Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search: Posts Made By: Furquan592
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 29, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 6,506
Posted By Stunner
I think 'Enough is enough' .. Mr. Nawaz should go...

I think 'Enough is enough' .. Mr. Nawaz should go now .. !!
Forum: English Poetry Monday, May 26, 2014
Views: 730
Posted By canadian
When things go wrong as they sometimes will,

When the road you're trudging seems all up hill,
When the funds are low and the debts are high
And you want to smile, but you have to sigh,
When...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 03, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 4,082
Posted By Farhad Aslam
Almost every party has expressed concerns over...

Almost every party has expressed concerns over elections PPP, PMLN, MQM, JI, JUI, PTI. If they say it, its their right and election commission should act on these complaints, if ECP is not acting SCP...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, July 13, 2013
Replies: 93
Views: 144,718
Posted By redmax
Arrow If you're keen about reading details otherwise...

If you're keen about reading details otherwise unnecessary for getting through this exam, read Constitutional & Political History of Pakistan by Hamid Khan. If you want to stick to basics and save...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 16, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 10,806
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Where did I say I am omniscient? Yes I agree...

Where did I say I am omniscient?
Yes I agree taxes are essential to bridge the gap to overcome fiscal deficit I never denied. But where its written that fiscal deficit can only be overcome by...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 3,669
Posted By kal3m
I would second my dear brother Bilal Hassan on...

I would second my dear brother Bilal Hassan on this issue.

How this environmentalist protest had become a political one? When the government decided to build a museum and shopping mall after...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 03, 2013
Views: 4,174
Posted By Gypsified
Here's how: revamping the entire education...

Here's how: revamping the entire education curriculum, the education system, and of course, by separating religion and state. I'm sure my third point would raise a few eyebrows, but allow me to...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, May 30, 2013
Views: 49,364
Posted By Stunner
The exact pronunciation is Muhammad PBUH .. In...

The exact pronunciation is Muhammad PBUH .. In Arabic each word equivalent to 'O' has a 'paish' on it and should be pronounced for example as 'Muu' and not at 'Mo' .. Similarly the words with 'Zair'...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 10, 2013
Views: 3,085
Posted By Z Bokhari
Each and everyone of us should go to the polling...

Each and everyone of us should go to the polling station to cast our votes. please vote sensibly this time. Cast your vote, Don't vote your caste. May Allah bless Pakistan with a sincere...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 10, 2013
Views: 3,085
Posted By idealsome
Thumbs up @Furquan592 I second your humble request!!!!...

@Furquan592

I second your humble request!!!!

Whichever party is our choice, we should go out to cast our vote on the 11 May 2013. InshALLAH! our country will be prosper,successful,strengthen...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 06, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 5,926
Posted By Waqar Afzal
I can only laugh at this Bilal Hasan guy.He...

I can only laugh at this Bilal Hasan guy.He seemed like a knowledgeable person to me.Perhaps he is actually rational but probably has personal affiliations with N league.......I simply do not know...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 06, 2013
Views: 5,926
Posted By kal3m
To all my respected friends I just came back...

To all my respected friends I just came back after watching Chambeli, It has nothing to do with this post. But the statement that made me think about our current situation is "It is the middle class...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 05, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 12,386
Posted By Farid_Asclepius
@ Bilal Hasan ...Zindagi Gulzar hai.....Isn't it...

@ Bilal Hasan ...Zindagi Gulzar hai.....Isn't it misleading the girls?

Sadly very primitive and stereotype thoughts. Discuss something productive man that helps out juniors and Naive candidates....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Views: 1,538
Posted By Durrani Abid
What is Critical Analysis? When a question...

What is Critical Analysis?

When a question demands a critical analysis,means we are expected to challenge the established views and claims on any issue. We need to test the veracity of those...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 8,489
Posted By Waqar Abro
Elections heat The Frontier Post ...

Elections heat
The Frontier Post
30-04-2013

As the day of general elections is about to come, heat of elections engulfs us with every passing moment. Few political parties have started ...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 25, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,899
Posted By Neo[t]
Yes in this case, you are right. We don't fulfill...

Yes in this case, you are right. We don't fulfill our national duties properly. Like you said illiterate people cast their vote on the basis of racism and feudalism, what role is this literate...
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
If you will think this way do you think you are...

If you will think this way do you think you are being responsible towards your country??? You know why change never visits this country because we all think there will be no change by one person (...
Posted By khalid hanif
Wink point to be noted

Yes you are pretty right we ourself are responsible for all those atrocities that we 've to suffer later on. Now as we are on the threshold of new era that imply a new parliament. We all must be...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Views: 6,940
Posted By ajawad
Talha, I understand your sentiments. However,...

Talha, I understand your sentiments. However, it's naive to pin the blame of such a massive failure on just one person. Along with Bhutto, top brass of army, and dear COAS must share the blame....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, March 09, 2013
Views: 1,688
Posted By mahmood409
Top fifty most important points of economic suvey of pakistan for every aspirant

1. Real GDP growth for 2011-12 has been estimated at 3.7 percent as compared to 3.0 percent in the previous fiscal year 2011.
2. Agriculture registered the growth of 3.13 percent against 2.38...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 07, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 3,848
Posted By candidguy
Brother, if culprits were less and lawmen more,...

Brother, if culprits were less and lawmen more, we wouldn't be in a spot of bother today. Unfortunately, it is other way around.

Someone said our media is puppet in the hands of U.S. and Indian...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, March 07, 2013
Views: 29,806
Posted By Silent.Volcano
Arabic Paper 2013

http://i1356.photobucket.com/albums/q721/silentvolcano/a_zps11f156ed.jpg
http://i1356.photobucket.com/albums/q721/silentvolcano/a1_zps706dcc0e.jpg...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Views: 3,238
Posted By srk345
He had full resources nd authority before oct...

He had full resources nd authority before oct 31,2011 as 18th amendment was passed nd funds were transfered to provinces. But he was confident that nobody can snatch their throne. After 31 oct what...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 16,651
Posted By stranger498
Our Experience of Css 2013

Ever since the dawn of 2013,i wanted to write this thread.I have revised the text of this thread in my head some dozen times but all that was before the CE-2013 attempt.
04th march 2013 is the day...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 108
Views: 17,286
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
yes this book is enough to take a first step....

yes this book is enough to take a first step. Some books are mentioned in above post. You can take those books. FSC level books of Physics, Chemistry and Biology are also good to prepare for EDS.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 53