with qualifier fellows.

Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
Thumbs up in addition to valuable suggestions by...

in addition to valuable suggestions by Shallowwater..... most important part is undergoing through sessions of mock interviews.... this will boost up your cofidence and bring you at ease before...
Posted By shallowwater
@2012 written qualifiers: Any member who...

@2012 written qualifiers:

Any member who wants guidance in term of viva preparation, psychological or medical test, they can contact me. My cell number is given in my profile.

@ Rabiaaslam and...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,394
Posted By hayatgoraya
Unhappy dmc

my dmc is here
roll no.9252
tasawar goraya

essay 56
english composition 73
islamic studies 35
EDS 42
Pak affairs 61
c affairs 67
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,670
Posted By drvalentino
Congrats to all CSS 2012 written qualifiers.

Congrats to all CSS 2012 written qualifiers and wish u ppl best of luck in interview...Cheers.:king:king:king:king:king
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,194
Posted By Ali Mallah
Alhamdulillah qualified written. Muhammad...

Alhamdulillah qualified written.

Muhammad Ali

Roll No: 1988
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,670
Posted By Faisal86
Heartiest felicitations to all the members who...

Heartiest felicitations to all the members who have gone through their first stage . . . Best of Luck for the viva and psychological . . .
Regards . . .
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,194
CE 2012 Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad the 4th October, 2012.
PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2012 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS UNDER FEDERAL...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,744
Posted By Scorpion86
Immad Alam Merit # 116 Domicile: KPK ...

Immad Alam
Merit # 116
Domicile: KPK

Here goes my DMS

English Essay: 40
English Composition: 54 [I had an excellent paper and have no idea how I ended up with such low marks]
Everyday...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, May 04, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,751
Posted By Atif Supermacy
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Ti7jcMtSaD4/TcPr8ogxZtI/...

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Ti7jcMtSaD4/TcPr8ogxZtI/AAAAAAAAAYw/AYGO_rNfbco/s1600/islami+urdu+design+poetry-hazrat+ali+qaul.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Posted By Shooting Star
"Life is a state of mind . . ."

Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 21, 2011
Replies: 186
Views: 29,245
Posted By mjkhan
g janab civil servants ko army k sath compare...

g janab civil servants ko army k sath compare karna aur especially un k muqabalay ma degrade karna aik nihayat hee ghalt fail hai(and vice versa) jis sa ijtanab karna chahiye.aur shayad ab ma ap ...
Posted By fromQAU
Exclamation everyone has his own views and enjoys freedom of...

everyone has his own views and enjoys freedom of expression.every1 can express his view-point. but this is a totally awkward approach to call someone stupid just becoz you do not agree with what the...
Posted By mjkhan
Sir, you should be asking the names of CSPz...

Sir,

you should be asking the names of CSPz with character not characterless as the former are in abundance.

fingers cannot be pointed at individuals but what they,the cream of this country...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 22, 2011
Posted By fitman
If not me, then who?

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 25, 2011
Views: 2,610
Posted By xaara~hussain
kabhi ap ne socha hai why r u born with...

kabhi ap ne socha hai why r u born with stammering? because Allah has planned to test your guts through it. and you are lucky, that it is not that big a problem. I had a classmate with same problem...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, February 08, 2011
Views: 1,831
Posted By imran bakht
Happy Birthday to you

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, February 08, 2011
Views: 1,831
Posted By jadoon khan
Question Happy Birthday to You !

Happy Birthday to You !
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Views: 1,101
We didnt expect anything yet this forum is fully...

We didnt expect anything yet this forum is fully loaded with all kinds of information.

You cannot guarantee that after getting themselves registered, they will make contributions as well. More...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Views: 1,101
If we follow your suggestions, the purpose behind...

If we follow your suggestions, the purpose behind running this forum will die.
Knowledge, information and guidance is for all and sundry - free of cost, free of restrictions.
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Replies: 58
Views: 37,204
Posted By Call for Change
President of Tunisia Fouad Mebazaa, Interim...

President of Tunisia

Fouad Mebazaa, Interim President of Tunisia (since on Jan 15, 2011)

Fouad Mebazaa , born on16 June 1933, has been the Interim President of Tunisia since 15 January 2011. He...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 121