Showing results 1 to 25 of 56
Search: Posts Made By: Scorpion86
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,453
Posted By redmax
Alhamdulilah! Merit. No.73 Altaf Ahmed ...

Alhamdulilah!

Merit. No.73
Altaf Ahmed
Allocated in DMG.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 93,453
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool nasrullah Roll number 4550 DMG 2nd in Sindh...

nasrullah
Roll number 4550
DMG
2nd in Sindh Urban
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Replies: 110
Views: 39,411
Allocation finalized. Expected in a day or two.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 15, 2012
Replies: 316
Views: 103,579
Posted By Raz
KPK One open merit seat (MLCG) 16 9560...

KPK

One open merit seat (MLCG)

16 9560 ARIFULLAH AWAN KPK PAS

23 11169 WASIF REHMAN KPK PAS

24 12012 MARYA JABEEN KPK MLCG (Open Merit)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 10, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,112
Posted By AGhumman
Aisha K. Ghumman - 05200 Essay - 40 (though...

Aisha K. Ghumman - 05200

Essay - 40 (though my best paper but I forgot to give an outline)
Precis & Composition - 49 (beats me!)
EDS- 57
Pak Affairs - 47
Current Affairs - 45
Islamiyat - 58...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 08, 2012
Posted By redmax
Thumbs up 2nd Position (CE-2011)

DMC of 2nd Position Holder!!

Mir Reza Ozgen
Roll No.2892

Merit No.2

Essay=64
Composition= 67
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 08, 2012
Replies: 127
Views: 37,326
Posted By redmax
Exclamation Now that's completely bizarre. FPSC is only a...

Now that's completely bizarre. FPSC is only a recommending authority and relies solely on Establishment Division for the number of seats made available each year. If ED announces 500 seats for...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Posted By nabilach
well scorpion i perceived your score very...

well scorpion i perceived your score very encouraging as it was your first attempt, inshaALLAH u will get your target soon........
Replies: 174
Views: 35,563
Posted By cobra
the breakdown of seats for KPK is PAS-3 IRS-5...

the breakdown of seats for KPK is
PAS-3
IRS-5
PAAS-5
OMG-5
PSP-2(1 reserved for women)
FSP-2(1 reserved for women)
RCTG-1
IG-1( reserved for women)
MLCG-1(I am expecting it for myself).
Replies: 104
Views: 29,974
AoA. Earlier means may be in June. And i think...

AoA.
Earlier means may be in June. And i think CTP of 39th Common is ending on 15th June and CSA usually takes 2/3 Months to prepare for the next batch. so i guess your's will Inshallah start...
Posted By Raz
Are these 6 candidates females? Then there...

Are these 6 candidates females?

Then there is a chance of you allocation. May Almighty Allah give you a chance in this allocation.

Yes, you allocation in IRS/Customs is confirm.

Same...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Posted By Sakk
I am 14th in KPK mate. Thanks

I am 14th in KPK mate.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Posted By sarfaraz shami
IRS Inshallh, don't worry. PAS 5 PSP 2 FPS...

IRS Inshallh, don't worry.
PAS 5
PSP 2
FPS 1
IRS 6
Total 14, you are in with range
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, June 02, 2012
Replies: 89
Views: 36,860
Posted By floydian
No, as per the policy you cannot appear in CSS...

No, as per the policy you cannot appear in CSS during your CTP..however one is allowed to appear in the psycho and interview.

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 01, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,485
Posted By mano g
Amna Rafique Roll no: 2346 Merit number:51 ...

Amna Rafique
Roll no: 2346
Merit number:51

It's all because of Allah's blessings, no other reason of success except his kindness.Alhamdullillah.
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, April 27, 2012
Views: 1,299
Posted By Nazi Orakzai

na sir g...i will appear in 2014...
As a matter of fact,i am research scholar at national defence uni..And you know research work is very tough...After completing my task ...il will appear...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,482
Posted By ArifAwan
One thing I have noticed in the interviews is...

One thing I have noticed in the interviews is that there is hardly any question that one may not know about. So the major emphasis is how one puts it. The panel asks both open ended and close ended...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, April 21, 2012
Thumbs up My Interview, Dated 14 March 2011 When I...

My Interview, Dated 14 March 2011
When I entered the room all members of panel received me with smiling face, I was 3rd in my group.
Rana Bhagwan Daas allowed me to sit with very warm well come. ...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, April 19, 2012
Posted By shah3431
My interview was conducted on the 18th and it was...

My interview was conducted on the 18th and it was a disaster of epic proportions (ironically it was a piece of cake compared to what the candidates here had to go through). Never the less, here’s...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Posted By ArifAwan
My Interview 17/04/12

My Interview:
Bhagwan Daas:
What is swat's law and order situation?
Were you selected by Public Service commission for current job?
What is social conflict?
Who was the Muslim figure who...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Posted By wahab_ahqar
Here are the answers of almost all questions. I...

Here are the answers of almost all questions. I have learned a lot of things from this forum and it is a small contribution from my side!!!

Special thanks to Mehroz Ahmad Malkera and Rana Muhammad...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Posted By soloflyer
Aoa , my interview was on 28.03.2011. I was the...

Aoa , my interview was on 28.03.2011. I was the third guy who went inside. I am currently working in NTDC as assistant director.

Bhagwan Das

I was asked about my current job.
Energy crisis,...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Posted By drvalentino
here is my interview 15.3.12

Here is my interview.

RBD.

As i entered,RBD asked,aay doctor sahib,have a seat,

He asked me,don’t u believe on day of resurrection..?as I had mentioned in my performa that I were born...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Posted By Eager
i think its time to share my experience now,...

i think its time to share my experience now, which i have not yet shared :)
during my time there was a time when Ma'm Sughra asked me when are you going to show me your sindhi poetry? I told her...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, March 12, 2012
Yes, Chairman has the detailed Mark sheet of the...

Yes, Chairman has the detailed Mark sheet of the candidate being interviewed in front of him. It is his discretion whether to share it with the other members of the panel or not.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 56