Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search: Posts Made By: fitman
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,774
Posted By Xeric
This topic has been stolen from the following...

This topic has been stolen from the following link. see in the category of Social Concerns > http://www.privatewriting.com/argumentative-essay-topic.html

So FPSC has also adopted culture of...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,774
Posted By Rauf Tariq
Essay paper 2013

1. There should be colleges and schools just for men/boys and some just for women/girls.

2. Let me take care of today, tomorrow shall take care of itself.

3. The traditional...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, January 10, 2013
Views: 28,816
Posted By sajidnuml
Woman officer suspended for calling a spade a spade

ISLAMABAD: The government has suspended Anita Turab – the woman officer who fought to get the bureaucracy depoliticised through the apex court’s intervention – for writing to the chief election...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, January 10, 2013
Views: 2,818
Posted By Mr noAttitude
I simply don't believe this, without learning...

I simply don't believe this, without learning grammar one cannot learn English, where on earth this is written ? we are very good in Urdu, did we learn grammar ? The only thing is that one should...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, December 29, 2012
Replies: 110
Views: 22,027
Posted By Rana Rizwan
Thumbs up it's nice effort bro

it's nice effort bro
Forum: Essay Monday, November 05, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 28,183
Posted By Farrah Zafar
That's good.You should keep practicing. Good...

That's good.You should keep practicing.

Good Luck!

I don't agree.

It's communication between you and the examiner.You want to tell him in detail about the topic so you should gradually...
Forum: Essay Sunday, November 04, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 28,183
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Essay writing isn't different from the game of...

Essay writing isn't different from the game of playing cards.

I see much resemblance in both :) How? Let me explain,

Let's suppose ideas/thoughts/points are cards.My fellows are always in a...
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 46
Views: 14,109
Posted By shabak
now i would like to explain these points as per...

now i would like to explain these points as per the views of sir Razi Abidi....
and those who dont know sir Razi for them its enough to say that he is the person who has checked essay papers of css...
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 46
Views: 14,109
Posted By shabak
Razi Abidi's view about essay the most thrilling facts

I am posting views of sir Rzi Abidi about essay.......

1; DONT define any issue like democracy it is absurd to define the issue bcoz by doing this u r trying to teach the examiner....

2;Dont...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 16, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,159
Posted By mano g
The journey of my success

The journey of my success: Exclusively for the aspirants who need motivation

In this thread I will try to explain some tricks for passing css examination in the form of chain posts covering...
Forum: Precis Friday, April 27, 2012
Views: 3,785
Posted By suzaq2005
I am taking help from Four books for precis...

I am taking help from Four books for precis writing:

1.Exploring the world of English by Syed Saadat shah
2.Discovering the world of English by jehangir world times
3.English Grammar by wren...
Forum: Precis Thursday, April 26, 2012
Views: 3,785
Posted By suzaq2005
Assalam O Alaikum Good work, But you have used...

Assalam O Alaikum
Good work, But you have used some of the same words as in the original..and a bit ambiguous solution too..

You may visit following link for another solution of this precis:...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Friday, April 20, 2012
Views: 2,830
Posted By mubeen saeed
i was his student in 2009 and have this number...

i was his student in 2009 and have this number 03334349936. I don't know if this number is still working or changed. but give it a try. hope it helps u.
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, April 14, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 22,883
Posted By micho
Date wise events of 2012

I am initiating this thread, where seniors and juniors can post the date wise events of 2012. The aim behind this effort is that at the end of this year, CSS 2013 aspirants can have a quick glance...
Forum: Computer Science Saturday, March 24, 2012
Views: 4,209
Posted By suzaq2005
agreed ! skype:-*******

agreed !
Forum: Computer Science Thursday, March 22, 2012
Views: 4,209
Posted By sherazjavedkhan
add my skype

dear fitman,
i agree add my skype : *******

Sheraz
Forum: International Law Sunday, July 31, 2011
Views: 1,595
Posted By usman khalid
Very well done! I think you have made a good...

Very well done!
I think you have made a good outline/analysis with the mention of different schools of thoughts, relevant points infavour and against of its being true law, criticism against it, its...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 28, 2011
Views: 2,176
Posted By Hamza Salick
Sir ji,me khud bhi awaam hi hun..ese bande ka...

Sir ji,me khud bhi awaam hi hun..ese bande ka beta hun jis k pas aj se 25 sal pehle bike kharidney k pesey nahy thay..LUMS ka chance honey k bawjood ek awaami university se parha hun,jisey P.U kehte...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 26, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 4,336
Posted By Saria Khan
Hmmm well i advise not to burn ur boats ...

Hmmm

well i advise not to burn ur boats

as CSS is purely LUCK

One can win this by time management, Quality study, and lot of LUCK

Marks of ur written exam is the whole story, thats it.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 26, 2011
Posted By ILYAS SAMI
Wink Bro FITMAN!! The time span u have mentioned...

Bro FITMAN!!

The time span u have mentioned is very fine for good preparation along side job.

U know whats the position of employment in the country...INSHAA ALLAH ur preparation will not be...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By xaara~hussain
a simple real life example would make things...

a simple real life example would make things clear on you.
CSS i not about studying for 20months. people even pas after 2 months' prep (though it's like being too optimistic, but it has worked for...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Posted By Scorpion86
Same was the case with me..Electrical Engineering...

Same was the case with me..Electrical Engineering and a Multinational Teleco Company..I was abale to prepare in 8 months and had no problems what so ever.Its just that it would require more...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Brother i'm also on job as a lecturer at college...

Brother i'm also on job as a lecturer at college doing both works, coz job supports me financially so i cant leave it. Allah Almighty will help us..
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 19, 2011
Posted By Usman Cheema
Mine suggestion to you is do not burn your boats...

Mine suggestion to you is do not burn your boats because in CSS you need along with hard work a lot of luck also, so if God forbid you are not able to qualify CSS due to any reason then you will not...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, May 14, 2011
Replies: 68
Views: 8,581
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Excuse me, this is totaly insane to talk of...

Excuse me, this is totaly insane to talk of handing over of our nuclear bombs/ capability to USA. You people better to discuss the issues related to you. This is none of your business to decide...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34