Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 14,419
Posted By Sanghera
General Knowledge MCQs

The first Prime minister of Bangladesh was Mujibur Rehman
The longest river in the world is the Nile
The biggest desert in the world is the Sahara desert
The largest coffee growing country in...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 14,419
Posted By Sanghera
Everyday Science M.C.Q's

The planet nearest to sun is Mercury
Copper is the best conductor of electricity
Blood cells are manufactured by bone marrow of the body.
The Kelvin scale of temperature is called the absolute...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 22, 2013
Replies: 94
Views: 26,387
Posted By aadil103
Post Public sector organisation job

http://i1343.photobucket.com/albums/o793/aadil103/Pakistan-Government-Islambad-Jobs_zps4b39cfb1.jpg...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, November 10, 2013
Views: 5,864
Posted By Taaruf Bhatti
Banking Mohtasib Pakistan Jobs

The banking mohtasib Pakistan announced various posts Regular and contract basis for details visit link below
http://www.bankingmohtasib.gov.pk/Careers.php
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 323
Views: 81,487
Posted By incounternable
Govt of Pakistan announces Career Opportunities PO Box 1891

http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/Advertisement_zpsc7b85211.jpg (http://s1317.photobucket.com/user/mansoor0739/media/Advertisement_zpsc7b85211.jpg.html)

-> Closing date: 26th...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, June 17, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,039
Posted By Hard Worker
Dear friends, i appeared in the test of Accounts...

Dear friends, i appeared in the test of Accounts Oficcer (SPS-8) in Siddique Public School Rawalpindi. The Analytical question of 5 marks which was included in the paper is as under:-

The office...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Replies: 741
Views: 227,907
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up Hmmm... very true. 101 out of 100, in fact 100...

Hmmm... very true. 101 out of 100, in fact 100 out of 100 is impossible too :dd. As far as your stance of knowing merit is concerned, yups. That's your right :).
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Posted By Venomous
Your right bro i do understand your point. And i...

Your right bro i do understand your point. And i also know many 'ordinary' guys who got the job without any sifarish. But what i am asking them is to publish the merit list so that we know on what...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, March 04, 2012
Posted By Boykaa
By the grace of ALL MIGHTY ALLAH, I have also...

By the grace of ALL MIGHTY ALLAH, I have also received my appointment letter as of last Thursday for the position of Process Engineer. I want to pay special gratitude to all the members of this...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, November 25, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 17,287
Posted By jaan
Dear members, don’t worry about the test pattern....

Dear members, don’t worry about the test pattern. A friend of mine who is currently working in NAB as an AD, he guided me about the test pattern. Test will be in this pattern as,
Essay 20 marks...
Forum: Finance Jobs Sunday, October 30, 2011
Replies: 242
Views: 117,219
Posted By silverline
ADVERTISMENT IN DAWN:The Junior Executive is a...

ADVERTISMENT IN DAWN:The Junior Executive is a starting point for careers at the Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (the Commission) and is designed to attract highly motivated young...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Posted By SweetSalt
called HR office few days ago and as per the...

called HR office few days ago and as per the information provided by the concerned the final decision will be declared in November........ No exact date provided though!!!
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 25, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 4,035
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Exclamation Pak-US relations at stake

After the allegations of USA about links and contacts of ISI and pakistan with Haqqani group Pak- US relations are at stake...
Pakistani leaders like PM gilani, ch. Shujat, rehman Malik, given some...
Forum: Meezan Bank Thursday, September 22, 2011
Replies: 571
Views: 121,244
Posted By fkzm
You just have to trust me on this as I am an...

You just have to trust me on this as I am an employee of MBL..... I have confirmed it numerous times not only from Satyana Branch but also from the Marketing & Training Department. Unfortunately,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,594
Posted By Kamran
Awesome!

we need such teachers in our educational system.:pp

5Sm039Kn1s8
Forum: Meezan Bank Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Replies: 571
Views: 121,244
Posted By farhanmuhammad90
Test Center is only Karachi.Here is the link on...

Test Center is only Karachi.Here is the link on their website:
Meezan Bank Ltd. | Trainee Officer Program (http://www.meezanbank.com/TAProgram.aspx)

Sorry there are four test centers.This is...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, September 09, 2011
Posted By Tassawur
Mostly , They are taking interview in Urdu.

Forum: MCB Limited Friday, September 09, 2011
Replies: 696
Views: 136,412
Posted By samimba
and one thing i need to clear here ALHUMDU li...

and one thing i need to clear here
ALHUMDU li ALLAH in my case its all merit based...
.........previously i applied in askari bank as an mto i cleared test but in interview they really asked some...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Replies: 696
Views: 136,412
Posted By Notorious rulzz
AOA, those who are selected as...

those who are selected as TBO..CONGRATULATION!!!!
those who din"t receive any calls or letters like me.keep your morale high because it is not the end, it is not even the beginning of the...
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Views: 7,172
Posted By shiningpearlll
Banking Sector Career and Job Satisfaction and impact of Interest factor

Good topic start acha topicc hia as app ki raya ya hia ka banking kyun ka interest pa base karti hai iss liya ya job nahi karni cahiya mara sawal ya hia ka hamara mulk main koon se esi cheez hai jiss...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Posted By chemical engineer
Faq

interview was mere a formality and not more than that............they asked following questions in the time span of only 10 minutes and said THANKYOU for ur time ;-)

:excl:What is natural...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Posted By Shah23
i think the interviw was of intermediate level...

i think the interviw was of intermediate level not so easy...here are answer of question...hope u will improve my answers.
(1)What is natural gas?
Natural gas is a combustible mixture of...
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, August 22, 2011
Replies: 537
Views: 124,763
Posted By skhan86
Cant say anything bro, just called HR guy and he...

Cant say anything bro, just called HR guy and he said k 3 days mai you will get the letters....Bas yehi kaha and phone band hogaya......So, ab pata nae k web pe b ae ga k nae :) to reconfirm, call...
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, August 19, 2011
Replies: 537
Views: 124,763
Posted By Notorious rulzz
AOA, i also tried MCB website but only main page...

AOA, i also tried MCB website but only main page isnt opening...
guys today or tomorrow the result ll b declare.. i pray for you all May Allah give you success... Wish you all the best...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36