Showing results 1 to 25 of 223
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: fiza mehar
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, October 03, 2014
Replies: 935
Views: 193,995
Posted By incounternable
Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2015

When did you register ? If you are talking about previous CSS Exam or other General Recruitment profile, that profile has been deleted by now and for CE 2015 you have to create a new profile.

But...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 30, 2014
Replies: 76
Views: 9,711
Posted By mhmmdkashif
One of the major things is shun superstition and...

One of the major things is shun superstition and start respecting science. You see Christianity always resisted science, but it survived under it. Muslims must stop this non-sense thinking 'science...
Forum: Philosophy Monday, March 17, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 34,238
Posted By Buddha
Philosophy Primer

Why people don’t choose philosophy:

Philosophy as a term has a dread attached to it. A very nerdy person who talks in a far-fetched jargon is usually called a Philosopher here. People think that...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, October 27, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 22,699
Posted By JS1325
Sharing My Experience. Some tips and Guidance

I am starting the thread to share my views on some issues of critical importance to aspirants. I shall be sharing what I know, any questions and queries are welcome.

Moderators are requested to...
Forum: 2013 Monday, September 23, 2013
Views: 6,999
Posted By VetDoctor
PMS-2013 General Knowledge(Current Affairs)

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION,PESHAWAR
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR THE POST OF PROVINCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE (BS-17)

General Knowledge ( Current Affairs )

Time allowed : 03...
Forum: 2013 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Views: 15,205
Posted By VetDoctor
PMS-2013 English Precis and Composition

English Precis and Composition

Time allowed : 03 Hours
Max...
Forum: 2013 Monday, September 16, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 19,544
Posted By VetDoctor
PMS-2013 Essay Paper

ENGLISH ESSAY

Time allowed : 03 Hours Max Marks :100
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, August 16, 2013
Replies: 202
Views: 51,723
Posted By VetDoctor
At last KPK PSC has announced the date sheet...

At last KPK PSC has announced the date sheet officially and now it is crystal clear that who mislead the aspirants and who created the drama ?
Instead of thanking a person who informed you all in...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Views: 4,257
Posted By Z Bokhari
Happy Independence day!!! :8:Pakistan...

Happy Independence day!!!

:8:Pakistan Zindabad!!:8:
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Views: 4,257
Posted By Anønymøus
Cool Happy Birthday Pakistan

Pakistan not only means freedom and independence but the Muslim Ideology which has to be preserved, which has come to us as a precious gift and treasure and which, we hope other will share with us....
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Views: 1,337
Dil dharaknay pe bhi pabandi laga di jaye

Laash ehsas ki sooli pe charha di jaye

Zehn ki jaama talashi ka bana ker qanoon
Sochnay walon ko moqay pe saza di jaye

Aarzu jo karay deewanon main...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, August 12, 2013
Views: 936
@ Gotam Thanks for speaking my mind. @...

@ Gotam

Thanks for speaking my mind.

@ Rana Sufian

Most female members prefer to use monikers instead. Members from intelligence agencies and special forces are safe in anonymity. Many have...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, August 12, 2013
Views: 1,305
Aur na dar ba dar phira, aur na aazma mujhay

Bus meray parda daar, ab nahi hosla mujhay

Sakht nazar e faraib hai aaina e khana e jamal
Us ki chamak damak na dekh, dekh bujha bujha mujhay

Habs...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 09, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 10,387
On Behalf of CSS Forum Administration, I would...

On Behalf of CSS Forum Administration, I would like to wish you on this special Occasion of Eid. We wish you all Happiness and prosperity and a very happy Eid Mubarak. May you all have a wonderful...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 02, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,775
Posted By Shooting Star
I would like to take a moment to thank all who...

I would like to take a moment to thank all who took the time from their busy lives to wish me a happy birthday.

Last Island : sis, thank you so much for wishing me in such a cute manner. It...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, July 14, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 17,971
Posted By drvalentino
Recent Update regarding Screening Test ...

Recent Update regarding Screening Test

Meeting of secretaries has been held on July 12 but minutes of meeting have not been released.No one knows what was discussed or decided there.As per my...
Forum: Screening Test Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 17,971
Posted By drvalentino
Update Regarding Screening Test.

Update Regarding Screning Test For CSS 2013 Aspirants

Series of meetings b/w Establishment Division and FPSC are being held.Next meeting is on 12th July regarding screening test.Lets see how many...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 05, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 3,230
Posted By Z Bokhari
Thank you so much for your lovely wishes Fouzia....

Thank you so much for your lovely wishes Fouzia. You made my birthday all the more special. :)

Amna
Arain 007
VetDoctor
Fiza Mehar
Gotam
Usman Khalid

Thank you very much for wishing me....
Forum: Islam Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Views: 2,617
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Asked what is it, told; it is narrated...

Asked what is it, told; it is narrated that question was asked by the sahaba karam r.a from AnhAzrat PBUH ayat 43 and 56 of Surah Ahzaab were revealed, which was replied:

Sahih Al-Bukhari...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 39
Views: 7,532
AoA With due respect and prior apology, I...

With due respect and prior apology, I would like to type some lines. I had seen this thread time and again and was trying to avoid, but perhaps I was supposed to take hours out of my precious...
Forum: Islam Monday, June 10, 2013
Views: 2,617
AoA Asked from a friend, was told, ALLAH...

Asked from a friend, was told, ALLAH knows better .... Allah narrates in Holy Quran (Surah Al Ahzab ayat 56), "Allah and His angels send blessings on the Prophet: O ye that believe! Send ye...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,823
Posted By drvalentino
Lightbulb FPSC is out of its mind. In spite of making the...

FPSC is out of its mind. In spite of making the recruitment process more relevant and constructive, they are adding frivolous things to it.Now one has to wait for 2 years that he has not been...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,823
Posted By Arsalan89
The most Ridiculous thing to do, isn't it? ...

The most Ridiculous thing to do, isn't it?
Those attempting 2nd or 3rd time have an overwhelming advantage as they have already gone through the subjects and just need to revise. The fresh...
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 242
Views: 108,038
Reposting. The old one has expired. :pp ...

Reposting. The old one has expired. :pp

Name: S. N. Gillani
Nick Name: So many
Qualification: Masters in English Literature
Date of Birth: 31st March
Aim in life: Back in childhood when I was...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, May 23, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 5,026
@ Gotam I am not the head. I am just the right...

@ Gotam
I am not the head. I am just the right arm :)

@ Braveheart
So you have been keeping eye on my profile since long :pp

Thank you Gotam for remembering the day. It was after your post...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 223