04:29 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: Nauman Siddiqi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 588,931
I think most of the candidates have got the email...

I think most of the candidates have got the email for 2nd interview. 50+ may be.... Although, its unclear what is SNGPL up to!!!?? What else they want to know & ask??

What is the date of...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 7,664
Please do share your interview...

Please do share your interview experience.......... Best of luck...!!!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 08, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 588,931
Asif bhai, I think it's fair & logical. How come...

Asif bhai, I think it's fair & logical. How come they set same cut off / passing crateria for all the depts when we know that there are few dept; in which people couldn't even manage to take 60%...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 28, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 970,662
Posted By Haroon Ravian
I have serious concerns on determination of merit...

I have serious concerns on determination of merit on the basis of 2nd test only. What about those who have got 89 in the first test and could not get more than 60 in the 2nd test? Did the respected...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 18, 2014
Posted By sajjad afridi
any body from GB/FATA

i scored 79 in first test nd 74 in second test. domicile is fata. operation cadre. what are my chances?
Posted By aleewarraich
You have bright chances. Hope for the best. ...

You have bright chances. Hope for the best.

Posted By Zaibouj
with help of Allah G... :)

Posted By usmanuzi
bro if i get selected,then youll definitely be...

bro if i get selected,then youll definitely be selected :) so lets hope we go in together :) inshAllah
Posted By usmanuzi
my first test's were 79 and 2nd,s 64. avg is...

my first test's were 79 and 2nd,s 64. avg is 71.5..
not a very bright chance but who knows!
punjab domicile

please all share domicile as well so we know who are our competitors !
Posted By aleewarraich
Good news. Meri abi HR me bat hui ha EOBI...

Good news.

Meri abi HR me bat hui ha EOBI Headoffice Karachi. Ar unhu ne btaya ha k list isi week me aa jayegi ar merit donu tests ki base pe bne ga. 021 34328008 iss number pe bat hui ha agr koi...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 17, 2014
Posted By usmanuzi
i never said 2nd test was/is illegal.what i am...

i never said 2nd test was/is illegal.what i am tryin to say is if they were to just make merit on 2nd test alone,they should have done it upfront in the ad.can you pin point,in the ad,where they said...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 872,446
Posted By Ch Bilal
The day NAB uploaded the final lists for...

The day NAB uploaded the final lists for interview the only thing I could think of was "I am not competent enough". Now I'm reading some comments about going to court here in this thread. Just for...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 872,446
Posted By Mnaqi
@Nomi Bhai... 70 Marks are excellent... I hope...

@Nomi Bhai... 70 Marks are excellent... I hope you have not anything terrible in the psychological test. You have given the shot, and now rest in God..
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, July 21, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 113,487
Posted By ash90
This is the list in accordance with the Roll...

This is the list in accordance with the Roll Number breakdown :

1 11 110 3 Muhammad Zabair Khan Muhammad Baidar Khan 1.31011E+12 Addl Director (BPS-19) ISLAMABAD MODEL COLLEGE FOR BOYS, G-10/4,...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, June 30, 2012
Replies: 422
Views: 99,649
Posted By Arthur
Dear,you have also good chances.Be hopeful.

Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 18,286
Anyone interested in English Grammar Tests?

Anyone interested in English Grammar, punctuation, sentence correction, usage of verbal idioms tests? I will be posting 15-20 sentences daily for aspirants of CE 2013 to solve them. Members have to...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, March 17, 2012
Views: 848
Posted By Cute Badshah
10 Lessons from Einstein

1. Follow Your Curiosity: “I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious.”

2. Perseverance is Priceless: “It’s not that I’m so smart; it’s just that I stay with problems longer.”

Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, January 27, 2012
Views: 3,951
Posted By Mao Zedong
Judiciary vs executive conflict

JUDICIARY VS EXECUTIVE CONFLICT

The conflict between Pakistan’s executive orders and judicial authorities dates back to the era of Liaquat Ali Khan when the country was in its teething years....
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, January 26, 2012
Replies: 374
Views: 102,132
Posted By Ali Mubashir
dear brother, Jinnah left congress in 1920 is...

dear brother, Jinnah left congress in 1920 is absolutely right. now u see jinnah was the member of Congress as well as Muslim league at the same time. in 1916 he received the title of ambassador of...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, November 25, 2011
Posted By Arain007
Yes you can call them. I think they will also ask...

Yes you can call them. I think they will also ask you to send attested documents.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, November 25, 2011
Posted By Arain007
Brother it is always necessary to send attested...

Brother it is always necessary to send attested documents. Now if you have sent without attestation, then they will demand attested documents after some days. Or you can write an application now,...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, June 11, 2010
Views: 6,697
Posted By Raz
AOA Dear Members: Equip yourselves with...

AOA Dear Members:

Equip yourselves with following questions:

General areas to be focused by candidates of all the disciplines:
1. Revise major concepts of your Master's subjects
2. Memorize...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, April 15, 2007
Replies: 91
Views: 126,919
Posted By Sureshlasi
Etymology of the days & Months

Etymology of the days

Monday :
It is the abbreviated form of moon-day

Tuesday :
Both Romans and Anglo-saxons dedicated this day to the god of war

Wednesday :
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, April 15, 2007
Posted By Sureshlasi
Month of the year

Name of months under Geogorian :

01. January
02. February
03. March
04. April
05. May
06. June
07. July
08. August
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, April 12, 2007
Posted By Sureshlasi
* The total quantity of blood in a human body is...

* The total quantity of blood in a human body is 7-8 liter.

* Vitamin A is found in Dairy products

* Deficiency of Vitamin A causes Night blindness.

* 80 % water is found in pure blood
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25